View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Monday, August 28
MySportsResults Test XC Meet CANCELLED (HS) West HartfordWestview HS
Tuesday, August 29
MySportsResults XC Test Meet2 CANCELLED (HS, MS) West HartfordWestview HS
Thursday, August 31
GFA Scrimmage (HS) Greens FarmsGreens Farms Academy
September
Tuesday, September 5
Bristol City Meet Scrimmage (HS) BristolRockwell Park
Friday, September 8
Blue Dragon Invite (HS) MiddletownVeteran's Park
Saturday, September 9
39th Haddad Windham XC Invitational (HS) WindhamWindham HS
Trinity College Bantam Invitational (Collegiate) HartfordTrinity
Sunday, September 10
CT HAWKS YOUTH CC MEET (Club, UnA) New HavenEast Shore Park
Monday, September 11
Warde/Darien at Ludlowe (HS) FairfieldFairfield Ludlowe High Sc...
Tuesday, September 12
Amity Quad (HS) WoodbridgeFitzgerald Property
Bristol Eastern/Platt/Middletown (HS) MiddletownVeteran's Park
Danbury/Greenwich/Norwalk at Trumbull (HS) TrumbullTrumbull HS
Griswold/Tourtellotte/Plainfield at Tourtellotte H... (HS) North GrosvenordaleTourtellote High School
NLHS @ East Lyme (HS) East LymeRocky Neck
Portland Highlander Invitational (HS) PortlandCamp Ingersoll
Ridgefield/Westhill/McMahon at New Canaan (HS) New CanaanWaveny Park
Waterford, NFA, @ Montville (HS) 800 Old Colchester RoadMontville High School
Weston (HS) SouthburyPomperaug High School
Wilton/Stamford/St. Joe's at Staples (HS) WestportStaples High School
Wednesday, September 13
E. Granby, Ellington, Rockville, Suffield (HS) EllingtonEllington High School
Thursday, September 14
Newcomers Meet (HS) New HavenEast Shore Park
Friday, September 15
Lewis Mills/Bristol Eastern (HS) BristolPage Park
Wesleyan Cross Country Invitational (Collegiate) MiddletownWesleyan University
Saturday, September 16
29th Wilton XC Invitational (HS) WiltonAllen's Meadow
37th Stratton Brook XC Invitational (HS) SimsburyStratton Brook Park
7th Ct River Valley Invitational (HS, MS) CromwellCromwell HS
Harvard Yale Princeton (Collegiate) New HavenThe Course at Yale
Mitchell College Invitational (Collegiate) New LondonMitchell
Tuesday, September 19
Greenwich/McMahon at St. Joe's (HS) TrumbullSt. Joseph's High School
NLHS @ NFA (HS) NorwichMohegan Park NFA Home Cou...
Northwest/Farmington at Hall (HS) TBATBA
St Bernard/Lyman/Plainfield (HS) UncasvilleSt. Bernard
Stamford/Trumbull/Westhill at Ludlowe (HS) FairfieldFairfield Ludlowe High Sc...
Staples/Norwalk/Darien at New Canaan (HS) New CanaanWaveny Park
SWC Quad ( Newtown,NFHS,NDHS) (HS) NewtownNewtown High School
Terryville/Shepaug/Lewis Mills (HS) ShepaugShepaug Valley School
Wilton/Warde/Ridgefield at Danbury (HS) DanburyTarrywile Park
Woodstock Academy, Killingly, @ Montville (HS) 800 Old Colchester RoadMontville High School
Thursday, September 21
30th Going to the Sun Cross-Country Invitational (HS) DurhamCoginchaug Regional HS
Bristol Eastern/Maloney (HS) BristolPage Park
Friday, September 22
7th Sloper Relays (HS, MS, Club) SouthingtonCamp Sloper
Saturday, September 23
6th Winding Trails XC Invitational (HS) FarmingtonWinding Trails Center
Central CT Jaguars Youth XC Meet (MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) BloomfieldBloomfield High School
Ted Owen Cross Country Invitational (Collegiate) New BritainStanley Quarter Park
Tuesday, September 26
Barlow,Bethel,Bunnell (HS) SouthburyPomperaug High School
Bristol Central/ Middletown (HS) BristolRockwell Park
Bristol Eastern/Plainville/Berlin (HS) BerlinPistol Creek
Danbury/Westhill at Staples (HS) WestportStaples High School
Large School SL Conf Meet (HS) HigganumHaddam Killingworth HS
Litchfield/Housatonic @ Terryville (HS) TerryvilleTerryville HS
NLHS at Wheeler w/Ledyard/Stonington (HS) N.StoningtonWheeler HS
Norwalk/Ludlowe/McMahon at Wilton (HS) WiltonAllen's Meadow
St. Joe's/Trumbull/Darien at Ridgefield (HS) RidgefieldRidgefield High School
Warde/Stamford/Greenwich at New Canaan/Trinity (HS) New CanaanWaveny Park
Wednesday, September 27
New Canaan Blazers Meet 1 (MS, Club) New CannanWaveny Park
Thursday, September 28
Husky Invite (HS) ClintonMorgan High School
Wolcott Tech @ Terryville (HS) TerryvilleTerryville HS
Friday, September 29
59th Nonnewaug XC Invitational (HS) WoodburyNonnewaug HS
6th Harry Geraghty XC Invite (HS, MS) South WindsorNevers Park
CPrep Riverfront XC Meet (HS) HartfordRiverside Park
Middletown/ Wethersfield (HS) MiddletownVeteran's Park
Saturday, September 30
Hale Ray Invitational (CANCELLED) (HS) MoodusHale Ray High School
October
Sunday, October 1
