View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Wednesday, September 7
Edmonton Meet #1 - Rookie Meet/Open Meet EdmontonCoronation Park
Wednesday, September 14
Calgary Catholic Cross Country Meet #1 CalgaryCanmore Park
Edmonton Metro Meet #2 EdmontonRundle Park
Saturday, September 17
Peace Hills Cross-Country Meet (HS, MS) WetaskiwinPeace Hills Park
Wednesday, September 21
Calgary Catholic Cross Country Meet #2 CalgaryNorth Glenmore Park
Edmonton Metro Meet #3 EdmontonRundle Park
Friday, September 23
CSHSAA XC Meet #2 CalgaryNorth Glenmore Park
Wednesday, September 28
Calgary Catholic Cross Country Meet #3 CalgaryStanley Park
Edmonton Metro Meet # 4 EdmontonGoldbar Park
October
Wednesday, October 5
Edmonton Metro Zone Championships EdmontonGoldbar Park
North East ASAA Cross Country Championship VermilionVermilion Provincial Park...
SOUTH ZONE Cross Country AetnaLee Creek Valley Golf Cou...
Thursday, October 6
South Central Zone Cross Country Championship TBATBA
Friday, October 14
ASAA Cross Country Provincial Championships CochraneCochrane Agricultural Soc...
November
Saturday, November 5
City Championship & Zone Qualifier) CochraneCochrane Agricultural Soc...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results