Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

September
Saturday, September 9
Lowell Invitational (HS) San FranciscoLindley Meadows, Golden G...
Wednesday, September 27
All Comers (HS) San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
October
Thursday, October 12
All Comers 2 (HS) San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Tuesday, October 17
Lowell/Balboa/IC/Washington (HS) San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Thursday, October 19
Galileo/Wallenberg/Academy/SFI (HS) San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Mission/O'Connell/Burton/Lincoln (HS) San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Tuesday, October 24
Lowell/Wallenberg/Mission/O'Connell (HS) San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Thursday, October 26
Academy/SFI/Lincoln/Washington (HS) San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Burton/Galileo/Balboa/ICA (HS) San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Tuesday, October 31
Balboa/ICA/Mission/O'Connell/Academy/SFI (HS) San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
November
Wednesday, November 1
Lincoln/Galileo/Lowell (HS) San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Thursday, November 2
Washington/Wallenberg/Burton (HS) San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Tuesday, November 7
Wallenburg/ICA/Balboa/Lincoln/ (HS) San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Wednesday, November 8
Mission/O'Connell/Washington/Galileo (HS) San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Thursday, November 9
Lowell/Burton/Academy/SFI (HS) San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Wednesday, November 15
CIF-SF Finals (HS) San FranciscoGolden Gate Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results