View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

July
Wednesday, July 27
PV Time Trial #1 St. GeorgeBloomington Hills North P...
August
Friday, August 5
CHHS InterSquad West JordanCopper Hills High
Saturday, August 6
Run With the Huskies XC Race (HS, UnA) Cottonwood HeightsCrestwood Park
Tuesday, August 9
Cedar All-Comers Cedar CityCedar HS
Thursday, August 11
Uintah Trials VernalDinaland Golf Course
Saturday, August 13
Premier Invitational TooeleSettlement Canyon
Thursday, August 18
Highland Invitational Salt Lake CitySugar House Park
Friday, August 19
Desert Relays St. GeorgeBloomington Hills North P...
Tuesday, August 23
Region 5 PreRegion Race Salt Lake CityCottonwood Complex
Wednesday, August 24
Region VI pre-region Salt Lake CityCottonwood Complex
Region VIII pre-region Spanish ForkSpanish Fork Sports Compl...
Friday, August 26
Fremont XC Open PlainFremont HS
Payson Night Hunt PaysonPayson HS
Saturday, August 27
Grass Relays Saratoga SpringsWestlake HS
SUU Invitational Cedar CityBicentennial Park
Tuesday, August 30
Region 3 Pre-Region Meet Salt Lake CityCottonwood Complex
Wednesday, August 31
Altamont Meet AltamontAltamont High School
Box Elder, Ogden, East Tri-Meet OgdenMt. Ogden Golf Course
Manti MantiPalisades
Region 10 Meet @ Grantsville GrantsvilleGrantsville Reservoir
Region 7 - Pre-Region TaylorsvilleValley Softball Complex, ...
Reqion 2 Pre-Region LaytonLayton Commons Park
South Summit South SummitSouth Summit
September
Friday, September 2
Loyd's Lake Classic MonticelloLoyd's Lake
USU Aggie Invitational LoganUtah State U Course
Saturday, September 3
BYU Invitational ProvoBYU Track Stadium Course
Utah County Invitational OremLakeside Park
Tuesday, September 6
Dixie All-Comers St. GeorgeBloomington Hills North P...
Wednesday, September 7
demy/Kearns BluffdaleSummit Academy High Schoo...
PVXC MS Meet WashingtonDirt Mile
Quad Meet at Highland Salt Lake CitySugar House Park
Region 10/11 PreRegion Salt Lake CityCottonwood Complex
Region 2 Meet @ Viewmont Woods CrossBountiful Pond
Richfield RichfieldRichfield
Uintah Invitational VernalDinaland Golf Course
Thursday, September 8
Stewart Foster Invitational HuntingtonHuntington State Park
Friday, September 9
Murray Invitational MurrayMurray City Park
Saturday, September 10
Canyon View Invitational CedarCanyon View
Wasatch Inviational MidwaySoldier Hollow
Tuesday, September 13
Duel in the Desert St. GeorgeBloomington Hills North P...
Wednesday, September 14
Cache Box Invitational LoganUtah State U Course
Duchesne Meet DuchesneStarvation State Park
Hurricane Invitational HurricaneHurricane HS
Juab Yuba Invitational (HS, MS) Levan (I-15 Exit 202)Yuba State Park
North Summit CoalvilleNorth Summit High School
Ogden/Weber City County OgdenWeber County Fairgrounds
Region 10 Meet @ Tooele TooeleSettlement Canyon
Region 2 Meet Granger Hunter @ West (HS, UnA) Salt Lake CityRoots Disc Golf Park
Friday, September 16
All City Meet Salt Lake CityTBD, UT
UIAAA Invitational Spanish ForkSpanish Fork Sports Compl...
Wahsatch Rendezvous WasatchBig Cottonwood Park
Saturday, September 17
Viking Invitational Pleasant GrovePleasant Grove HS
Tuesday, September 20
Emery Splash N' Dash Invitational Castle DaleEmery Splash 'n' Dash
Utah Catholic School Championships SLCWheeler Farm
Wednesday, September 21
Carbon Invitational PriceCarbon HS
Providence Hall HerrimanProvidence Hall
Region 10 Meet @ Union (HS, MS) RooseveltRoosevelt Golf Course
Region XI open meet OgdenBig Dee Sports Park
Friday, September 23
Nebo Invitational SalemSalem Hills High
Royal Invitational RoyRoy High
Wednesday, September 28
5 Way Meet at Box Elder High School MantuaMantua Course
Davis Open Region Meet Fruit HeightsNichols Park
Region 11 open region meet MillvilleMillville South Park
Sanpete Classic FairviewSkyline Mountain Resort
Thursday, September 29
Copper Hills Homecoming Invitational West JordanWest Jordan Soccer Comple...
Friday, September 30
Cedar Invitational Cedar CityCedar HS
Park City Invitational Park CityQuinn's Junction
Park City Invitational JV Race1 Park CityQuinn's Junction
Red Devil Invitational SpringvilleSpringville HS
October
Wednesday, October 5
John Thornton Invitational BlandingSan Juan High School
Region 11 Open meet MorganRound Valley Golf Course
Snow Canyon Invitational St. GeorgeSnow Canyon
Titan Invitational OremLakeside Park
Friday, October 7
Region 2 Championships LaytonLayton Commons Park
Region 4 Championships American ForkAmerican Fork HS
Region 5 Championships OgdenWeber County Fairgrounds
Region 6 Championships Salt Lake CityCottonwood Complex
Region 7 Championships TaylorsvilleValley Softball Complex, ...
Region 8 Championships Spanish ForkSpanish Fork Sports Compl...
Monday, October 10
Region 3 Championships Salt Lake CityCottonwood Complex
Tuesday, October 11
Region 12 Championships FairviewSkyline Mountain Resort
Region 9 Championships St. GeorgeBloomington Hills North P...
Wednesday, October 12
Region Championships OremOrem SCERA Park
Region 10 Championships Salt Lake CityCottonwood Complex
Region 11 Championships Salt Lake CityCottonwood Complex
Region 18 Championships OremLakeside Park
Thursday, October 13
Region 16 Championships OremOrem SCERA Park
Wednesday, October 19
UHSAA 1A State Cross Country Championships Salt Lake CitySugar House Park
UHSAA 2A State Cross Country Championships Salt Lake CitySugar House Park
UHSAA 3A State Cross Country Championships Salt Lake CitySugar House Park
UHSAA 4A State Cross Country Championships Salt Lake CitySugar House Park
UHSAA 5A State Cross Country Championships Salt Lake CitySugar House Park
November
Friday, November 4
PVXC Autumn Classic WashingtonDirt Mile
Saturday, November 5
UHSTCA Pre-Foot Locker Invitational American ForkAmerican Fork HS
Friday, November 11
PVXC Dream Mile St. GeorgePine View Home Course

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results