View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Thursday, September 1
Illinois Challenge UrbanaUniversity of Illinois Cr...
Friday, September 2
EIU Walt Crawford Open CharlestonEastern Illinois Universi...
Elmhurst Earlybird ElmhurstEldridge Park
Titan Opener NormalMaxwell Park
Western Illinois Early Bird MacombSpring Lake Park
Saturday, September 3
Flyers/Flames Challenge ChicagoMontrose Beach
Principia XC Opener ElsahPrincipia College
Friday, September 9
ISU Country Financial Invitational NormalIllinois State
Aurora Spartan Invite AuroraOakhurst Forest Preserve
UIS FIRST MEET EVER INVITE SpringfieldIllinois - Springfield
Friday, September 16
Bradley Intercollegiate PeoriaDetweiller Park
Saturday, September 17
Wheaton "Gil Dodds" Invitational WarrenvilleSt. James Farm
Friday, September 23
BRissman-Lundeen Invitational Rock IslandSaukie Golf Course
Friday, September 30
Illinois Intercollegiate BourbonnaisAspen Ridge Golf Course
Millikin University H.W. Wright Classic DecaturMillikin
October
Saturday, October 1
SIU-Edwardsville John Flamer Invite EdwardsvilleSIU-E Cross Country Cours...
Friday, October 7
Benedictine Eagle Invite WarrenvilleSt. James Farm
Bradley Invitational PeoriaDetweiller Park
Saturday, October 8
Cowbell Classic ElsahPrincipia College
Lewis Conference Crossover RomeovilleLewis University
Friday, October 14
Bradley "Pink" Classic PeoriaBradley
Saturday, October 15
Illinois College Invitational JacksonvilleNichols Park Golf Course
Friday, October 21
Illini Open UrbanaUniversity of Illinois Cr...
Saturday, October 22
MIAA Championships ElsahPrincipia College
Skyway Conference Championship GrayslakeCollege of Lake County
Saturday, October 29
College Conference of Illinois & Wisconsin Champio... BloomingtonIllinois Wesleyan
Summit League Championships MacombSpring Lake Park
November
Friday, November 4
American Midwest Conference Championships O'FallonO'Fallon Family Sports Pa...
Saturday, November 5
Chicagoland Collegiate Athletic Conference ChannahonChannahon Community Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results