View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Thursday, September 15
Dragon Relay SurreyFleetwood Park
Monday, September 19
Langley Series #1 AldergroveAldergrove Lake Park
Tuesday, September 20
LVR Cross Country Invitational NelsonBusk Trails
Wednesday, September 21
OCSAA Race #1 Kelowna, Okanagan ValleyMission Creek Park
Thursday, September 22
Surrey All Valley Schools #1 SurreyCrescent Park
Twin Rinks Season Opener ChilliwackTwin Rinks Ice Arena
Saturday, September 24
2016 South Fraser Cross Country AbbotsfordAbbotsford
Smithers Secondary – Riverside Run SmithersRiverside Park
Monday, September 26
Langley Series #2 AldergroveAldergrove Lake Park
Tuesday, September 27
Vancouver High School X-Country Meet #1 VancouverQuilchena Park
Wednesday, September 28
LVISSAA Race #1 VictoriaLambrick Park
OCSAA Race #2 Kelowna, Okanagan ValleyKnox Mountain Picnic Area
Surrey All Valley Schools #2 SurreyCrescent Park
Thursday, September 29
Burnaby-New West Richmond Meet#1 Vancouver McGill Park
October
Saturday, October 1
Bill Bowness Crescent Park X-Country Race SurreyCrescent Park
Lower Mainland Series # 4 SurreyCrescent Park
Vanderhoof Meet VanderhoofVanderhoof
Monday, October 3
Langley Series #3 AldergroveAldergrove Lake Park
Wednesday, October 5
Burnaby-New West Race #2 BurnabyCentral Park
CHILLIWACK INVITATIONAL CROSS COUNTRY MEET ChilliwackIsland 22 Horse Park
Coquitlam CoquitlamMundy Park
OCSAA Race #3 WestbankHelen Gorman Elementary S...
Vancouver High School X-Country Meet #2 VancouverQuilchena Park
Thursday, October 6
LVISSAA Race #2 HendersonHenderson Lake
North Shore #1 North VancouverRice Lake
Surrey All Valley Schools #3 SurreyBear Creek Park
Saturday, October 8
Look & See Meet KelownaTelemark X-Country Ski Ar...
Tuesday, October 11
Vancouver High School X-Country Meet #3 VancouverJericho Beach
Wednesday, October 12
Big Rock (The Triple C Invitational) CoquitlamMundy Park
LVISSAA Race #3 Saanich, VictoriaCedar Hill Park
OCSAA Race #4 Kettle ValleyKettle Valley
Thursday, October 13
Burnaby-New West race #3 VancouverFraserview Golf Course
Monday, October 17
Langley Series District Championships AldergroveAldergrove Lake Park
Tuesday, October 18
Vancouver High School X-Country Meet #4 VancouverFraserview Golf Course
Wednesday, October 19
Burnaby-New West race #4 BurnabyForest Glen "Forglen" Par...
OCSAA Zone Championships Kelowna, Okanagan ValleyMyra Bellevue Provincial ...
Thursday, October 20
LVISSAA Race #4 VictoriaBeaver Lake
North Shore #3 North VancouverLoutet Park
Surrey #4 SurreyFleetwood Park
Saturday, October 22
NW Zones Championships TerraceTerrace
Tuesday, October 25
Junior & Senior Valley Championships KelownaTelemark X-Country Ski Ar...
Wednesday, October 26
Burnaby – NW – Richmond ZONE Championship BurnabyCentral Park
Fraser Valley XC Championships CoquitlamMundy Park
North Shore Zone Championships BrackendaleDon Ross Jr. Sec
Vancouver High School X-Country Zone Finals VancouverFraserview Golf Course
Vancouver Island HS Cross Country Championships VictoriaBeaver Lake
November
Saturday, November 5
BC High School X-C Championships KelownaTelemark X-Country Ski Ar...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results