View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Thursday, August 25
Green County All-Comers (HS, Collegiate) GreensburgGreen County HS
September
Thursday, September 1
Kentucky Twilight XC Invitational LexingtonUniversity of Kentucky
Friday, September 2
Berea/Centre College Cross Country Kick Off Classi... BereaBerea College Home course
Morehear State Eagle Opener MoreheadMorehead State
Saturday, September 10
Bluegrass CC Invitational (HS, Collegiate) LexingtonMasterson Station
Centre Invitational DanvilleAdmiral Stadium
Kentucky Bluegrass Cross Country Invitational LexingtonMasterson Station
Mid-South Conference Invitational XC Meet Bowling GreenPhil Moore Park
Saturday, September 17
Berea College Invitational BereaBerea College Home course
October
Saturday, October 1
Greater Louisville Classic LouisvilleEP Tom Sawyer State Park
Saturday, October 8
Fast Cats Classic OwensboroYellow Creek Park
Saturday, October 22
Asbury University Invitational WilmireAsbury University
November
Saturday, November 5
Mid-South Conference Championships Bowling GreenPhil Moore Park
Saturday, November 19
NCAA Division III Championships LouisvilleEP Tom Sawyer State Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results