View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

May
Wednesday, May 18
Fall River Elementary School (MS) Fall River MillsFRES
August
Tuesday, August 16
Terra's Trails Clinic - 4th Annual Kid's Mile (Club) OceansideMartin Luther King Middle...
Tuesday, August 23
TBird Team Time Trial (HS) OrovilleRiverbend Park
Friday, August 26
Chico High Panther Time Trial (HS) ChicoLower Bidwell Park
Oxnard College Cross Country Invitational (Collegiate) OxnardOxnard
Tuesday, August 30
Watermelon Relays (HS) ReddingShasta College Course
September
Thursday, September 1
Pepperdine Cross Country Invitational (Collegiate) MalibuPepperdine University
Pomona-Pitzer vs. Occidental XC Dual (Collegiate) PomonaPomona-Pitzer College
Friday, September 2
10th Bill Springhorn Classic (HS) ReddingShasta College Course
2016 NorCal Cross Country Preview (Collegiate) RocklinSierra College
CPP Preview Meet (Collegiate) OntarioGuasti Park
Ventura Invitational (Collegiate) VenturaArroyo Verde Park
Saturday, September 3
Higashi Roman Memorial Run (Club, UnA) CerritosCerritos Regional Park
Mark Covert Classic (Club, Collegiate, UnA) BreaCarbon Canyon Regional Pa...
NDNU Argo Invite (Collegiate) BelmontCrystal Springs
Redlands Cross Country Invitational (Collegiate) RedlandsRedlands
San Francisco Invitational (Collegiate) San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
UC Davis Aggie Open (Collegiate) DavisPutah Creek Reserve Cours...
UCSB Lagoon Open (Collegiate) GoletaUniversity Center
William Jessup Open (Collegiate) RocklinJohnson Springview Park
Tuesday, September 6
Corning/Willows Duel (HS) CorningCUHS Farm
Wednesday, September 7
Colusa Track two Mile (HS) ColusaColusa High
Red Bluff/Paradise Duel (HS) Red BluffRed Bluff XC cousre
Friday, September 9
Black Butte Invitational (HS) OrlandBlack Butte Lake Buckhorn...
Las Plumas Invitational-postponed due to closure o... (HS) OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Palomar Cross Country Invitational (Collegiate) VistaGuajome Park
Saturday, September 10
Biola Invitational (Collegiate) FullertonCraig Park
Fresno Invitational (Collegiate) FresnoWoodward Park
Humboldt Invite (Collegiate) TrinidadPatrick's Point State Par...
Los Angeles County Invite (HS, Club, UnA) SylmarEl Cariso Regional Park
Yreka XC Showdown (HS, MS, UnA) YrekaGreenhorn Park
Sunday, September 11
Tecolote Shores Youth Challenge Race (HS) San DiegoTecolote Shores North Par...
Monday, September 12
Durham/Paradise Dual (HS) DurhamDurham HS
Wednesday, September 14
Colusa All Comers (HS) ColusaColusa Sacramento River S...
Corning/Red Bluff Duel (HS) CorningCUHS Farm
MVL - Williams Host (HS) WilliamsWilliams HS
NAL Preseason Center Meet (HS) CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Williams HS race (MS) WilliamsWilliams School District
Thursday, September 15
Speedway Meadow Duals (Collegiate) San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Friday, September 16
Las Plumas Invitational-rescheduled (HS) OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Meet #1 (HS) OaklandJoaquin Miller Park
Mt. Shasta Invitational (HS, MS) Mt. ShastaShastice Park
Pat Ryan Invitational (Collegiate) Santa RosaSpring Lake Park
So Cal Preview Meet (Collegiate) Santa AnaSanta Ana
Sutter Husky Invitational (HS) SutterSutter High
Wheatland Invitational (HS) WheatlandCamp Far West
Saturday, September 17
UC Riverside Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) RiversideAgricultural Operations C...
VYC O'Melveny Park Meet (HS) Granada HillsO'Melveny Park
West Coast Conference Preview (Collegiate, UnA) San DiegoTecolote Shores North Par...
Sunday, September 18
CPRunners Youth XC (Club) AnaheimYorba Regional Park
Wednesday, September 21
BVL Preview (HS) GridleyGridley High
MVL-Hamilton City (HS) CorningRolling Hills
Red Bluff @ Las Plumas (HS) OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Redding Christian Invitational (HS) Palo CedroRedding Christian School
Thursday, September 22
Lou Vasquez Invitational (Collegiate) San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Friday, September 23
72nd Annual Aztec Cross Country Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) San DiegoTecolote Shores North Par...
