View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Thursday, August 27
Amherst Invite Standing Rocks (HS, MS) Stevens PointStanding Rocks Park
Pittsville Invitational (HS, MS) PittsvillePittsville HS
Sheboygan Falls Invitational (HS, MS) Sheboygan FallsSheboygan Falls HS
Westfield Pioneer Invite (HS, MS) WestfieldPioneer Westfield
September
Tuesday, September 1
Iola-Scandinavia T-Bird Invite (HS, MS) IolaIola Winter Sports Park
Mosinee Invitational (HS, MS) WausauNine Mile Forest
Thursday, September 3
CamRock Invite Deerfield/Cambridge (HS, MS) CambridgeCam-Rock Park II
Dodge County JH Meet HoriconRiver Bend Park
Kiel Invite (HS, MS) KielKiel HS
Warrior Invite (HS, MS) OshkoshEAA Grounds
Friday, September 4
Freedom Invitational (HS, MS) FreedomIrish Water Golf Course
Saturday, September 5
Columbus Catholic Invitational (HS, MS) MarshfieldColumbus Catholic Wildwoo...
Tuesday, September 8
Algoma AlgomaPeterson Park
Beloit Memorial BeloitLeeson Park
Markesan Invitational (HS, MS) MarkesanMarkesan HS
Marshfield Tiger Invitational (HS, MS) MarshfieldColumbus Catholic Wildwoo...
Mauston Invitational (HS, MS) MaustonMauston
Wittenberg Charger Invite (HS, MS) WittenbergWittenberg-Birnamwood Hig...
Thursday, September 10
Poynette Invitational (HS, MS) PoynettePoynette HS
Friday, September 11
Chilton ChiltonHickory Hills Golf Course
Mike Hurlbert JH Invite MayvilleMayville Golf Course
St Paul's Flames Invite JanesvilleJanesville Sports Complex
Saturday, September 12
SPASH Invitational (HS, MS) Stevens PointStanding Rocks Park
Monday, September 14
Muskego Lake Denoon MS MuskegoLake Denoon Middle School
Stratford "Bear" Invitational (HS, MS) SpencerFrey Field
Tuesday, September 15
Bonduel Invite (HS, MS) BonduelBonduel High School
Marshall Invitational (HS, MS) Cottage GroveMcCarthy Co Park
Warrior Invite Rice LakeUWBC Campus
Thursday, September 17
AF Middle School AdamsAdams Elementary
John Muir Invite WausauMarathon Park
Valders MS Invite ValdersValders HS
Friday, September 18
Pulaski MS Invite PulaskiPulaski Polka Grounds
Rebel Invite (HS, MS) RioRio HS
St. Paul Korth Park Meet Lake MillsKorth Park
Saturday, September 19
Belleville Invitational (HS, MS) BellevilleBelleville HS
Belleville MS BellevilleBelleville HS
Brookwood Invitational (HS, MS) OntarioBrookwood HS
Kris Greening Invite (HS, MS) Green LakeTuscumbia Golf Course
Monday, September 21
2015 FVL Schools XC Invitational AppletonFox Valley Lutheran HS
Seymour MS CC Invite SeymourSeymour Schools
South Middle School Invite Eau ClaireSouth Middle School
Wautoma MS Invite WautomaCamp Lucerne
Tuesday, September 22
Big Foot Invite (HS, MS) FontanaDuck Pond
Big Foot MS Meet FontanaDuck Pond
Winneconne Invite WinneconneLake Breeze Golf Course
Wednesday, September 23
Crown of Life Invite (MS, Club) HubertusHeritage Park
Elkhorn MS ElkhornElkhorn Middle School
Thursday, September 24
Bremser Invitational MishicotMishicot HS
Durand Invitational (HS, MS) DurandRolling Greens Golf Cours...
Kewaskum Invite (HS, MS) KewaskumKewaskum HS
River Run XC Invitational (HS, MS) HoriconRiver Bend Park
Spencer Invitational (HS, MS) SpencerFrey Field
Westfield Classic (HS, MS) WestfieldPioneer Westfield
Saturday, September 26
Immanuel Greenville iRun (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) GreenvilleImmanuel Lutheran Church
Lourdes Academy Invite (HS, MS) WinneconneLake Breeze Golf Course
Manty Invite ManitowocMeadow Links Golf Course
Midwest Invite MS 1mile JanesvilleBlackhawk GC
Pacelli Invite (HS, MS) Stevens PointIverson Park
Polar Bear Invitational (HS, MS) GreenvilleGreenville Lions Park
Monday, September 28
Shawano Hawks Invitational (MS, Club) ShawanoShawano Community Middle ...
