All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Wednesday, March 10
USATF 15 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Thursday, March 11
USATF 15 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Friday, March 12
USATF 15 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Saturday, March 13
USATF 15 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Sunday, March 14
USATF 15 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Monday, March 15
USATF 15 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Tuesday, March 16
USATF 15 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Wednesday, March 17
USATF 15 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Thursday, March 18
USATF 15 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Friday, March 19
USATF 15 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Saturday, March 20
USATF 15 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Sunday, March 21
USATF 15 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Monday, March 22
USATF 15 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Tuesday, March 23
USATF 15 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Wednesday, March 24
USATF 15 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
June
Wednesday, June 16
Hawken Running Clinic (MS, Club) Gates Mills, Hawken Upper School
Wednesday, June 23
USATF 10 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Thursday, June 24
USATF 10 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Friday, June 25
USATF 10 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Saturday, June 26
USATF 10 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Sunday, June 27
USATF 10 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Monday, June 28
USATF 10 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Tuesday, June 29
USATF 10 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Wednesday, June 30
USATF 10 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
July
Thursday, July 1
USATF 10 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Friday, July 2
USATF 10 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Saturday, July 3
USATF 10 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Sunday, July 4
USATF 10 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Monday, July 5
USATF 10 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Tuesday, July 6
USATF 10 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Wednesday, July 7
USATF 10 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
August
Sunday, August 1
Ultimook Running Camp Session 1 (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Tillamook, Hydrangea Ranch
Sunday, August 8
Ultimook Running Camp Session 2 (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Tillamook, Hydrangea Ranch
Friday, August 20
Northern MI Christian Cross Country Invite (HS, Club, UnA) McBain, Northern Michigan Christi...
Monday, August 23
White Settlement 2 Mile Invitational (HS, MS, Club, UnA) White Settlement, High Point Academy
Wednesday, August 25
USATF 20 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Thursday, August 26
21 End of Summer / Fall Preview - Open Meet (HS, MS, Club) Brighton, Huron Meadows Metropark O...
USATF 20 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Friday, August 27
2021 Under the Lights Invite (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Byron Center, South Christian High Scho...
USATF 20 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Saturday, August 28
Carolinas Kickoff (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Indian Trail, Metrolina Christian Acade...
USATF 20 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Sunday, August 29
USATF 20 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Monday, August 30
Johnson County XC Championships (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Grandview, TX, Beaumont Ranch
USATF 20 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Tuesday, August 31
USATF 20 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
September
Wednesday, September 1
USATF 20 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Thursday, September 2
21 AARC / Hornet Early Bird XC Invite (HS, MS, Club) Brighton, Huron Meadows Metropark O...
USATF 20 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Friday, September 3
3rd Concordia Cardinal Classic (HS, Club, UnA) Ann Arbor, Concordia University
USATF 20 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Saturday, September 4
Founders Eagle Invitational (sign up on www.cowtow... (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Fort Worth, The Buff
Speedster Cross Country Classic (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Salado, Tenroc Ranch
The Ultimook Race (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Tillamook, Hydrangea Ranch
USATF 20 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Sunday, September 5
USATF 20 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Monday, September 6
USATF 20 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Tuesday, September 7
USATF 20 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Wednesday, September 8
Endurance House Invitational (sign up on www.cowto... (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Wichita Falls, Lucy Park
USATF 20 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Friday, September 10
3rd WSU Warrior Challenge (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) New Boston, Willow Metropark OFFICIAL
60th Annual Steve Maas Run-A-Ree (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Vancouver, Hudson's Bay HS
Saturday, September 11
2nd Northwood XC Invite (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Midland, Fisher Trails - Northwood...
52nd Annual Lancer Invitational (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Midland, Stratford Woods OFFICIAL
Brenham Hillacious Invitational (HS, Club, UnA) Brenham, Brenham High School Campu...
Brenham Hillacious Invitational (HS, Club, UnA) Brenham, Brenham High School Campu...
Josh Ruff Memorial Invitational (HS, MS, Club) Folsom, CA, Willow Hills Reservoir
Newman Invitational (sign up on www.cowtowntiming.... (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Mansfield, Newman International
Parker County XC Championships (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Willow Park, Tx, Willow Park Trailhead
St Andrew's Invitational (HS, MS, Club) Austin, St. Andrew's Episcopal Sc...
Monday, September 13
Thornapple Kellogg - Coach B Invitational (HS, Club) Middleville, Yankee Springs State Park
Thursday, September 16
Showdown at Sabine Creek Ranch (sign up on www.cow... (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Royse City, Sabine Creek Ranch
Friday, September 17
Hare & Hounds XC Invitational (at McAlpine Park) (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Charlotte, McAlpine Greenway Park
Sparta Invitational (HS, MS, Club) Kent City, Fruitridge Hayrides
Saturday, September 18
52nd Annual Huron Invitational (HS, MS, Club) New Boston, Willow Metropark OFFICIAL
Brusly Cross Country Invitational (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Brusly, Brusly High School
Cypress Christian Warrior Invitational (HS, MS, Club) Houston, Houston Northwest Church
Fort Steilacoom Invitational (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Lakewood, Ft. Steilacoom Park
Hare & Hounds XC Invitational (at McAlpine Park) (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Charlotte, McAlpine Greenway Park
Sparta Invitational (HS, MS, Club) Kent City, Fruitridge Hayrides
THESA Small School Invitational (sign up on www.co... (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Haltom City, The BUFF
Monday, September 20
Palo Pinto County XC Championships (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Mineral Wells, Tx, holiday hill golf course
Friday, September 24
Bob Firman Invitational XC 2021 (HS, MS, Club) Boise, Eagle Island State Park
Saturday, September 25
1st Northwood Timberwolf Challenge (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Midland, Fisher Trails - Northwood...
