View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Sunday, March 26
San Diego RoadRunners Developmental Meet (HS) EscondidoOrange Glen High School
June
Saturday, June 3
Sub-Bantam Championship Meet (HS) TBATBA
August
Saturday, August 5
Pacific Association Diversity Relays (HS, Club) OaklandJoaquin Miller Park
Friday, August 25
Oxnard Invitational (Collegiate) OxnardOxnard
Saturday, August 26
Beat the Heat (Collegiate) EurekaCollege of the Redwoods
Sunday, August 27
Aztec for Life 5K Training Run (Club, Collegiate, UnA) San DiegoQualcomm Stadium
Tuesday, August 29
Watermelon Relays (HS) ReddingShasta College Course
Wednesday, August 30
Anderson vs Corning (HS) CorningCUHS Farm
Thursday, August 31
UC Santa Barbara Lagoon Open (Collegiate) Santa BarbaraUC Santa Barbara Campus L...
September
Friday, September 1
11th Bill Springhorn Classic /RESCHEDULED!!!!!! (HS) ReddingShasta College Course
Kim Duyst (Collegiate) TurlockStanislaus Campus Course
Lancer Invitational (Collegiate) Moreno ValleyRiverside Community Colle...
Moorpark Early Season Challenge (Collegiate) MoorparkMoorpark College
Sierra Invitational (Collegiate) RocklinSierra College
Saturday, September 2
Mark Covert Classic (Club, Collegiate, UnA) BreaCarbon Canyon Regional Pa...
NDNU Argonaut Invitational (PacWest Preview) (Collegiate) BelmontCrystal Springs
Redlands Invitational (Collegiate) RedlandsRedlands
University of San Francisco Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Wednesday, September 6
Chico High Panther Time Trial (HS) ChicoLower Bidwell Park
MVL League Meet- Redding Christian (HS) Palo CedroRedding Christian School
Paradise/Red Bluff/Durham (HS) ParadiseParadise High
Willows vs Corning (HS) CorningCUHS Farm
Friday, September 8
Las Plumas Invitational (HS) OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Palomar Invitational (Collegiate) VistaGuajome Park
Saturday, September 9
2017 SCYTFC CROSS COUNTRY FUN RUN (HS) Simi ValleyCorriganville Park
Biola Invitational (Collegiate) FullertonCraig Park
CV Color War (HS) Shasta LakeMargaret Polf Park
Fresno City College Invitational (Collegiate) FresnoWoodward Park
Fresno State Cross Country Invitational (Collegiate) FresnoWoodward Park
Humboldt State Invite (Collegiate) TrinidadPatrick's Point State Par...
SCYTFC Cross Country Fun Run () Simi ValleyCorriganville Park
Wednesday, September 13
MVL- WILLIAMS (HS) WilliamsWilliams HS
NAL Preseason Center Meet (HS) YrekaYreka High School - JV so...
Red Bluff vs Corning (HS) Red BluffRed Bluff XC cousre
Thursday, September 14
Gridley vs Oroville (HS) OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Mt. Shasta Invitational (HS, MS) Mt. ShastaShastice Park
Friday, September 15
Delta Mustang Preview (Collegiate) StocktonOak Grove Park
Las Positas Invitational (Collegiate) OaklandAnthony Chabot RP, Bort M...
Mt. Shasta Invitational (MS) Mt. ShastaShastice Park
So Cal Championships Preview Meet (Collegiate) Santa ClaritaCentral Park
Saturday, September 16
37th UC Riverside Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) RiversideAgricultural Operations C...
SCYTFC XC Meet 1 (Club) Thousand OaksLa Reina High School
University of San Diego Invitational (Collegiate) San DiegoTecolote Shores North Par...
Wednesday, September 20
BVL Preview - Orland (HS) OrlandOrland High School Farm
MVL League Meet (HS) CorningRolling Hills
Red Bluff vs Las Plumas (HS) Red BluffRed Bluff XC cousre
Thursday, September 21
Butteville Backwoods Invitational (MS) WeedCollege of the Siskiyous ...
Lou Vasquez Invitational (Collegiate) San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Friday, September 22
11th Bill Springhorn Classic (HS) ReddingShasta College Course
Golden West Invitational (Collegiate) Huntington BeachCentral Park
San Francisco State invitational (Collegiate) San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Saturday, September 23
CS San Bernardino Coyote Challenge (Collegiate) San BernardinoCalifornia State Universi...
