View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Thursday, September 1
Beloit College Early Bird RoscoeKieselburg Forest Preserv...
Saturday, September 3
Tom Barry Invitational Green BayColburn Park
Friday, September 9
Falcon Invitational River FallsUWRF Course
Saturday, September 10
Ken Weidt Classic MequonCUW Campus
UW-Parkside Midwest CC Open-Men KenoshaDannehl XC Course, Univ. ...
Saturday, September 17
Tom Hoffman Invitational WhitewaterUW-Whitewater home course
UW-Whitewater Tom Hoffman Invitational WhitewaterUW-Whitewater home course
Friday, September 23
Badger Classic VeronaZimmer Championship Cross...
Saturday, September 24
Beloit Invitational BeloitBeloit
Olde English Meet BeloitLeeson Park
Friday, September 30
Blugold Invitational Eau ClaireWisc. Eau Claire
October
Saturday, October 1
Warrior Invitational West AllisGreenfield Park
Saturday, October 8
Gene Davis Invite AppletonReid Municipal Golf Cours...
Lucian Rosa Invitational KenoshaDannehl XC Course, Univ. ...
Friday, October 14
Nuttycombe Wisconsin Invitational VeronaZimmer Championship Cross...
Saturday, October 15
AAE Titan Invite WinneconneLake Breeze Golf Course
Jim Drews/Tori Neubauer Invitational EttrickEttrick Golf Course
Private College Championships KenoshaDannehl XC Course, Univ. ...
UW-Oshkosh Kollege Town Sports XC Invitational WinneconneLake Breeze Golf Course
Saturday, October 22
Oshkosh Open OshkoshUW Oshkosh
UW-Oshkosh Open WinneconneLake Breeze Golf Course
Saturday, October 29
Horizon League Championships KenoshaDannehl XC Course, Univ. ...
NACC Championships West AllisGreenfield Park
November
Sunday, November 6
USATF Wisconsin open/masters Cross Country Champio... (Collegiate, UnA) KenoshaDannehl XC Course, Univ. ...
Friday, November 11
NCAA DI Great Lakes Region Championship VeronaZimmer Championship Cross...
Saturday, November 12
NCAA D3 Midwest Region Championships WinneconneLake Breeze Golf Course

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results