View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Thursday, August 17
Sidney Intra Squad Meet SidneyDeer Run Park
Thursday, August 24
East Butler Invite Oak CreekTimber Point Lake
Norfolk Intersquad (HS, MS) NorfolkSkyview Lake
Scottsbluff Invite/Panhandle Classic ScottsbluffRiverview Golf Course
Time Trial (HS, MS) SewardConcordia University
Saturday, August 26
3.5 Mile Marathon Minden7 Mile Marathon
7 Mile Marathon (HS, MS) Minden7 Mile Marathon
Thursday, August 31
Ainsworth Invite (HS, MS) AinsworthAinsworth Pulic Golf Cour...
Beatrice Invite BeatriceBSDC
Charlie Thorell Invitational (HS, MS) SewardConcordia University
Gibbon Invite GibbonGibbon Valley View Golf C...
Junior Jays 1.1 Mile Run (HS, MS) SewardConcordia University
Minutemen Invite (HS, MS) OvertonOverton Golf Course
North Plate St. Pat's Invitational (HS, MS) North PlatteRivers Edge Golf Course
Plattsmouth Invite PlattsmouthRhylander Park
Schuyler Invite SchuylerSchuyler
Superior SuperiorSuperior Elks Club Cross ...
September
Friday, September 1
Cambridge Invite CambridgeCambridge Golf Course
Gering Invite Gering5 Rocks Ampitheater
JCC invite TecumsehTecumseh Country Club
Saturday, September 2
Cozad invitational CozadCozad Country Club
Cozad Invite (HS, MS) CozadCozad Country Club
Minden Invite (HS, MS) MindenMinden Country Club
Tuesday, September 5
Centura CairoCentura Hills Golf Course
Lexington Invitational LexingtonJohnson Lake Golf Course
Lexington Invitational (HS, MS) LexingtonJohnson Lake Golf Course
Wednesday, September 6
Buffett Invite OmahaAlice Buffett Magnet Midd...
Thursday, September 7
Arlington Invite ArlingtonArlington Town Course
Chase County Invite (HS, MS) ImperialImperial Country Club
Chase County Invite ImperialImperial Country Club
Fairbury Invite FairburyFairbury HS
Wahoo Invite WahooWahoo HS
Friday, September 8
Brent Furse Invitational (HS, MS) AuroraAurora Golf Course
Kimball Invite KimballKimball Golf course
Saturday, September 9
Broken Bow Invite Broken BowBroken Bow Country Club
Broken Bow Invite (HS, MS) Broken BowBroken Bow Country Club
Central Middle School Invite (MS, Club, UnA) OmahaWalnut Grove
Chadron Invite (HS, MS) ChadronChadron State College
Chadron Invite ChadronChadron State College
Monday, September 11
Yutan Invite OmahaWalnut Grove
Tuesday, September 12
Bridgeport Invite (HS, MS) BridgeportCourthouse & Jailrock Gol...
Minden Cross Country Classic (HS, MS, UnA) MindenMinden Country Club
Wednesday, September 13
McMillan Invite OmahaMcMillan Magnet Middle Sc...
Thursday, September 14
Columbus Scotus Invite ColumbusLutjelushe Farm
Fillmore Central GenevaHidden Hills Country Club
McCook Invite (HS, MS) McCookHeritage Hills Country Cl...
Friday, September 15
Fillmore Central GenevaHidden Hills Country Club
Ken Adkisson Invitational (HS, MS) LincolnPioneers Park
Ken Adkisson Invitational (HS, MS) LincolnPioneers Park
Norfolk Invite (HS, MS) NorfolkSkyview Lake
O'Neill Invite (HS, MS) O'NeillO'Neill Country Club
Saturday, September 16
Alliance Invite AllianceLaing Park
Monday, September 18
Hastings Middle School Invite HastingsBrickyard Park
Tuesday, September 19
Crete Invite (HS, MS) CreteDoane College
Franklin Invite FranklinFranklin Golf Club
Malcolm Invite MalcolmBranched Oak Lake
Wednesday, September 20
Morton MS Meet OmahaOmaha Northwest HS
Norris Invite OmahaNorris Middle School
Thursday, September 21
Gordon-Rushville Invite (HS, MS) GordonGordon Country Club
Gordon-Rushville MS Invite (HS, MS) GordonGordon Country Club
Nebraska City Invite Nebraska CityWildwood Golf Course
Ogallala Invite OgallalaWest Wind Country Club
Ogallala Invite (HS, MS) OgallalaWest Wind Country Club
Thayer Central HebronHebron Country Club
Friday, September 22
Ord Invite (HS, MS) OrdOrd Golf Course
Saturday, September 23
Bryan MIDDLE SCHOOL Invite (MS, Club, UnA) OmahaBryan HS
Lincoln Catholic League - Meet #1 (MS, UnA) LincolnSeacrest Park
Tuesday, September 26
Kearney MS Invite KearneyElks Country Golf Course
Sarpy County Challenge BellevueAmerican Fallen Heros Par...
Wednesday, September 27
Bryan Middle Invite OmahaBryan HS
Thursday, September 28
Aquinas Invite David CityDavid City Country Club
Bayard's Mark Matthew's Invite BayardChimney Rock Golf Course
Gothenburg Invite GothenburgWild Horse Country Club
Gothenburg Invite (HS, MS) GothenburgWild Horse Country Club
Raymond Central Invite ValparaisoWildwood Lake
Syracuse Invite SyracuseSyracuse Country Club
Twin Valley Conference Clay CenterCrooken Creek Golf Course
York Invite YorkYork
Friday, September 29
Rich Ziegler Invite (HS, MS) SyracuseSyracuse Country Club
Saturday, September 30
Lincoln Catholic League - Meet #2 (MS, UnA) LincolnPioneers Park
Western Conference SidneyDeer Run Park
October
Tuesday, October 3
ECNC TecumsehTecumseh Country Club
Wednesday, October 4
Alfonza W. Davis Invite OmahaStanding Bear Lake
Nathan Hale Invite OmahaNathan Hale Middle School
Thursday, October 5
McCool Junction McCool JunctionCamp Kateri
Sidney Invite SidneyDeer Run Park
Southwest Conference Championship (HS, MS) MindenMinden Country Club
Friday, October 6
Western Trails Conference Jr. High Meet MitchellScenic Knolls
Saturday, October 7
Lincoln Catholic League - Meet #3 (MS, UnA) LincolnRoper Park
Nebraska State JH XC Championship (MS, Club, UnA) PapillionWalnut Creek @ PLSHS
Monday, October 9
Davis 6th Grade Intramural CC OmahaDavis Middle School
Wednesday, October 11
OPS City Championships OmahaBryan HS
Tuesday, October 31
kfjhg ght/,mn

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results