SCYTFC Meet 2 (Course markings were short) (Club, UnA) Woodland HillsPierce College
Valley United XC Invitational (Club, UnA) Santa ClaritaCentral Park
Tuesday, September 26
Dunsmuir Elementary Invitational (MS, UnA) DunsmuirDunsmuir Middle School
Foothill League XC Meet 1 (HS) Santa ClaritaCentral Park
Wednesday, September 27
EAL Center Meet (HS) ChicoHooker Oak Park
Fall River Invitational (HS, MS) McArthurFall River HS Cross Count...
MVL- Providence Christian (MS) OrlandBlack Butte Lake Buckhorn...
MVL- Providence Christian (HS) OrlandBlack Butte Lake Buckhorn...
NAL Center Meet (Yreka/WV/Lassen @CV) (HS) Shasta LakeMargaret Polf Park
WSL Center Meet #1-OHS (HS) OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Thursday, September 28
South Tahoe Retro Races (HS, MS, UnA) South Lake TahoeSouth Tahoe High School
Saturday, September 30
Capital Cross Challenge (Club, Collegiate, UnA) SacramentoHaggin Oaks Golf Course
Mustang Challenge (Collegiate) Santa ClaritaCentral Park
Sonoma State Invitational (Collegiate) Rohnert ParkSonoma State
TMU XC Invitational (Collegiate) Santa ClaritaCentral Park
October
Sunday, October 1
San Diego Waves Duck Pond Invitational (MS, Club, UnA) VistaBuena Vista Park
SCYTFC 2017 Comets Invitational (Club, UnA) Santa ClaritaCentral Park
Wednesday, October 4
BVL Invitational (HS) CorningCUHS Farm
MVL LEAGUE MEET (HS) WilliamsWilliams HS
Redding Christian Invitational (HS) Palo CedroRedding Christian School
Friday, October 6
Brubaker Invitational (Collegiate) IrvineIrvine Regional Park
Toro Park Invitational/Norcal Preview Meet (Collegiate) SalinasToro Park
Tour de Cuesta (Collegiate) San Luis ObispoCuesta-Fairbanks XC Cours...
West Valley Coed Invitational (HS) CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Saturday, October 7
CS San Marcos Cougar Challenge (Collegiate) San MarcosCal State San Marcos
UCSD Triton Classic (Collegiate) San DiegoUC San Diego
Yreka Elks Invitational (HS, MS) YrekaGreenhorn Park
Sunday, October 8
PC Shockwaves 2nd Annual XC Invite (Club) Los Angeles (San Pedro)Peck Park
Wednesday, October 11
BVL #1 Sutter (HS) SutterSutter High
MVL-Durham (HS, MS) DurhamDurham HS
NAL Meet-Ad/Uprep/Yr/Ls (HS) SusanvilleLassen HS
Thursday, October 12
Scott Valley Invitational (MS) Fort JonesScott Valley Jr. High
Friday, October 13
Chico Autumn Invitational (HS, UnA) ChicoHooker Oak Park
Shasta Think Pink Open Invitational (Collegiate) ReddingShasta College Course
Saturday, October 14
Highlander Invitational (Collegiate) RiversideAgricultural Operations C...
Mt. SAC Cross Country Invitational (Community Coll... (Collegiate) WalnutMt. San Antonio College
Pomona Pitzer Invitational (Collegiate) Claremontcampus of Pomona-Pitzer
Santa Clara Bronco Invitational (Collegiate) Santa ClaraSanta Clara
Vanguard Invitational (Collegiate) IrvineIrvine Regional Park
Yreka XC Showdown- rescheduled 10/14/17 (HS, MS) YrekaGreenhorn Park
Sunday, October 15
Free Spirit Condors Youth XC Invite (Club) Bell GardensWhittier Narrows
Free Spirit Invitational (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) ArcadiaArcadia
San Diego City Heights Runners XC Meet (Club) San DiegoChollas Lake
Wednesday, October 18
BVL #2 Wheatland (HS) WheatlandCamp Far West
EAL Center Meet (HS) Palo CedroFoothill
MVL Colusa (HS) ColusaColusa Sacramento River S...
