View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Friday, September 2
Hawkeye Invitational Iowa CityAshton Cross Country Cour...
Yellowjacket Cross Country Open LamoniGraceland
Saturday, September 3
Central - Pella Invite PellaCentral College Course
Saturday, September 10
Les Duke Invitational GrinnellGrinnell College Athleti...
Saturday, September 24
16 BVU XC Invite Storm LakeLake Creek Country Club
October
Saturday, October 1
D1 Midwest Regional Preview Iowa CityAshton Cross Country Cour...
Saturday, October 8
Fighting Bee Invite BettendorfCow Creek Park
Friday, October 14
Loras College Invitational DubuqueLoras College
Friday, October 21
Luther-LaCrosse Dual DecorahLuther College Campus
Mount Marty Invite YanktonFox Run Golf Course
Saturday, October 22
NAIA Seminole Valley Stampede Cedar RapidsSeminole Valley Park
Saturday, October 29
Iowa Conference Championships Storm LakeBuena Vista
Missouri Valley Conference Championships Cedar FallsPheasant Ridge Golf Cours...
November
Friday, November 11
NCAA DI Midwest Region Championships Iowa CityUniversity of Iowa XC Cou...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results