View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Tuesday, August 23
TBird Team Time Trial OrovilleRiverbend Park
Friday, August 26
Chico High Panther Time Trial ChicoLower Bidwell Park
Tuesday, August 30
Watermelon Relays ReddingShasta College Course
September
Friday, September 2
10th Bill Springhorn Classic ReddingShasta College Course
Tuesday, September 6
Corning/Willows Duel CorningCUHS Farm
Wednesday, September 7
Colusa Track two Mile ColusaColusa High
Red Bluff/Paradise Duel Red BluffRed Bluff XC cousre
Friday, September 9
Black Butte Invitational OrlandBlack Butte Lake Buckhorn...
Las Plumas Invitational-postponed due to closure o... OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Saturday, September 10
Los Angeles County Invite (HS, Club, UnA) SylmarEl Cariso Regional Park
Yreka XC Showdown (HS, MS, UnA) YrekaGreenhorn Park
Sunday, September 11
Tecolote Shores Youth Challenge Race San DiegoTecolote Shores North Par...
Monday, September 12
Durham/Paradise Dual DurhamDurham HS
Wednesday, September 14
Colusa All Comers ColusaColusa Sacramento River S...
Corning/Red Bluff Duel CorningCUHS Farm
MVL - Williams Host WilliamsWilliams HS
NAL Preseason Center Meet CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Friday, September 16
Las Plumas Invitational-rescheduled OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Meet #1 OaklandJoaquin Miller Park
Mt. Shasta Invitational (HS, MS) Mt. ShastaShastice Park
Sutter Husky Invitational SutterSutter High
Wheatland Invitational WheatlandCamp Far West
Saturday, September 17
VYC O'Melveny Park Meet Granada HillsO'Melveny Park
Wednesday, September 21
BVL Preview GridleyGridley High
MVL-Hamilton City CorningRolling Hills
Red Bluff @ Las Plumas OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Redding Christian Invitational Palo CedroRedding Christian School
Friday, September 23
Meet #2 DanvilleOak Hill Park
Wednesday, September 28
EAL Center Meet ChicoHooker Oak Park
EAL Center Meet Palo CedroFoothill
Fall River Invitational (HS, MS, Club) McArthurFall River HS Cross Count...
Fall River Invitational (HS, MS) McArthurFall River HS Cross Count...
MVL- Providence Christian (HS, MS) OrlandBlack Butte Lake Buckhorn...
NAL Meet @ Yreka YrekaGreenhorn Park
WSL #1 OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
WSL #1- Rerouted CorningCUHS Farm
Friday, September 30
Relay Meet DanvilleOak Hill Park
October
Saturday, October 1
VYC Corriganville Park Meet Simi ValleyCorriganville Park
Sunday, October 2
Granite Park Run SacramentoGranite Park
So Cal Road Runners Invitational (HS, Club) FontanaMartin Tudor Park
Wednesday, October 5
BVL Invite CorningCUHS Farm
MVL - Durham(moved to the 12th) DurhamDurham HS
MVL - Esparto host EspartoEsparto HS course
MVL - Williams host WilliamsWilliams HS
Friday, October 7
Meet #3 PleasantonShadow Cliffs
West Valley Coed Invitational CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Saturday, October 8
VYC Pierce College XC Meet Los AngelesPierce College
Yreka Elks XC Invite (HS, MS) YrekaGreenhorn Park
Sunday, October 9
Pacific Coast Shockwaves (HS, Club) Los Angeles (San Pedro)Peck Park
Wednesday, October 12
BVL #1 @ Orland OrlandOrland High School Farm
MVL-Durham (HS, MS) DurhamDurham HS
NAL @ Anderson vs Lassen, Yreka,Uprep AndersonAnderson River Park
NAL @ Anderson vs Lassen,Yreka, Uprep AndersonAnderson River Park
WSL #2 CorningCUHS Farm
Friday, October 14
Chico Autumn Invitational ChicoHooker Oak Park
Diocese Championship OaklandJoaquin Miller Park
Wednesday, October 19
BVL #2 @ Sutter SutterSutter High
EAL Center Meet Palo CedroFoothill
League Meet OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
MVL - Colusa host ColusaColusa Sacramento River S...
Saturday, October 22
VYC Hansen Dam Lake View TerraceHansen Dam
Sunday, October 23
Santa Cruz Track Club (HS, Club) SoquelSoquel HS
Youth XC- Lions Track Club (HS, Club) Moreno ValleyBox Springs Regional Park
Wednesday, October 26
BVL #3 @ Wheatland WheatlandCamp Far West
MVL Finals OrlandBlack Butte Lake Buckhorn...
MVL Finals-Black Butte OrlandBlack Butte Lake Buckhorn...
NAL @ UPREP v. CV, WV, Anderson ReddingShasta College Course
Red Bluff/Willows Duel Red BluffRed Bluff XC cousre
Trinity Invitational WeavervilleTrinity HS Cross Country ...
WSL #3 CANCELLED MagaliaParadise Lake
Sunday, October 30
Hampton Phillips Track Club VallejoHanns Park
November
Wednesday, November 2
Small Schools Championships CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Thursday, November 3
BVL Finals GridleyGridley High
EAL Championships ChicoHooker Oak Park
NAL Championships @ WV CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Westside League Championships-Las Plumas Host OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Thursday, November 10
NSCIF XC Championships CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Saturday, November 19
College of San Mateo Two-Mile Challenge San MateoCollege of San Mateo Bull...
Saturday, November 26
AAU California Cross Country Championship (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Santa ClaritaCentral Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results