View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

July
Sunday, July 5
Melody Fairchild Girls Running Camp (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Tillamook, Hydrangea Ranch
Monday, July 6
Melody Fairchild Girls Running Camp (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Tillamook, Hydrangea Ranch
Tuesday, July 7
Melody Fairchild Girls Running Camp (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Tillamook, Hydrangea Ranch
Wednesday, July 8
Melody Fairchild Girls Running Camp (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Tillamook, Hydrangea Ranch
Thursday, July 9
Melody Fairchild Girls Running Camp (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Tillamook, Hydrangea Ranch
Friday, July 10
Melody Fairchild Girls Running Camp (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Tillamook, Hydrangea Ranch
Sunday, July 26
Ultimook Running Camp Week 1 (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Tillamook, Hydrangea Ranch
Monday, July 27
Ultimook Running Camp Week 1 (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Tillamook, Hydrangea Ranch
Tuesday, July 28
Ultimook Running Camp Week 1 (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Tillamook, Hydrangea Ranch
Wednesday, July 29
Ultimook Running Camp Week 1 (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Tillamook, Hydrangea Ranch
Thursday, July 30
Ultimook Running Camp Week 1 (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Tillamook, Hydrangea Ranch
Friday, July 31
SK Twilight Distance Classic (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Port Orchard, South Kitsap High School
Ultimook Running Camp Week 1 (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Tillamook, Hydrangea Ranch
August
Saturday, August 1
Ultimook Running Camp Week 1 (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Tillamook, Hydrangea Ranch
Sunday, August 2
Ultimook Running Camp Week 2 (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Tillamook, Hydrangea Ranch
Monday, August 3
Ultimook Running Camp Week 2 (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Tillamook, Hydrangea Ranch
Tuesday, August 4
Ultimook Running Camp Week 2 (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Tillamook, Hydrangea Ranch
Wednesday, August 5
Ultimook Running Camp Week 2 (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Tillamook, Hydrangea Ranch
Thursday, August 6
Ultimook Running Camp Week 2 (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Tillamook, Hydrangea Ranch
Friday, August 7
Ultimook Running Camp Week 2 (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Tillamook, Hydrangea Ranch
Saturday, August 8
Ultimook Running Camp Week 2 (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Tillamook, Hydrangea Ranch
Saturday, August 15
Rancho Cordova XC Classic (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Rancho Cordova, Hagan Park
Tuesday, August 25
White Settlement 2 Mile Invitational (HS, MS, Club, UnA) White Settlement, High Point Academy
Thursday, August 27
AARC End of Summer Fall Preview (HS, MS, Club) Brighton, Huron Meadows Metro Park
Saturday, August 29
5th Carolinas Kickoff (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Indian Trail, Metrolina Christian Acade...
September
Thursday, September 3
A2RC Hornet Early Bird (HS, MS, Club) Brighton, Huron Meadows Metro Park
Dwayne Rau Memorial Inv (HS, Club) West Branch, Ogemaw Heights HS
Friday, September 4
3rd WSU Warrior 4k Challenge (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) New Boston, Willow Metropark
Saturday, September 5
CATA Invite (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Monroe, Central Academy of Techno...