Bloomfield Youth XC Meet (MS, Club, UnA) BloomfieldBloomfield High School
Monday, October 2
Stamford/Darien/McMahon at Danbury (HS) DanburyTarrywile Park
Tuesday, October 3
Bacon/Killingly @ NLHS (HS) WaterfordStenger Farm Park
Bristol Central/ E.O. Smith (HS) BristolRockwell Park
Bristol Eastern/Windsor (HS) WindsorNorthwest Park
East Lyme, Ledyard, Montville, @ Stonington (HS) StoningtonStoningtong HS
Gilbert/Nonnewaug @ Terryville (HS) TerryvilleTerryville HS
NFA vs. Fitch (HS) GrotonHaley Farm
Norwalk/Warde/Westhill at St. Joe's (HS) TrumbullSt. Joseph's High School
Pomperaug,NMHS,Masuk,Kolbe (HS) MonroeWolf Park
Staples/Ridgefield/Ludlowe at Greenwich (HS) Old GreenwichGreenwich Point
Trumbull/New Canaan/Trinity at Wilton (HS) WiltonAllen's Meadow
Woodstock/Windham/Waterford/Plainfield at Stonebru... (HS) WoodstockStonebridge
Wednesday, October 4
New Canaan Blazers Meet 2 (MS, Club) New CannanWaveny Park
Thursday, October 5
title (HS) GuilfordBaldwin Middle School
Saturday, October 7
Southeastern Connecticut Elementary School XC Cham... (Club, UnA) 800 Old Colchester RoadMontville High School
Wickham Park XC Invitational (HS, MS) ManchesterWickham Park
Tuesday, October 10
Hall at Conard (HS) West HartfordWest Hartford Reservoir
Ledyard, Montville, @ Bacon Academy (HS) ColchesterBacon Academy HS
NLHS @ Killingly (HS) KillinglyKillingly HS
St. Joe's/Danbury/Ludlowe at New Canaan (HS) New CanaanWaveny Park
Stamford/Norwalk at Ridgefield (HS) RidgefieldRidgefield High School
Staples/Warde/McMahon at Trumbull (HS) TrumbullTrumbull HS
Terryville/Northwestern @ Wamogo (HS) LitchfieldWhite Memorial Foundation
Wheeler/Plainfield at Plainfield (HS) Central VillagePlainfield HS
Wilton/Darien/Westhill at Greenwich (HS) Old GreenwichGreenwich Point
Wednesday, October 11
Immaculate,Pomperaug,Brookfield,Stratford (HS) BrookfieldBrookfield High School
New Canaan Blazers Meet 3 (MS, Club) New CannanWaveny Park
Thursday, October 12
Bristol City Meet (HS) BristolRockwell Park
Shoreline Conference Mega Meet (HS) Old LymeLyme Old Lyme HS
Friday, October 13
CPrep Riverfront XC Invitational (HS) HartfordRiverside Park
Saturday, October 14
Connecticut College Cross Country Invitational (Collegiate) WaterfordHarkness Memorial State P...
Sunday, October 15
CT AAU National XC Qualifier (HS) New HavenEast Shore Park
Monday, October 16
Connecticut Technical Conference (CTC) XC Champion... (HS) ManchesterWickham Park
Danbury Flyers Home Meet (MS) DanburyTarrywile Park
Tuesday, October 17
CCC Cross Country Championship (HS) ManchesterWickham Park
Wednesday, October 18
FCIAC Championships (HS) New CanaanWaveny Park
Naugatuck Valley League XC Championship (HS) WatertownVeteran's Memorial Park
SWC Championship (HS) BethelMark Goodwin Cross Countr...
Thursday, October 19
Eastern Connecticut Conference Championships (HS) NorwichNorwich Golf Course
SCC XC Championship (HS) New HavenEast Shore Park
Friday, October 20
Berkshire League XC Championship (HS) ThomastonBlack Rock State Park
CCSU Mini Meet (Collegiate) New BritainStanley Quarter Park
SL Conf Championship (HS) TBATBA
Saturday, October 21
6th Annual St Bernard Middle School Cross Country ... (MS) UncasvilleSt. Bernard
NCCC Cross Country Championships (HS) Windsor LocksWindsor Locks HS
Monday, October 23
Bristol Eastern/Terryville (HS) TerryvilleTerryville HS
Wilton Sub-Varsity Meet (HS) WiltonAllen's Meadow
Wednesday, October 25
21st Old Saybrook Freshmen/ Sophomore Invitational (HS) Old SaybrookOld Saybrook High School
Thursday, October 26
5th Annual Hatter Freshman Meet (HS) DanburyTarrywile Park
Rich LaVave MMSL XC Invitational (MS) DurhamCoginchaug Regional HS
Trumbull Middle School Championships (MS) TrumbullTrumbull HS
Saturday, October 28
CIAC Divisional Championship Meets (HS) ManchesterWickham Park
Northeast Conference Cross Country Championships (Collegiate) New BritainStanley Quarter Park
Monday, October 30
WCC League Championship (MS) RidgefieldRidgefield High School
November
Friday, November 3
CIAC State Open Championship (HS) ManchesterWickham Park
Saturday, November 4
25th CT Middle School State XC Championships (MS, Club, UnA) ManchesterWickham Park
CT Middle School Championships (MS) ManchesterWickham Park
MS Wickham Championships (MS) ManchesterWickham Park
Saturday, November 11
NEHS XC Championship (HS) BelfastTroy Middle School
Sunday, November 12
USATF Connecticut Association Junior Olympic Champ... (Club, UnA) LitchfieldWhite Memorial Foundation

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results