View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Saturday, September 10
Lake Forest Cross Country Festival (HS, MS) FeltonKillens Pond State Park
Friday, September 16
White Clay Creek Classic NewarkWhite Clay Creek State Pa...
Saturday, September 17
Oberod Invitational WilmingtonTatnall
October
Saturday, October 1
Salesianum Invitational WilmingtonBrandywine Creek State Pa...
Friday, October 14
Joe O'Neill Invitational WilmingtonBellevue State Park
Wednesday, October 19
Delmar Home Meet LaurelTrappe Pond State Park
Thursday, October 20
Diamond State Championships WilmingtonBrandywine Creek State Pa...
Thursday, October 27
Blue Hen Conference Championship WilmingtonBellevue State Park
November
Tuesday, November 1
Kent County Championships GreenwoodPolytech HS
Sussex County Championships GeorgetownSussex Central HS
Saturday, November 5
Henlopen Championships FeltonKillens Pond State Park
New Castle County Championships GreenvilleWinterthur Estate
Saturday, November 12
Division 1 State Championship WilmingtonBrandywine Creek State Pa...
Division 2 State Championship WilmingtonBrandywine Creek State Pa...
Wednesday, November 30
CYM Championships WilmingtonBellevue State Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results