View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Thursday, September 1
WSU Alumni ColfaxColfax Golf Club
Friday, September 2
Washington vs. Seattle U SeattleMagnuson Park at Sand Poi...
Saturday, September 3
Padden Relays (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) BellinghamLake Padden
UPS Invite LakewoodFt. Steilacoom Park
Saturday, September 10
CWU Invite EllensburgRotary Park
Saturday, September 17
Salt Creek Invite Port AngelesSalt Creek Park
Sundodger (HS, Collegiate) SeattleLincoln Park
Saturday, September 24
Return of the Salmon Celebration (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) SultanOsprey Park
St. Martins Invite (Club, Collegiate) LaceySt. Martin's University
October
Saturday, October 1
Washington Cross Country Invitational SeattleJefferson Park Golf Cours...
Saturday, October 8
Highclimber Invitational (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) SheltonSanderson Field
Western Washington Classic (Club, Collegiate) BellinghamLake Padden
Saturday, October 15
Emerald City Invite SeattleLower Woodland
Saturday, October 22
GNAC Cross Country Championship BellinghamLake Padden
Saturday, October 29
Northwest Regional TBATBA
WAC Championships SeattleJefferson Park Golf Cours...
November
Saturday, November 12
NWAC Championship LaceySt. Martin's University

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results