View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Sunday, August 21
CPA Time Trial ShawneeShawnee Mission Park
September
Thursday, September 1
2016 Bobcat Invitational (HS, MS) Bonner SpringsWyandotte County Park
Jefferson County West Invitational TopekaShawnee North Community C...
Tescott Inv. TescottJohn Hutchinson Nature Tr...
Saturday, September 3
Greg Wilson Invitational Overland ParkJCCC
Manhattan Invitational ManhattanWarner Park
Wichita County Invite LeotiWichita County Golf Cours...
Tuesday, September 6
Wamego Invitational WamegoWamego Middle School
Thursday, September 8
Lexington Trails Middle School Invitational De SotoLexington Trails Middle S...
Saturday, September 10
Greeley County Invite TribunePrairie Ridge
Lone Elm Invitational OlatheLone Elm Park
South Gray High School Invitational (HS,MS) (HS, MS) MontezumaCrooked Creek Country Clu...
Monday, September 12
Jackson Heights MS Cross Country Meet HoltonJackson Heights
Tuesday, September 13
Clay Center Invitational Clay CenterClay Center Country Club ...
Thursday, September 15
Bennington Inv. BenningtonBennington XC Course
Hiawatha Invitational (HS, MS) HiawathaHiawatha Country Club
McLouth Invitational McLouthMcLouth Invitational
Saturday, September 17
Clark Invitational BasehorWYCO Park
Hugoton Invitational (HS, MS) HugotonForewinds Municipal Golf ...
Hugoton Invitational HugotonForewinds Municipal Golf ...
Monday, September 19
Swope Park Stampede Kansas CitySwope Park Starlight Thea...
Tuesday, September 20
Ulysses Invite UlyssesGrant Co Country Club
Wednesday, September 21
Turner MS Invitational Kansas CityWyandotte County Park
Thursday, September 22
Nemaha Central Invitational SenecaSpring Creek Golf Course
Republic County Inv. BellevilleBelleville Country Club
Friday, September 23
Anthony-Eisenhower Middle School ManhattanAnneberg Park
Saturday, September 24
Stanton County Invitational (HS, MS) JohnsonStanton County Golf Cours...
Tuesday, September 27
Decatur Community OberlinOberlin Country Club
Salina Invitational SalinaBill Burke Park
Thursday, September 29
Beloit Inv. BeloitBeloit Country Club
Maranatha Invitational OlatheZarda Farm
Perry Lecompton Middle School Invitational OzawkieLake Perry
October
Saturday, October 1
Syracuse Invite SyracuseSyracuse Country Club
Tuesday, October 4
DC Invitational Dodge CityMariah Hills Golf Course
El Dorado Middle School El DoradoWartick Farms
Wednesday, October 5
Monticello Trails MS Invitational ShawneeShawnee Mission Park
Saturday, October 8
Lakin Middle School Invitational LakinLAKIN GOLF COURSE
Thursday, October 13
Burlington Invitational BurlingtonJohn Redmond Reservoir
High Plains League Jr. High LakinLAKIN GOLF COURSE
North Central Kansas Jr. League ConcordiaConcordia Golf Course
Monday, October 24
CPA 1600 Meter Time Trial Overland ParkJCCC

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results