View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Saturday, August 19
Faith Invitational (HS) Caita, the PhilippinesValley (Faith Academy)
Saturday, August 26
Perry - King Dual (HS) SaseboIsanoura Lake
September
Saturday, September 2
Faith Invitational (HS) Caita, the PhilippinesValley (Faith Academy)
Kanto #1 (HS, MS) TokyoTama Hills
Wednesday, September 6
OAAC XC Meet (HS, MS) Foster, OkinawaKishaba Housing Course
Thursday, September 7
IIAAG XC Meet #4 (HS) Hagåtña, GuamAgana Heights
Friday, September 8
ISM Invitational Cross Country Meet (HS) Manila, the PhilippinesInternational School Mani...
Saturday, September 9
Kaiserslautern Time Trial (HS) KaiserslauternRhine Ordinance Barracks
Kanto #2 (HS, MS) TokyoTama Hills
Monday, September 11
Guam FD/AOLG (HS) MangilaoFD Course
Thursday, September 14
Guam vs George Washington (HS) MangilaoGW Home Course
Kadena XC Meet (HS, MS) Kadena, OkinawaKadena Jack's Place Cours...
Friday, September 15
IASAS Cross Country Exchange @ JIS (HS) JakartaJakarta International hom...
Saturday, September 16
Baumholder, Spangdahlem, AFNorth, Weisbaden @ Kais... (HS) KaiserslauternRhine Ordinance Barracks
Iwakuni (HS) IwakuniIwakuni Flat Road Course
Kanto #3 (HS, MS) TokyoTama Hills
ST. John's International XC Meet (HS) WaterlooSt. John's Belgium home c...
Thailand Cross Country Invitational (HS) Kanchanaburi, ThailandKhao Chang School
Monday, September 18
Guam vs Southern (HS) Santa RitaSouthern High
Wednesday, September 20
OAAC XC (HS, MS) Yomitan, OkinawaOCSI Campus Course
Saturday, September 23
BAS-Brussels XC Meet (HS) Brussels, BelgiumBrussels American home co...
Brent Invitational (HS) Mamplasan, the PhilippinesBrentwood (Brent Internat...
Japan Dodds Misawa (HS) MisawaMisawa Citizens’ Park
KAIAC (HS) YongsanYongsan Garrison Course
Kanto #4 (HS, MS) TokyoTama Hills
Monday, September 25
Guam vs Harvest Christian (HS) BarrigadaNimitz Golf Course
Wednesday, September 27
KAIAC SIS XC Meet (HS) SeoulSIS Flat Course
OAAC XC (HS, MS) Foster, OkinawaKishaba Housing Course
Saturday, September 30
AFNORTH (HS) SchinnenAFNORTH home course
Japan Iwakuni (HS) IwakuniIwakuni Flat Road Course
Kanto #5 (HS, MS) TokyoTama Hills
October
Wednesday, October 4
OAAC XC (HS, MS) Kadena Air BaseKadena Grass Course
Thursday, October 5
IIAA Guam All-Island Championship (HS) TamuningJFK Course
Kanto #6 (HS, MS) TokyoTama Hills
Saturday, October 7
ISB Brussels XC Meet (HS) Brussels, BelgiumIS Brussels home course
Wednesday, October 11
Okinawa all-island championship (HS, MS) Yomitan, OkinawaOCSI Campus Course
Thursday, October 12
IASAS Championships (HS) SingaporeBedok Reservoir
Saturday, October 14
KAIAC Duals (HS) South KoreaCamp Humphreys
Kaiserslauten XC Meet (HS) Kaiserslsautern, GermanyKaiserslsautern HS home c...
Kanto #7 High School Finals (HS, MS) TokyoTama Hills
Sasebo Meet (HS) SaseboIsanoura Lake
St. John's, Ramstein @ Kaiserslautern (HS) KaiserslauternRhine Ordinance Barracks
Monday, October 16
BIIAA XC Championship (HS) KororPalau Field
Thursday, October 19
APAC Championships (HS) Guangzhou, ChinaAmerican Int'l Guangzhou ...
Friday, October 20
Asia Pacific Invitational 14th (HS) TamuningJFK Course
Saturday, October 21
BSB Meet (HS) TervurenBritish School of Brussel...
Japan DoDDS HS finals (HS) TokyoTama Hills
Wednesday, October 25
DODDS Far East Championships (HS) MisawaGosser Memorial Golf Cour...
Thursday, October 26
DODDS Far East Championships (HS) MisawaGosser Memorial Golf Cour...
Saturday, October 28
DODDS European XC Championships (HS) BaumholderRolling Hills Golf Course
Kanto #9 Invitational & Middle School Finals (HS, MS, UnA) TokyoTama Hills
November
Saturday, November 11
ISST Division I XC Championships (HS) ZurichZurich, Switzerland
December
Sunday, December 24
All Japan High School Ekiden Championships M68th W... (HS) Kyoto JapanKyoto Street Course

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results