View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Wednesday, August 26
Field 2 Mile Time Trial (HS) WashingtonGeorgetown Canal
September
Wednesday, September 16
PVAC Meet (HS) WashingtonSt. Anselm's Abbey School
Tuesday, September 22
Lafayette Invitational (HS) BledensburgCorral Monar
Wednesday, September 23
PCSAA Early Bird Invitational (PCSAA Schools Only) (HS, MS) Fort DupontFort Dupont Park
Saturday, September 26
Pacers Running DCXC Invite presented by New Balanc... (HS, MS) WashingtonKenilworth-Parkside Recre...
Tuesday, September 29
Ron Jenkins Invitational (HS) WashingtonAirmans Soldier's Home
October
Tuesday, October 6
DCIAA Elementary/Middle Developmental #1 (MS) WashingtonFort Dupont Park
Wednesday, October 7
Midseason Meet (MS) WashingtonFort Dupont Park
PCSAA Midseason Invitational (PCSAA Schools Only) (HS, MS) Fort DupontFort Dupont Park
Thursday, October 8
DCIAA XC Developmental (HS) Fort DupontFort Dupont Park
Wednesday, October 14
DCIAA Elementary/Middle Developmental Meet #2 (MS) Colmar ManorColmar Manor Park
Middle School Cross-Country PVAC Meet (MS) WashingtonSt. Anselm's Abbey School
PVAC Meet (HS) WashingtonSt. Anselm's Abbey School
Friday, October 16
DCIAA XC Developmental (HS) WashingtonAirmans Soldier's Home
Saturday, October 24
DCIAA SHS XC City Championships (HS) Fort DupontFort Dupont Park
Wednesday, October 28
2 Mile Time Trial (HS) WashingtonGeorgetown Canal
PCSAA XC Championships (PCSAA Schools Only) (HS, MS) Fort DupontFort Dupont Park
November
Saturday, November 7
DCSAA XC Championship (HS) Fort DupontFort Dupont Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results