2021 Chargers Autumn Sunrise Invitational (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Hudsonville, Heritage Christian School
2021 West Michigan Mitten ELITE Middle School Race... (MS, Club, UnA) Hudsonville, Heritage Christian School
Ambassador Assault Invitational (sign up on www.co... (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Haltom City, The BUFF
Bob Firman Invitational XC 2021 (HS, MS, Club) Boise, Eagle Island State Park
Cougar Falcon Invite at the Eagles Nest (HS, MS, Club) Grand Rapids, Calvin College - Gainey A...
Northwest Classic XC 2021 (HS, MS, Club) Eugene, OR, Lane Community College
Thursday, September 30
CSAF JUNIOR HIGH INVITATIONAL (sign up on www.cowt... (MS, Club, UnA) Haltom City, The BUFF
T.C.A.F. Invitational (sign up on www.cowtowntimin... (HS, Club, UnA) Haltom City, The BUFF
October
Friday, October 1
21 Legends Classic Middle School (MS, Club, UnA) Brighton, Huron Meadows Metropark O...
Saturday, October 2
2021 Gladwin Cedar Bend (HS, MS, Club) Gladwin, Gladwin County Recreation...
FPR SPEED 4th Annual Hay Bale XC Championship (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Houston, Nottingham Park
Harrier Classic (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Albany, Bryant Park
Marauder XC Invitational (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Brownstown, Lake Erie Metropark
Terry Jessup Metroplex Striders Invitational (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Haltom City, The Buff
Friday, October 8
Tarrant County XC Championships- MS/ELEM (HS, MS, Club, UnA) White Settlement, Central Park
Saturday, October 9
34th Annual Heritage Invitational (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Saginaw, Imerman Park - Heritage C...
Bruslys Cinclaire Run on the Levee (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Brusly, Brusly High School
Private School State Warm-Up (sign up on www.cowto... (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Haltom City, The BUFF
Tarrant County XC Championships- High School (HS, MS, Club, UnA) White Settlement, Central Park
Friday, October 15
Northwood Collegiate Tune Up (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Midland, Fisher Trails - Northwood...
Riverside Runoff Invitational (HS, MS, Club) Boardman, Riverside Junior-Senior H...
The Chico Autumn Invitational (HS, MS, Club) Chico, Hooker Oak Park
Saturday, October 16
21 Michigan Middle School MEGA Jam (MS, Club, UnA) Brighton, Huron Meadows Metropark O...
John Gleeson Lancer Invitational (HS, Club, UnA) Tucson, Rolling Hills Golf Course
Kent Ottawa County Meet (HS, MS, Club) Grand Rapids, Calvin College - Gainey A...
Northern Lower Peninsula Invitational (HS, MS, Club, UnA) West Branch, Ogemaw Heights HS
The Run Cabarrus Invitational (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Concord, Frank Lisk Park
Saturday, October 23
Kalamazoo Christian Comet Invitational (HS, Club) Kalamazoo, Kalamazoo Christian Eleme...
Mel Hall Invitational (HS, Club) SPRING LAKE, Spring Lake High School
Wednesday, October 27
USATF 5 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Thursday, October 28
USATF 5 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Friday, October 29
USATF 5 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Saturday, October 30
USATF 5 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Sunday, October 31
PDXC MIDDLE SCHOOL STATE CHAMPIONSHIP (MS, Club, UnA) Portland, Western Oregon University
USATF 5 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
November
Monday, November 1
USATF 5 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Tuesday, November 2
21 Mick's Post A PR XC Classic (HS, Club, UnA) Brighton, Huron Meadows Metropark O...
USATF 5 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Wednesday, November 3
USATF 5 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Thursday, November 4
USATF 5 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Friday, November 5
USATF 5 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Saturday, November 6
USATF 5 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Sunday, November 7
USATF 5 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Monday, November 8
USATF 5 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Tuesday, November 9
USATF 5 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Wednesday, November 10
USATF 5 km Virtual Challenge presented by Toyota (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Saturday, November 13
NXR Northwest MS & Community Races (MS, Club, UnA) Boise, Eagle Island State Park
Wednesday, November 24
USATF Half Marathon Virtual Challenge presented by... (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Thursday, November 25
USATF Half Marathon Virtual Challenge presented by... (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Friday, November 26
USATF Half Marathon Virtual Challenge presented by... (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Saturday, November 27
USATF Half Marathon Virtual Challenge presented by... (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Sunday, November 28
USATF Half Marathon Virtual Challenge presented by... (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Monday, November 29
USATF Half Marathon Virtual Challenge presented by... (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Tuesday, November 30
USATF Half Marathon Virtual Challenge presented by... (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
December
Wednesday, December 1
USATF Half Marathon Virtual Challenge presented by... (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Thursday, December 2
USATF Half Marathon Virtual Challenge presented by... (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Friday, December 3
USATF Half Marathon Virtual Challenge presented by... (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Saturday, December 4
USATF Half Marathon Virtual Challenge presented by... (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Sunday, December 5
USATF Half Marathon Virtual Challenge presented by... (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Monday, December 6
USATF Half Marathon Virtual Challenge presented by... (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Tuesday, December 7
USATF Half Marathon Virtual Challenge presented by... (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Wednesday, December 8
USATF Half Marathon Virtual Challenge presented by... (Club, UnA) Indianapolis, Choose Your Own Location ...
Other Meets
Saturday, October 1, 2022
26th John Payne/Curtis Invitational (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) University Place, Chambers Creek Properties...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results