View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Friday, August 25
Mini Ram Run (MS, Club) San JoseWillow Glen Middle School
Saturday, August 26
Follow Me Run (MS, Club) San JoseWillow Glen Middle School
September
Saturday, September 2
San Benito High School Dry River Run (HS, MS, UnA) HollisterSan Benito High School
Thursday, September 7
Rubber Chicken Relays San JoseGuadalupe Oak Grove Park
Tuesday, September 12
SJMSAL #1 ARP (MS, Club, UnA) San JoseAlum Rock Park
Saturday, September 16
Earlybird Invitational (HS, MS, UnA) SalinasToro Park
Tuesday, September 19
SJMSAL #2 MHP (MS, Club, UnA) San JoseMontgomery Hill Park
Wednesday, September 20
WVAL Practice Meet #1 San JoseEasterbrook Discovery Sch...
Wednesday, September 27
SJMSAL #3 ARP (MS, Club, UnA) San JoseAlum Rock Park
WVAL Practice Meet #2 CampbellJD Morgan Park
Friday, September 29
Ram Jr. High Invite Daly CityWestmoor HS
October
Wednesday, October 4
WVAL Practice Meet #3 Los GatosC.T. English Middle Schoo...
Thursday, October 5
MS Invitational WatsonvilleMonte Vista Christian Sch...
Tuesday, October 10
SJMSAL League Finals MHP (MS, Club, UnA) San JoseMontgomery Hill Park
Wednesday, October 11
Salesian Invitational @ Pinto Lake County Park WatsonvillePinto Lake County Park
Saturday, October 14
Castro Valley Invite Castro ValleyCanyon MS
Monterey Bay Invitational (HS, MS) SalinasToro Park
Tuesday, October 17
Santa Clara County Championship Invitational (MS, Club, UnA) San JoseMontgomery Hill Park
Wednesday, October 18
WVAL League Finals Championships San JoseEasterbrook Discovery Sch...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results