WCHSA Invite (MS, Club) JacksonKettle Moraine Lutheran H...
Tuesday, September 29
Braveland Conference Invitaional Championship GermantownHomestead Hollow Park
Cedar Grove MS Invite Cedar GrovePaul Course
Chippewa Falls MS Meet Chippewa FallsChippewa Middle School
Edgar Invite (HS, MS) WausauNine Mile Forest
Green Lake Kevin McHale Invite (HS, MS) Green LakeTuscumbia Golf Course
Portage Invite (HS, MS) WyocenaWyona Park
Rock Valley South (HS, MS) WalworthBig Foot High School
Two Rivers MS Invite Two RiversTwo Rivers HS
October
Thursday, October 1
Athens Invite (HS, MS) AthensErbach Park
Lake Mills Invitational (HS, MS) Lake MillsLake Mills HS
Medford Invite (HS, MS) MedfordBlack River Golf Club
Reedsville Invite (HS, MS) ReedsvilleReedsville HS
Rosholt Invite (HS, MS) RosholtRosholt HS
Slinger XC Owl Invitational (HS, MS) GermantownHomestead Hollow Park
Sturgeon Bay Sturgeon BayCrossroads
Waupaca MS WaupacaWaupaca HS
Saturday, October 3
Warrior Invite West AllisGreenfield Park
Monday, October 5
DeLong MS Meet Eau ClaireDeLong Middle School
Kaukauna Invite KaukaunaGrignon Park
Marion MS Meet MarionMarion HS
Valley Bay MS Meet FreedomIrish Water Golf Course
Tuesday, October 6
Auburndale Invite (HS, MS) SpencerFrey Field
Brillion Invite BrillionBrillion HS
Laconia Invitational (HS, MS) Laconia - RosendaleLaconia HS
Optimist Meet MS JanesvilleOptimist Community Park
Wednesday, October 7
KMLHS Grade School CC Meet (MS, Club) JacksonKettle Moraine Lutheran H...
Thursday, October 8
Campbellsport Cougar Invite (HS, MS) CampbellsportColumbus Parc
Clinton Meet MS ClintonPelishek Trail/Clinton Mi...
Don Chase Relays (HS, MS) WeyauwegaWeyauwega-Fremont HS
Northstar MS Meet Eau ClaireNorthstar Middle School
Saturday, October 10
Baerschi Invite MS AlbanyBaertschi Farms
Riverdale Invite (HS, MS) RiverdaleRiverdale HS
Monday, October 12
Columbus Invite (HS, MS) ColumbusColumbus Country Club
Tuesday, October 13
Altoona Meet at EC Wells Eau ClaireThe Wells
Manitowoc MS Meet ManitowocSilver Creek Park
Thursday, October 15
Brookfield Academy Meet BrookfieldBrookfield Academy
Central Wisconsin Conference Meet (HS, MS) Stevens PointStanding Rocks Park
EWC Conference Meet ChiltonHickory Hills Golf Course
Flyway Conference Meet (HS, MS) North Fond du LacHigh School
MS Meet at Gibraltar Fish CreekGibraltar
Packerland Conference Championships (HS, MS) Fish CreekGibraltar High School
Rock Valley Conference Championship (HS, MS) WhitewaterUW-Whitewater home course
Trailways Conference Meet (HS, MS) HoriconRiver Bend Park
Friday, October 16
WLC Grade School Challenge West AllisGreenfield Park
Saturday, October 17
Homeschool XC Championship (HS, MS) VeronaBadger Prairie Park
Middle School SCC Conference MaustonMauston High School
South Central Conference Meet (HS, MS) MaustonMauston
Monday, October 19
Mustang MS Championships MenomonieMHS Campus Course
Saturday, October 24
National Lutheran School Meet MequonCUW Campus
November
Saturday, November 14
Border Wars KenoshaDannehl XC Course, Univ. ...
Border Wars (HS, MS) KenoshaDannehl XC Course, Univ. ...
Saturday, November 28
Foot Locker KenoshaDannehl XC Course, Univ. ...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results