Golden West Central Park Classic (Collegiate) Huntington BeachGolden West
Meet #2 (HS) DanvilleOak Hill Park
Saturday, September 24
CSUSB Coyote Invitational (Collegiate) San BernardinoCalifornia State Universi...
Valley United XC Invitational (Club, UnA) Santa ClaritaCentral Park
Sunday, September 25
Flo-Jo International Run (Club) San DiegoChollas Lake
PUC Cross Country (Collegiate) AngwinPacific Union
Wednesday, September 28
EAL Center Meet (HS) Palo CedroFoothill
EAL Center Meet (HS) ChicoHooker Oak Park
Fall River Invitational (HS, MS) McArthurFall River HS Cross Count...
Fall River Invitational (HS, MS, Club) McArthurFall River HS Cross Count...
MVL- Providence Christian (HS, MS) OrlandBlack Butte Lake Buckhorn...
NAL Meet @ Yreka (HS) YrekaGreenhorn Park
WSL #1 (HS) OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
WSL #1- Rerouted (HS) CorningCUHS Farm
Thursday, September 29
Dunsmuir Elementary Invitational (MS) DunsmuirDunsmuir Middle School
Quicksilver 1.7 Mile Time Trial (Club) San JoseGuadalupe Oak Grove Park
Friday, September 30
Coach Downey XC Classic (Collegiate) San DiegoSan Diego Mesa
MJC Invitational (Collegiate) ModestoModesto
Relay Meet (HS) DanvilleOak Hill Park
October
Saturday, October 1
43rd Stanford Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Palo AltoStanford University Golf ...
Sacramento Capital Cross Challenge (Collegiate) SacramentoHaggin Oaks Golf Course
SCIAC XC Multi-Duals (Collegiate) PomonaPomona-Pitzer College
Sonoma State Invitational (Collegiate) Rohnert ParkSonoma State
The Mustang Challenge (Collegiate) Santa ClaritaCentral Park
VYC Corriganville Park Meet (HS) Simi ValleyCorriganville Park
Sunday, October 2
Granite Park PAUSATF Race (Club) SacramentoGranite Park
Granite Park Run (HS) SacramentoGranite Park
So Cal Road Runners Invitational (HS, Club) FontanaMartin Tudor Park
Wednesday, October 5
BVL Invite (HS) CorningCUHS Farm
MVL - Durham(moved to the 12th) (HS) DurhamDurham HS
MVL - Esparto host (HS) EspartoEsparto HS course
MVL - Williams host (HS) WilliamsWilliams HS
Friday, October 7
Cal Baptist and Riverside Invitational (Collegiate) Moreno ValleyRiverside Community Colle...
Meet #3 (HS) PleasantonShadow Cliffs
San Francisco State Invitational (Collegiate) San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
SBVC Invitational (Collegiate) San BernardinoCalifornia State Universi...
West Valley Coed Invitational (HS) CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Saturday, October 8
UCSD Triton Classic (Collegiate) San DiegoUC San Diego
Vanguard Invitational (Collegiate) IrvineIrvine Regional Park
VYC Pierce College XC Meet (HS) Los AngelesPierce College
Yreka Elks XC Invite (HS, MS) YrekaGreenhorn Park
Sunday, October 9
Castro Valley Track Club (Club) Castro ValleyCanyon MS
Pacific Coast Shockwaves (HS, Club) Los Angeles (San Pedro)Peck Park
San Diego Waves Duck Pond Invitational (Club) VistaBuena Vista Park
Wednesday, October 12
BVL #1 @ Orland (HS) OrlandOrland High School Farm
MVL-Durham (HS, MS) DurhamDurham HS
NAL @ Anderson vs Lassen, Yreka,Uprep (HS) AndersonAnderson River Park
NAL @ Anderson vs Lassen,Yreka, Uprep (HS) AndersonAnderson River Park
WSL #2 (HS) CorningCUHS Farm
Thursday, October 13
Scott Valley Invitational (MS) Fort JonesScott Valley Jr. High
Friday, October 14
Chico Autumn Invitational (HS) ChicoHooker Oak Park
Diocese Championship (HS) OaklandJoaquin Miller Park
Mt. SAC Invitational (Collegiate) WalnutMt. San Antonio College
Saturday, October 15
Cal Poly XC Invitational (Collegiate) San Luis ObispoCal Poly Campus Course
Highlander Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) RiversideAgricultural Operations C...
