View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Saturday, August 29
2015 'Iolani 2 Mile Challenge (HS, MS) Honolulu'Iolani School
September
Saturday, September 5
ILH Meet at Kamehameha (HS, MS) HonoluluKamehameha Schools
Saturday, September 12
ILH Meet at Ka'a'awa Valley (HS, MS) KaaawaKaaawa Valley
Saturday, September 19
Iolani Invitational (HS, MS) OahuKualoa Ranch
October
Saturday, October 3
2015 Punahou Invitational (HS, MS) HonoluluPunahou
Friday, October 9
'Iolani Intermediate Invitational (HS, MS) HonoluluKapiolani Park
Saturday, October 10
ILH Meet at Kapolei D.P. (HS, MS) KapoleiKapolei Regional Park
Saturday, October 17
ILH Meet at CORP (HS, MS) OahuCentral Oahu Regional Par...
Friday, October 23
King Cobra Championship KaneoheKing Intermediate
Saturday, October 24
ILH Championships (HS, MS) HonoluluMid-Pacific Institute
November
Friday, November 13
LSSL Inv. (MS, UnA) AieaHalawa District Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results