View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

May
Wednesday, May 18
Fall River Elementary School Fall River MillsFRES
September
Saturday, September 10
Yreka XC Showdown (HS, MS, UnA) YrekaGreenhorn Park
Wednesday, September 14
Williams HS race WilliamsWilliams School District
Friday, September 16
Mt. Shasta Invitational (HS, MS) Mt. ShastaShastice Park
Wednesday, September 28
Fall River Invitational (HS, MS) McArthurFall River HS Cross Count...
Fall River Invitational (HS, MS, Club) McArthurFall River HS Cross Count...
MVL- Providence Christian (HS, MS) OrlandBlack Butte Lake Buckhorn...
Thursday, September 29
Dunsmuir Elementary Invitational DunsmuirDunsmuir Middle School
October
Saturday, October 8
Yreka Elks XC Invite (HS, MS) YrekaGreenhorn Park
Wednesday, October 12
MVL-Durham (HS, MS) DurhamDurham HS
Thursday, October 13
Scott Valley Invitational Fort JonesScott Valley Jr. High
Wednesday, October 19
SCAL Cross Country Meet YrekaGreenhorn Park
November
Saturday, November 26
AAU California Cross Country Championship (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Santa ClaritaCentral Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results