Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Friday, August 25
Douglas Class Races GardnervilleLampe Park
Saturday, August 26
Red Rock Invitational Las VegasFloyd Lamb Park
Tuesday, August 29
Boulder City Weekday (Cancelled) Boulder CityHemenway Park
Foothill Weekday HendersonFoothill HS
Shadow Ridge Weekday (Cancelled) Las VegasShadow Ridge HS Campus
Valley Weekday Las VegasValley HS Campus
Wednesday, August 30
Desert Oasis Weekday Las VegasMountain's Edge Park
Durango Weekday(Cancelled) Las VegasCharlie Frias Park
Faith Lutheran Weekday Las VegasFaith Lutheran HS Campus
Moapa Valley Weekday OvertonClark County Fair Grounds
September
Friday, September 1
Nature's Bakery Nevada Twilight Classic (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) SparksShadow Mountain Park
Saturday, September 2
Labor Day Classic Las VegasPalo Verde
Friday, September 8
2017 North Tahoe Kiwanis Invite (HS, MS) Tahoe CityNorth Tahoe HS
Saturday, September 9
Larry Burgess-Las Vegas Invitational (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Las VegasSunset Park
Tuesday, September 12
Cimarron-Memorial Weekday Las VegasFloyd Lamb Park
Coronado Weekday HendersonSonata Park
SECTA Weekday HendersonSECTA
Spring Valley Weekday Las VegasSpring Valley HS
Wednesday, September 13
Arbor View Weekday Las VegasFloyd Lamb Park
Basic Weekday HendersonBasic High
Green Valley Weekday HendersonCornerstone Park
Liberty Weekday HendersonSonata Park
Friday, September 15
Dayton Dustdevils Cross Country Meet DaytonDayton HS
High Desert League Meet SparksShadow Mountain Park
Sierra League Meet RenoHidden Valley Regional Pa...
Saturday, September 16
Moapa Valley Invitational (HS, MS, UnA) OvertonClark County Fair Grounds
Monday, September 18
NCSSL Meet #2 (HS, MS) HendersonCornerstone Park
Friday, September 22
Reed Invitational SparksShadow Mountain Park
Saturday, September 23
UNLV Invitational (HS, Collegiate) North Las VegasCraig Ranch Park
Monday, September 25
NCSSL Meet #3 (HS, MS, Club) Las VegasSomerset-Losee Campus
Tuesday, September 26
Centennial Weekday Las VegasFloyd Lamb Park
Coronado Weekday (HS, MS) HendersonSonata Park
Laughlin Weekday LaughlinMountain View Park
Palo Verde Weekday Las VegasPalo Verde
Shadow Ridge Weekday Las VegasShadow Ridge HS Campus
Wednesday, September 27
Faith Lutheran Weekday Las VegasFaith Lutheran HS Campus
Green Valley Weekday HendersonCornerstone Park
Thursday, September 28
South Tahoe Retro Races South Lake TahoeSouth Tahoe High School
Friday, September 29
Fernley Roadhill Invitational FernleyFernley HS
Saturday, September 30
Truckee Cross Country Invite TruckeePonderosa Golf Course
October
Friday, October 6
Lowry Invitational WinnemuccaWinnemucca Golf Course
Saturday, October 7
Falcon Invitational (HS, MS, Club) HendersonFoothill HS
Monday, October 9
NCSSL Meet #5 (HS, MS, Club) HendersonCornerstone Park
Tuesday, October 10
Bud O'Dea Classic Las VegasDesert Breeze Park
Thursday, October 12
Elko Invitational ElkoRuby View Golf Course
NCSSL Meet #4 (HS, MS, Club) HendersonCornerstone Park
Friday, October 13
NVHS Chase Race RenoNorth Valleys
Silver Stage Mach 5K Silver StageSilver Stage
Saturday, October 14
Lake Mead Invitational (HS, MS) Boulder CityVeterans Memorial Park
Tuesday, October 17
Spanish Springs JV Invitational SparksGolden Eagle Park
Thursday, October 19
NE Nevada JV Championship Spring CreekSpring Creek Golf Course
Friday, October 20
Northern 4A League Championships RenoRancho San Rafael
Saturday, October 21
Southern Nevada Division Finals (HS, MS) HendersonBasic High
Friday, October 27
NIAA Northern 2A/1A Regional Championships SparksShadow Mountain Park
NIAA Northern 3A Regional Championship SparksShadow Mountain Park
NIAA Northern 4A Regional Championships SparksShadow Mountain Park
NIAA Southern 2A Regional Championship Boulder CityVeterans Memorial Park
NIAA Southern 3A Regional Championship Boulder CityVeterans Memorial Park
NIAA Southern 4A Sunrise Regional Championship Boulder CityVeterans Memorial Park
NIAA Southern 4A Sunset Regional Championship Boulder CityVeterans Memorial Park
November
Saturday, November 4
NIAA 2A/1A State Championship SparksShadow Mountain Park
NIAA 3A State Championship SparksShadow Mountain Park
NIAA 4A State Championship SparksShadow Mountain Park
Saturday, November 25
USATF Coaching Education Course Las VegasUNLV
Sunday, November 26
USATF Coaching Education Course Las VegasUNLV

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results