Parker County XC Championships (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Weatherford, Canyon West Golf Course
Spartan XC Invite (HS, Club, UnA) Eugene, Marist HS
Ultimook Race (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Tillamook, Hydrangea Ranch
Warrior Relays (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Sacramento, West Campus High School
Wednesday, September 9
Fraser MS TT (MS, Club, UnA) Fraser, Mcaffrey Track and Field
Saturday, September 12
52nd Lancer Invitational (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Midland, Stratford Woods
Runner Soul XC Fest (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Hermiston, Sandstone MS
White River Invite (HS, Club, UnA) Buckley, White River High School
Thursday, September 17
9th Hawks MS Invitational (MS, Club) Saginaw, White Pine Middle School
Friday, September 18
Hare & Hounds Invitational (at McAlpine Park) (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Charlotte, McAlpine Greenway Park
Saturday, September 19
Brooks Fort Steilacoom Invitational (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Lakewood, Ft. Steilacoom Park
Hare & Hounds Invitational (at McAlpine Park) (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Charlotte, McAlpine Greenway Park
Sparta Invitational (HS, MS, Club) Kent City, Fruit Ridge Hayrides
THESA Small school Invitational (HS, MS, Club) Fort Worth, Harvest Christian Academy
Three Course Challenge (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Warrenton, Camp Rilea
TXMileSplit XC Invitational hosted by Guyer (HS, MS, Club) Denton, South Lakes Park
Friday, September 25
Nike Portland XC Middle School/Club (MS, Club, UnA) Gresham, Blue Lake Park
Bob Firman Invitational XC (HS, MS, Club) Boise, Eagle Island State Park
Saturday, September 26
Ambassador Assault XC Invitational (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Haltom City, The BUFF
Bob Firman Invitational XC (HS, MS, Club) Boise, Eagle Island State Park
Cougar Falcon Invite at the Eagles Nest (HS, Club, UnA) Grand Rapids, Calvin College - Gainey A...
October
Friday, October 2
Fred Berkey XC Invite @ Camp Magruder in Tillamoo... (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Rockaway, Camp Magruder
AARC Middle School LEGENDS Meet (MS, Club, UnA) Brighton, Huron Meadows Metro Park
Saturday, October 3
25th John Payne/Curtis Invitational (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) University Place, Chambers Creek Properties...
Allendale Falcon Invite (HS, MS, Club) Allendale, Allendale HS
Bulldog Invitational (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Otsego, Otsego HS
Del Oro Invite (HS, MS, Club) Rocklin, Johnson Springview Park
FPR SPEED 3rd Annual Hay Bale XC Meet (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Houston, Nottingham Park
Harrier Classic (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Albany, Bryant Park
Marauder Invitational HS-MS-K5 (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Brownstown, Lake Erie Metropark
Perris Valley XC Showdown (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Perris, Lake Perris SRA - Beach C...
TARRANT COUNTY XC CHAMPIONSHIPS (HS, MS, Club, UnA) White Settlement, Central Park
Tuesday, October 6
NETC Middle School Invitational (MS, Club, UnA) Haltom City, The BUFF
Saturday, October 10
33rd Annual Heritage Invitational (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Saginaw, Imerman Park - Heritage C...
Paul Mariman Invitational (HS, MS, Club) Philomath, Philomath HS
Friday, October 16
Chico Autumn Invitational (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Chico, Hooker Oak Park
Saturday, October 17
Jayhawk Invit (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Muskegon, University Park Golf Cour...
Michigan Middle School MEGA Jam (MS, Club, UnA) Brighton, Huron Meadows Metro Park
Northern Lower Peninsula Invitational (HS, MS, Club) West Branch, Ogemaw Heights HS
NTX Small School Championships (HS, MS, Club) Haltom City, The BUFF
Wednesday, October 21
Fraser End of Year TT (MS, Club, UnA) Fraser, Mcaffrey Track and Field
Thursday, October 22
Middle School Pre-State Pumpkin Championships (MS, Club, UnA) Tillamook, Hydrangea Ranch
Saturday, October 24
TAIAO State XC Invite (HS, MS, Club) Haltom City, The BUFF
Saturday, October 31
MiHS Championship (HS, MS, Club) Allendale, Allendale HS
November
Sunday, November 1
PDXC MIDDLE SCHOOL STATE CHAMPIONSHIP (MS, Club, UnA) Portland, Western Oregon University
Tuesday, November 3
Mick's POST A PR XC Classic (HS, Club, UnA) Brighton, Huron Meadows Metro Park
Saturday, November 14
NXR Northwest MS & Community Race Registration (MS, Club, UnA) Boise, Eagle Island State Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results