All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Thursday, August 31
Two Mile Madness (HS, MS) RiversideAB Brown Soccer Complex
September
Saturday, September 9
Grant Nunnally Invitational (HS, MS) Moreno ValleyRiverside Community Colle...
Saturday, September 23
Billy York Invitational (HS, MS) RiversideRiverside City Cross Coun...
October
Thursday, October 5
Moore Invitational RedlandsMoore Middle School
Monday, October 9
Vail Ranch Middle School Inv. TemeculaVail Ranch Middle School
Friday, October 13
California MS XC Championships RiversideRiverside City Cross Coun...
Thursday, October 19
Beattie Invitational HighlandBeattie Middle School
Thursday, October 26
Beaumont MS Inv. BeaumontNoble Creek Park
Cope Invitational RedlandsCope Middle School
Tuesday, October 31
Clement Trick or Trot RedlandsClement Middle School
November
Thursday, November 9
Diamond Valley Lake Inv. HemetDiamond Valley Lake
Prospect Park RedlandsProspect Park
Wednesday, November 15
Temecula Middle School Meet TemeculaTemecula Middle School
December
Friday, December 8
CNUSD Intermediate XC Meet EastvaleRoosevelt High School

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results