View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Saturday, August 20
"Orr"iginals Invite (HS) JamestownParkhurst Recreation Area
Friday, August 26
Hi-Liner Invite (HS) Valley CityValley City
Saturday, August 27
Heen/Ihmels Meet (HS) WillistonWilliston Golf Course
Spartan Duals (HS) FargoNorth Dakota State Univer...
Tuesday, August 30
Carrington Invite (HS) CarringtonCarrington Golf Course
September
Thursday, September 1
Bowman County Invite (HS) BowmanBowman Golf Course
Friday, September 2
Bison Open Cross Country Meet (Collegiate) FargoNorth Dakota State Univer...
Saturday, September 10
Cougar Meet (HS) CooperstownCooperstown Golf Course
Mandan Kiwanis (HS) MandanMandan Municipal
Tuesday, September 13
Watford City Invitational (HS) Watford CityFox Hills Golf Course
Saturday, September 17
Anderson/Stavn Invitational (HS) BismarckMcDowell Dam
Bill Jansen Blue-White Invitational (HS, MS) Valley CityBjornsons Golf Course
Tuesday, September 20
Medina Invitational (HS) Crystal SpringsCrystal Springs Baptist C...
Thursday, September 22
Central Cass Invite (HS) CasseltonCasselton Golf Course
Saturday, September 24
RM Stoudt Invite (HS) JamestownParkhurst Recreation Area
October
Saturday, October 1
Rugby Booster Club Invite (HS) RugbyRugby Golf Course
Thursday, October 6
"G'Ott' Courage" Invitational (HS) CooperstownCooperstown Bible Camp
Friday, October 7
Jimmie Invitational (Collegiate) JamestownParkhurst Recreation Area
Saturday, October 8
East Dakota Conference (HS) FargoLindenwood Park
West Dakota Association Championship (HS) MandanMandan Municipal
Monday, October 10
Lisbon Invitational (HS) LisbonBissel Golf Course
Wednesday, October 12
River City Classic (HS) BismarckMcDowell Dam
Saturday, October 15
East Region Meet (HS) CooperstownCooperstown Golf Course
Medicine Hole Invitational (HS) KilldeerKilldeer Medicine Hole Go...
NDHSAA Class B East Region (HS) CooperstownCooperstown Golf Course
UND Ron Pynn Classic Open (Collegiate) Grand ForksNorth Dakota
Saturday, October 22
NDHSAA Class A State Championships (HS) MinotMinot Golf Course
NDHSAA Class B State Championships (HS) JamestownParkhurst Recreation Area
November
Saturday, November 5
North Star Athletic Association Championships (Collegiate) DickinsonHeart River Golf Course
USATF Dakotas Association Junior Olympic Champions... (Club, UnA) FargoIwen Park
Sunday, November 13
Nike Cross Heartland Regional Meet (HS) Sioux FallsYankton Trail Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results