Pomona Pitzer Invitational (Collegiate) PomonaPomona-Pitzer College
Quicksilver Trail Challenge (Club) San JoseAlmaden Quicksilver Park
San Jose St. vs. Santa Clara Dual (Collegiate) Santa ClaraSanta Clara
Santa Clara Bronco Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) SunnyvaleBaylands Park
Sunday, October 16
Free Spirit Invitational (Club) Bell GardensWhittier Narrows
Joaquin Miller Hill Run (Club, UnA) OaklandJoaquin Miller Park
Wednesday, October 19
BVL #2 @ Sutter (HS) SutterSutter High
EAL Center Meet (HS) Palo CedroFoothill
League Meet (HS) OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
MVL - Colusa host (HS) ColusaColusa Sacramento River S...
SCAL Cross Country Meet (MS) YrekaGreenhorn Park
Friday, October 21
Titan Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) FullertonCSU Fullerton Campus
Western State Conference Cross Country Championshi... (Collegiate) OxnardOxnard
Saturday, October 22
CCAA Cross Country Championships (Collegiate) OntarioGuasti Park
VYC Hansen Dam (HS) Lake View TerraceHansen Dam
Warrior Invite (Collegiate) RocklinJohnson Springview Park
Sunday, October 23
Santa Cruz Track Club (HS, Club) SoquelSoquel HS
Youth XC- Lions Track Club (HS, Club) Moreno ValleyBox Springs Regional Park
Wednesday, October 26
BVL #3 @ Wheatland (HS) WheatlandCamp Far West
MVL Finals (HS) OrlandBlack Butte Lake Buckhorn...
MVL Finals-Black Butte (HS) OrlandBlack Butte Lake Buckhorn...
NAL @ UPREP v. CV, WV, Anderson (HS) ReddingShasta College Course
Red Bluff/Willows Duel (HS) Red BluffRed Bluff XC cousre
Trinity Invitational (HS) WeavervilleTrinity HS Cross Country ...
WSL #3 CANCELLED (HS) MagaliaParadise Lake
Friday, October 28
NCAA DI West Coast Conference Championships (Collegiate) San DiegoTecolote Shores North Par...
South Coast Conference Championship (Collegiate) South El MonteLegg Lake Park
Saturday, October 29
Banana Slug Invitational (Collegiate) Santa CruzEast Field, UC Santa Cruz
SCIAC Championships (Collegiate) Claremontcampus of Pomona-Pitzer
Sunday, October 30
Hampton Phillips Track Club (HS) VallejoHanns Park
Youth XC- Chino Hills Flash (Club) ChinoPrado Dam
Monday, October 31
Cal Pacific Championships (Collegiate) FresnoWoodward Park
November
Wednesday, November 2
Small Schools Championships (HS) CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Thursday, November 3
BVL Finals (HS) GridleyGridley High
EAL Championships (HS) ChicoHooker Oak Park
NAL Championships @ WV (HS) CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Westside League Championships-Las Plumas Host (HS) OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Friday, November 4
CA CCAA NorCal Championship (Collegiate) RocklinSierra College
California Community College SoCal Cross Country C... (Collegiate) IrvineIrvine Regional Park
Saturday, November 5
GSAC Championships (Collegiate) RocklinWilliam Jessup University...
Sunday, November 6
Peninsula Flyers Meet (Club) Menlo ParkBayfront Park
San Diego RoadRunners XC Meet (Club) EscondidoKit Carson Park CC Course
Thursday, November 10
NSCIF XC Championships (HS) CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Friday, November 11
NCAA DI West Region Cross Country Championships (Collegiate) SacramentoHaggin Oaks Golf Course
Saturday, November 12
Team Onalysis (Club) San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Sunday, November 13
USATF San Diego Imperial Association Junior Olympi... (Club, UnA) EscondidoKit Carson Park CC Course
USATF Southern California Association Junior Olymp... (Club, UnA) San BernardinoCalifornia State Universi...
Monday, November 14
NDNU vs HNU Dual Meet (Collegiate) BelmontCrystal Springs
Saturday, November 19
California Community College State Cross Country C... (Collegiate) FresnoWoodward Park
College of San Mateo Two-Mile Challenge (HS) San MateoCollege of San Mateo Bull...
Sunday, November 20
USATF Central California Association Junior Olympi... (Club, UnA) VisaliaMooney Park
USATF Pacific Association Junior Olympic Champions... (Club, UnA) FolsomWillow Hills Reservoir Co...
USATF Region 15 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) EscondidoKit Carson Park CC Course
Saturday, November 26
AAU California Cross Country Championship (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Santa ClaritaCentral Park
Sunday, November 27
USATF Region 14 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) FolsomWillow Hills Reservoir Co...
December
Monday, December 5
GOG Team Time Trial #2 (Club) San JoseGuadalupe Oak Grove Park
Saturday, December 17
McFarland Christmas Run 2016 () McFarlandMcFarland Park and Rec
Saturday, December 31
USATF Central California Association Junior Olympi... (Club) HanfordSierra Pacific Course

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results