All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

August
Friday, August 20
Northern MI Christian Cross Country Invite (HS, Club) McBain, Northern Michigan Christi...
Thursday, August 26
21 End of Summer / Fall Preview - Open Meet (HS, MS, Club) Brighton, Huron Meadows Metropark O...
Friday, August 27
2021 Under the Lights Invite (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Byron Center, South Christian High Scho...
Saturday, August 28
Carolinas Kickoff (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Indian Trail, Metrolina Christian Acade...
September
Thursday, September 2
21 AARC / Hornet Early Bird XC Invite (HS, MS, Club) Brighton, Huron Meadows Metropark O...
Saturday, September 4
Parker County XC Championships (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Weatherford, Weatherford, TX
Speedster Cross Country Classic (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Salado, Tenroc Ranch
Saturday, September 18
52nd Annual Huron Invitational (HS, MS, Club) New Boston, Willow Metropark OFFICIAL
Friday, September 24
Bob Firman Invitational XC 2021 (HS, MS, Club) Boise, Eagle Island State Park
Saturday, September 25
2021 Chargers Autumn Sunrise Invitational (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Hudsonville, Heritage Christian School
2021 West Michigan Mitten ELITE Middle School Race... (MS, Club, UnA) Hudsonville, Heritage Christian School
Bob Firman Invitational XC 2021 (HS, MS, Club) Boise, Eagle Island State Park
Cougar Falcon Invite at the Eagles Nest (HS, MS, Club) Grand Rapids, Calvin College - Gainey A...
October
Friday, October 1
21 Legends Classic Middle School (MS, Club, UnA) Brighton, Huron Meadows Metropark O...
Saturday, October 2
Marauder XC Invitational (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Brownstown, Lake Erie Metropark
Saturday, October 9
34th Annual Heritage Invitational (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Saginaw, Imerman Park - Heritage C...
Saturday, October 16
21 Michigan Middle School MEGA Jam (MS, Club, UnA) Brighton, Huron Meadows Metropark O...
Sunday, October 31
PDXC MIDDLE SCHOOL STATE CHAMPIONSHIP (MS, Club, UnA) Portland, Western Oregon University
November
Tuesday, November 2
21 Mick's Post A PR XC Classic (HS, Club, UnA) Brighton, Huron Meadows Metropark O...
Saturday, November 13
NXR Northwest MS & Community Races (MS, Club, UnA) Boise, Eagle Island State Park
Other Meets
Saturday, October 1, 2022
26th John Payne/Curtis Invitational (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) University Place, Chambers Creek Properties...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results