View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Saturday, August 19
Fleet Feet Cen Cal Summer Sizzle (HS, MS) FresnoWoodward Park
September
Friday, September 1
Chieftain Time Trial ClovisClark Intermediate
Saturday, September 2
Dennis Dewitt Invitational (HS, MS) MaderaTown and Country Park
Wednesday, September 6
Euro Classic FresnoKastner
Thursday, September 7
Watermelon Run VisaliaGreen Acres MS
Friday, September 8
Hickey Park Open (HS, MS) Kings CountyHickey Park - Kings Count...
Thursday, September 14
CIAL League Preview FresnoWoodward Park
Green Acres Meet VisaliaMooney Groove
Friday, September 15
Hanford Invitational (HS, MS, Club) Kings CountyHickey Park - Kings Count...
Tuesday, September 19
Eagle Fly In (HS, MS) FirebaughFirebaugh HS
Jefferson XC meet ReedleyJefferson Elementary
SAL Meet #2 orange coveCitrus Middle School
Thursday, September 21
Ridgeview Dual VisaliaRidgeview MS
Tuesday, September 26
Silas Bartsch ReedleySilas Bartsch
Thursday, September 28
Caruthers MS CaruthersCaruthers High school
YAL Cluster VisaliaCulter Park
Friday, September 29
Sunset at the Cove (HS, MS) Orange CoveOrange Cove High School
Saturday, September 30
Madera Invitational (HS, MS) MaderaTown and Country Park
October
Tuesday, October 3
Dunlap Elementary DunlapDunlap Elementary
SAL Championship orange coveCitrus Middle School
Saturday, October 7
Woodlake Invitational (HS, MS) WoodlakeLake Kaweah
Tuesday, October 10
Burris Park Invitational KingsburgBurris Park
Kerman Twilight (HS, MS) KermanKerman High School
TL Reed ReedleyTL Reed Elementary
Thursday, October 12
Yosemite Athletic League Cluster Meet DinubaWashington Intermediate S...
Wednesday, October 18
WSAL Meet Firebaugh FirebaughDunke Park
Thursday, October 19
Reedley Cam Ostrand (HS, MS) ReedleyReedley College
YAL MS League Championship VisaliaMooney Groove
Saturday, October 21
Meadow Park Invitational (HS, MS) San Luis ObispoMeadow Park
Wednesday, October 25
WSAL MEET 2 FirebaughDunke Park
Friday, October 27
Oak Trail 5k Run (HS, MS) Kings CountyHickey Park - Kings Count...
November
Thursday, November 2
Fresno unified 2017 dual meet # 1 FresnoHoman Elementary school
Wednesday, November 8
WSAL Meet Coalinga CoalingaCoalinga Youth Sports Com...
Thursday, November 9
Fresno unified 2017 Dual Meet #2 FresnoAyer Elementary School
Wednesday, November 15
WSAL Championships FresnoKerney Park
Thursday, November 16
Fresno Unified 2017 Dual Meet #3 FresnoEwing Elementary School
Thursday, November 30
Fresno Unified 2017 Dual Meet #4 FresnoWolters Elementary

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results