View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Saturday, August 13
Hawks Invitational OnargaDurham Park
Wednesday, August 17
Dual with St Jude and Riverview MortonNorthwoods Park
Saturday, August 20
Redbird Classic Invitational MetamoraBlack Partridge Park
Saber Corn Maze Invitational ChampaignSt. Thomas More HS
Trojan Invitational WashingtonOakridge Park
Monday, August 22
Chillicothe MS ChillicotheThree Sisters Park
Tuesday, August 23
Mini-Illini PekinMineral Springs Park
Thursday, August 25
North Ridge Invitational DanvilleWinter Park
Saturday, August 27
First to the Finish Kickoff meet (HS, MS) EdwardsvilleSIU-E Cross Country Cours...
Intercity Meet NormalMaxwell Park
Toledo Cumberland Invitational GreenupCumberland Middle School
Whitney Young Hokum Karem (HS, MS) ChicagoRiis Park
Tuesday, August 30
Carlinville Early Meet CarlinvilleCarlinville @ Loveless Pa...
Panther Invite WashingtonWashington Park - Wenger ...
Zion Belleville Quad BellevilleZion Lutheran
September
Thursday, September 1
Time Trials Lake CountyLake County
Triad Middle School TroyTriad Middle School
Friday, September 2
Cow Chip Classic ChrismanChrisman HS
Saturday, September 3
Oregon Invitational (HS, MS) OregonPark West
Pinckneyville Invite PinckneyvillePinckneyville Fairgrounds
Trinity Invite BloomingtonTrinity Lutheran School C...
Tuesday, September 6
El Paso-Gridley JH Invitational El PasoFurrow Farm
PBL multi team PaxtonPBL Middle School
Thursday, September 8
Alton MS Invitational AltonGordon Moore State Park
LTAC Time Trial ChicagoLane Tech Track
Okawville Immanuel Lutheran Invite OkawvilleOCYA Park
Saturday, September 10
DePaul Prep Catholic Cup Cross Country Invitationa... ChicagoHorner Park
Parkside Invite NormalMaxwell Park
Porta MS Invitational PetersburgPorta High School
Shelbyville Dacey Trail XC Invitational ShelbyvilleForest Park
Monday, September 12
FBA/MCS/Trinity-Edwardsville O'FalllonO'Fallon-FBA
Tuesday, September 13
NICC V/JV Meet LibertyvilleAdler Park
PBL (multi team) PaxtonPBL Middle School
QND/ Catholic Crusaders MS Invite QuincySouth Park
Royal/Cadet Jr High AuroraMarmion Academy
Thursday, September 15
Carriel MS Invite O'FallonCarriel Jr. High School
Rushville MS Invitational Rain Date RushvilleSchuy-Rush Park
Friday, September 16
Corpus Christi Invite BloomingtonEwing Park Course
Saturday, September 17
Silver Streaks JH Invitational GalesburgLake Storey Park
Monday, September 19
St. Mary Invitational CentraliaFoundation Park
Tuesday, September 20
Hexangular Meet QuincyBob Mayes Park
Kickapoo Invitational DanvilleKickapoo State Park
Lincoln MS (Edwardsville) Inv. EdwardsvilleSIU-E Cross Country Cours...
NICC V/JV Meet WaucondaCook Memorial Park
Friday, September 23
Dunlap Invitational PeoriaDetweiller Park
Wolf Invitational ChicagoBunker Hill Forest Preser...
Saturday, September 24
Midwest Catholic Cross Country Championship DaytonCarrol High School
Olympia Invite StanfordOlympia JH Course
St. Theresa Invittional SalemBryan Park
Whitney Young Ziomek Invitational (HS, MS) ChicagoWashington Park
Tuesday, September 27
Fulton Middle School O'FallonFulton Jr High School
Macomb MS Meet MacombSpring Lake Park
NICC V/JV Meet WaucondaCook Memorial Park
Onarga (Multi Team) OnargaDurham Park
Washington Park Invitational ChicagoWashington Park
Wednesday, September 28
LTAC XC Invitational #1 ChicagoHorner Park
Thursday, September 29
Liberty MS Inv. (Edwardsville) EdwardsvilleSIU-E Cross Country Cours...
Friday, September 30
Southwest Christian Invitational Tinley ParkSouthwest Christian Schoo...
October
Saturday, October 1
Aurora City Middle School Invite AuroraLincoln Park
Decatur Classic DecaturEJ Muffley School Course
Delavan Dare Classic DelavanDelavan JH Course
Southwestern MS BrightonSchneider Park
Tom Oakley Quincy MS Meet QuincyBob Mayes Park
Tornado Invite MS (HS, MS) BelvidereBelvidere Park
Turner Invite JacksonvilleJacksonville Community Pa...
Monday, October 3
2nd Annual Lutheran Conference meet BellevilleAssembly of God Church
Tuesday, October 4
PBL Invitational PaxtonPBL Middle School
Wednesday, October 5
Latin Invitational ChicagoLincoln Park
Thursday, October 6
LTAC Rising Runners XC Invitational ChicagoLane Tech Track
Triad MS Invitational TroyTriad Middle School
Friday, October 7
CID Meet BloomingtonTrinity Lutheran School C...
Saturday, October 8
EAWR Invitational Wood RiverBelk Park
IESA 1A LIBERTY SECTIONAL G LibertyUhland Acres
IESA 2A Sectional E RushvilleSchuy-Rush Park
IESA sectional Cross Country Meet ChicagoTBA
IESA Sectional I ChampaignSt. Thomas More HS
West Aurora Stampede (HS, MS) AuroraStuart Sport Complex
Tuesday, October 11
NICC Conference Championshiip LibertyvilleAdler Park
Zion Belleville Invitational BellevilleBelleville West HS
Thursday, October 13
Horner Park Invitational (MS, Club) ChicagoHorner Park
ISL Championships (HS, MS) ChicagoWashington Park
ISL Cross Country Invitational ChicagoWashington Park
Saturday, October 15
Horner Park Invitational ChicagoHorner Park
IESA State Cross Country Championships ChicagoTBA
IESA State Meet NormalMaxwell Park
Lutheran State Meet BloomingtonTrinity Lutheran School C...
SIJHSAA Class S State Cross Country Championship SalemBryan Park
Tuesday, October 18
Bud James Invitational (HS, MS) ChicagoWashington Park
Saturday, October 29
Rockford Wildcats Meet RockfordDahlquist Park
November
Saturday, November 26
U-High Bud James Invitational ChicagoWashington Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results