View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Friday, August 25
Beresford Invitational BeresfordBridges Gold Course
Douglas Early Bird Box Elder/EAFBPrairie Ridge Golf Course
Tuesday, August 29
Red Cloud Invite Pine RidgeRed Cloud
Thursday, August 31
2017 Northern Hills XC Invite SpearfishSpearfish High School
Redfield/Doland Inv FrankfortFisher Grove State Park
September
Friday, September 1
Augustana Twilight Meet Sioux FallsYankton Trail Park
Tuesday, September 5
Jim Thorpe Invite Pine RidgePine Ridge
Wednesday, September 6
281 Conference Wessington SpringsWessington Springs Golf C...
Thursday, September 7
2017 Belle Fourche XC Invite Belle FourcheBelle Fourche Country Clu...
Saturday, September 9
Hardees Invitational MilbankPine Hills Golf Course
Ipswich Inv IpswichIpswich HS
Nike Heartland Pre-Regional Sioux FallsYankton Trail Park
Monday, September 11
White River Invite White RiverWhite River High
Thursday, September 14
2017 Eldon Knudson XC Invite (HS, MS) CusterCuster-Rocky Knolls CC
Custer Invite CusterCuster-Rocky Knolls CC
Saturday, September 16
Charger Invitational Sioux FallsPasley Park
Huron Invitational HuronBroadland Creek National ...
Potter County Inv GettysburgGettysburg HS
Wednesday, September 20
Faulkton Inv FaulktonFaulkton Area High
Western Great Plains Conf. PhilipPhilip High School
Thursday, September 21
Gordon-Rushville Invite GordonGordon Country Club
Friday, September 22
Rapid City H.S. Invite Rapid CityHart Ranch Resort
Rapid City Invite Rapid CityHart Ranch Resort
Monday, September 25
Miller Inv MillerMiller High School
Tuesday, September 26
2017 Lead-Deadwood XC Invite (HS, MS) DeadwoodTomahawk Country Club
Todd County Invite MissionMission, SD
Thursday, September 28
Rapid City Christian Invite Rapid CityHart Ranch Resort
Sisseton Invitational SissetonSisseton HS
Sturgis H.S. Invitational Cross Country Meet SturgisFort Meade
Friday, September 29
Lennox Invitational LennoxLennox Golf Course
Rapid City Christian Invite (HS, MS) Rapid CityHart Ranch Golf Course
Saturday, September 30
Hyde County Action Club Inv HighmoreHighmore-Harold High Scho...
October
Tuesday, October 3
St. Francis Indian Invite MissionMission, SD
Wednesday, October 4
Central South Dakota Conference GettysburgGettysburg HS
Thursday, October 5
Black Hills Conference Cross Country Meet SturgisFort Meade
Saturday, October 7
Philip Invite PhilipPhilip High School
Wednesday, October 11
Region 4B GettysburgGettysburg HS
Thursday, October 12
Best of the West H.S. Invite Rapid CityHart Ranch Resort
SDHSAA Region 5A Cross Country Meet Belle FourcheBelle Fourche Country Clu...
Monday, October 16
All-City Middle School Rapid CityWest Middle School
Saturday, October 21
SDHSAA Class A State Meet Rapid CityHart Ranch Golf Course
SDHSAA Class AA State Meet Rapid CityHart Ranch Golf Course
SDHSAA Class B State Meet Rapid CityHart Ranch Golf Course
November
Sunday, November 12
NXR Heartland Regional Championships (HS, UnA) Sioux FallsYankton Trail Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results