S.C.A.L. Championships 2017 (MS) YrekaGreenhorn Park
WSL Center Meet #2-Corning (HS) CorningCUHS Farm
Friday, October 20
Titan Invite (Collegiate) FullertonCSU Fullerton Campus
Saturday, October 21
CCAA Cross Country Championships (Collegiate) TurlockStanislaus Campus Course
Pac West Championships (Collegiate) BelmontCrystal Springs
SCYTFC Meet 5 (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) VenturaArroyo Verde Park
Warrior Invitational (Collegiate) RocklinWilliam Jessup University...
Sunday, October 22
Lions Youth XC Invite (Club, UnA) Moreno ValleyBox Springs Regional Park
Wednesday, October 25
BVL #3 Gridley (HS) GridleyGridley Fairgrounds
MVL Finals (HS) CATBA
NAL Center Meet (WVHS/CV/U-Prep @ Anderson) (HS) AndersonAnderson River Park
WSL Center Meet #3 at Paradise (HS) ParadiseParadise High School
WSL Center Meet #3-Paradise (HS) ParadiseParadise High
Thursday, October 26
OEC Championships (Collegiate) Mission ViejoNorman P. Murray Communit...
Friday, October 27
Big 8 Cross Country Championships (Collegiate) StocktonOak Grove Park
Coast Conference Cross Country Championships (Collegiate) SalinasToro Park
Douglas City Elementary Invitational (MS) WeavervilleEast Weaver Creek Campgro...
Pacific Coast Athletic Conference XC Championships (Collegiate) VistaGuajome Park
South Coast Conference XC Championships (Collegiate) WalnutMt. San Antonio College
Trinity Invitational (HS) WeavervilleEast Weaver Creek Campgro...
West Coast Conference Cross Country Championships (Collegiate) OaklandMetropolitan Golf Course
Saturday, October 28
Battle of the Bay XC Challenge (Collegiate) San RafaelDominican Home Course
Big West Championships (Collegiate) RiversideU.C. Riverside
Golden Valley Conference Championships (Collegiate) ReddingShasta College Course
SCIAC Cross Country Championships (Collegiate) Chino HillsPrado Park
SCYTFC Championship Meet (Club, UnA) Simi ValleyCorriganville Park
Sunday, October 29
The OC Quick and Gritty (Club, UnA) Huntington BeachCentral Park
November
Wednesday, November 1
SCL Championship (HS) CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Small School Championship (HS) CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Thursday, November 2
BVL Championships (HS) OrlandOrland High School Farm
EAL Championships (HS) Palo CedroFoothill
NAL Championships (HS) YrekaYreka High School - JV so...
Westside League Championships-North Forebay/Las Pl... (HS) OrovilleNorth Forebay State Recre...
Friday, November 3
Northern California Cross Country Championships (Collegiate) SalinasToro Park
Southern California Cross Country Championships (Collegiate) Santa ClaritaCentral Park
Saturday, November 4
GSAC Championships (Collegiate) RocklinJohnson Springview Park
UC Davis Doc Adams Open (Collegiate) DavisPutah Creek Reserve Cours...
Sunday, November 5
San Diego RoadRunners Cross Country Meet (Club, UnA) EscondidoKit Carson Park CC Course
Monday, November 6
Chico High Cross Country 1600 Time Trial (HS) ChicoChico High School Track
Thursday, November 9
CIF Northern Section Finals (HS) CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Saturday, November 11
NCAA D3 West Region Cross Country Championships (Collegiate) PomonaPomona-Pitzer College
Sunday, November 12
USATF San Diego Dirt Dog Cross Country Association... (Club, UnA) San DiegoTecolote Shores North Par...
USATF San Diego Imperial Association Junior Olympi... (Club, UnA) EscondidoKit Carson Park CC Course
USATF Southern California Association Junior Olymp... (Club, UnA) ArcadiaArcadia
Wednesday, November 15
San Francisco All City XC Championships (HS) San FranciscoGolden Gate Park
Saturday, November 18
California State Junior College Cross Country Cham... (Collegiate) FresnoWoodward Park
USATF Pacific Association Junior Olympic Champions... (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) FolsomWillow Hills Reservoir Co...
Sunday, November 19
USATF Central California Association Junior Olympi... (Club, UnA) VisaliaMooney Park
USATF Region 15 Junior Olympics Championships (Club, UnA) Santa ClaritaCentral Park
Sunday, November 26
USATF Region 14 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) FresnoWoodward Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results