View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Thursday, September 1
Light Up The Night 5K CarlisleDickinson College
Grove City College Kickoff Invitational Grove CityGrove City College
Marywood/Clarks Summit University Duel Meet ScrantonMarywood College
Misericordia Invitational DallasMisericordia's course on ...
Friday, September 2
Dolan Duals Lock HavenLock Haven University
Flatlander Dual MansfieldMansfield University
Lehigh Cross Country Invitational BethlehemLehigh University-Goodman...
Saturday, September 3
DOUG WATTS DISTANCE GALA EdinboroEdinboro
CSAC Championship Preview RosemontRosemont
Duquesne Duals PittsburghSchenley Park
Friday, September 9
Big 5 Cross Country Invitational PhiladelphiaTemple
Saturday, September 10
LVC Dutchmen XC Invite LebanonLebanon Valley College
Philadelphia Metropolitan XC Invitational PhiladelphiaBelmont Plateau
Penn State Spiked Shoe Invitational State CollegePSU Blue Course
Westmoreland Invitational YoungwoodWestmoreland CCC
Friday, September 16
Main Line Invitational HaverfordHaverford College
Saturday, September 17
AMCC Preview Race JohnstownUPJ
Behrend Invitational ErieBehrend (Penn State Behre...
Division II/III Challenge KutztownKutztown University Farm ...
Lafayette vs Lehigh Cross Country EastonLafayette College - Metzg...
Misericordia Cougar Classic DallasMisericordia's course on ...
St. Vincent Invitational LatrobeSaint Vincent College
Saturday, September 24
Lock Haven University Invitational Lock HavenWest Branch XC Course
Friday, September 30
Bryn Athyn College Cross Country Invitational Bryn AthynBryn Athyn
October
Saturday, October 1
Dickinson Long-Short Invitational NewvilleBig Spring HS
Paul Short Run BethlehemLehigh University-Goodman...
Paul Short Run (Open Division) BethlehemLehigh University-Goodman...
Saturday, October 8
Carnegie Mellon Cross Country Invitational PittsburghSchenley Park
Husky Invite BloomsburgBloomsburg University Hom...
Jack Saint Clair Cross Country Championship PhiladelphiaBelmont Plateau
Mack Cooper Classic Slippery RockCooper's Lake Campground
Race in the Park ErieMercyhurst
Thursday, October 13
The Battle of the First: Lincoln vs. Cheyney LincolnLincoln University
Friday, October 14
Penn State National Open State CollegePSU Blue Course
Saturday, October 15
Gettysburg Invitational (Club, Collegiate) GettysburgGettysburg College
Leopard Cross Country Invitational EastonLafayette College - Metzg...
Friday, October 21
Haverford Invitational ChesterWidener
Immaculata XC Invite ImmaculataImmaculata University
LVC Last Chance Run Fast West LebanonUnion Canal Trails
Saturday, October 22
NIRCA Mid-Atlantic Regionals BethlehemLehigh University-Goodman...
PSAC CHAMPIONSHIPS KutztownKutztown University Farm ...
Sunday, October 23
CACC Championships PhiladelphiaBelmont Plateau
Saturday, October 29
Capitol Atlantic Conference Championships MiddletownPenn St.-Harrisburg
Centennial League Championship HaverfordHaverford College
Colonial States Athletic Conference Championships RosemontRosemont
Landmark Conference Cross Country Championships BethlehemMoravian
Northeast Conference Championships LorettoImmergrun Golf Club
Patriot League Championships EastonLafayette College - Metzg...
Sunday, October 30
AMCC Championship JohnstownUPJ
November
Saturday, November 5
NCAA D2 Atlantic Region Championships Slippery RockCooper's Lake Campground
Friday, November 11
NCAA D1 Mid-Atlantic Region Championships State CollegePSU Blue Course
Saturday, November 12
NCAA D3 Mideast Region Championships Center ValleyDeSales University XC Cou...
NIRCA Nationals (Club, Collegiate, UnA) HersheyParkview Cross Country Co...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results