View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Wednesday, August 5
PV Time Trial #1 (HS, MS) St. GeorgeBloomington Hills North P...
Tuesday, August 18
Desert Relays (HS, MS) St. GeorgeBloomington Hills North P...
Thursday, August 27
Roosevelt Meet RooseveltConstitution Park
September
Wednesday, September 2
Duchesne Meet DuchesneStarvation State Park
Loyd's Lake Classic (HS, MS) MonticelloLoyd's Lake
Settlement Canyon TooeleSettlement Canyon
Thursday, September 3
Pre-Districts Spanish ForkDiamond Fork Jr
Tuesday, September 8
Clark Johnson Jr. High TooeleClark Johnson Jr. High
Wednesday, September 9
Uintah Invitational VernalDinaland Golf Course
Thursday, September 10
Freedom - Bicentennial ProvoBicentennial Park
Friday, September 11
Meet #2 Salem SalemSalem Jr High
Wednesday, September 16
Altamont Meet AltamontAltamont High School
Grantsville Reservior GrantsvilleGrantsville Reservoir
Thursday, September 17
Lakeview Saratogo SpringsLakeview Academy
Friday, September 18
Meet #3 Mapleton Jr MapletonMapleton Jr High
Tuesday, September 22
Freedom - Bicentennial ProvoBicentennial Park
Grantsville Jr. High GrantsvilleGrantsville Jr. High
Wednesday, September 23
Carbon Invitational PriceCarbon Country Club Golf ...
John Thornton Invitational (HS, MS) BlandingSan Juan High School
Union Meet RooseveltRoosevelt Golf Course
Thursday, September 24
Maeser LindonLindon City Location
Friday, September 25
Meet #4 Salem SalemSalem Jr High
Tuesday, September 29
Lakeview Saratogo SpringsLakeview Academy
Tooele Jr. High TooeleTooele Jr. High
October
Thursday, October 1
Top of Utah Invitational (HS, MS) PlymouthBelmont Hot Springs
Friday, October 2
Meet #5 Payson Jr PaysonPayson Jr High
Park City Community Race Park CityQuinn's Junction
Tuesday, October 6
Excelsior TooeleExcelsior Jr. High
Lincoln American ForkArt Dye Park
Wednesday, October 7
Northeastern Utah Jr. High Championships RooseveltConstitution Park
Tuesday, October 13
Districts Spanish ForkDiamond Fork Jr
Lakeview-regionals Saratogo SpringsLakeview Academy
Wednesday, October 14
Region Championship CottonwoodCottonwood Complex

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results