Team Results Management

Meet Info

Mens Races
5,000 Meters Junior Varsity
Womens Races
2.7 Mile Junior Varsity

Meet Hosts who are Site Supporters can post information here about their meet.

You can't post here, but you can post notes for your team on the My Team tab.

You can write custom info here for coaches or fans.

My Team



  • Entries
  • All Results
to see charts & hypothetical scores.

Mens Results

5,000 Meters Junior Varsity

Official Team Scores

2.Del Norte69
3.Mission Hills72
4.San Marcos94
5.San Pasqual109
6.San Dieguito Academy111
1.10John Defrieze
17:32.6 PRSan Pasqual
2.9Quincy Pennock
17:33.1 PRMission Hills
3.11Gabriel Querido
18:04.5 SRDel Norte
4.11Gabriel Hernandez
18:06.4 PREscondido
5.9Jake Kim
18:10.2 SRDel Norte
6.9Reymundo Villa
18:10.9 PRSan Pasqual
7.11Konner Rose
18:16.8 PREscondido
8.10Nathan Birdsall
18:21.1 SRSan Marcos
9.11Sergiy Chemodanov
18:22.8 SRSan Marcos
10.9Jose Garcia
18:27.0 PREscondido
11.9Connor Oldham
18:29.8 SRSan Dieguito Academy
12.9Devin Byrne
18:34.4 PRMission Hills
13.9Milo Spearman
18:36.1 PRSan Dieguito Academy
14.10Kaumron Eidgahy
18:38.7 SRDel Norte
15.10Isaac Cruz
18:39.6 SREscondido
16.11Deion Smith
18:40.1 PRMission Hills
17.9Andre Rodriguez
18:40.4 PREscondido
18.9Jose Marroquin
18:40.5 SREscondido
19.9Jalen Gregory
18:41.4 SRMission Hills
20.10Connor Lennan
18:44.2Del Norte
21.9Dylan Hageman
18:52.4 SREscondido
22.9Aidan Chappell
18:53.2 SRSan Marcos
23.9Tyler Bues
18:54.1 PRMission Hills
24.11Alex Katson
19:10.0 SRSan Marcos
25.10Tate Thompson
19:10.4 SRSan Dieguito Academy
26.9Garrett Cyr
19:14.9 PRMission Hills
27.10Darren Chow
19:16.7 SRDel Norte
28.9Lee Nguyen
19:17.7 SRSan Pasqual
29.11Dante Smith
19:18.0 PRMission Hills
30.10Sam Cho
19:19.8 SRMission Hills
31.10Niklas Hoover
19:22.5 PRSan Dieguito Academy
32.9Steven Knox
19:24.3 PRMission Hills
33.10Josh Farrar
19:28.4 PRSan Marcos
34.11Jordan Epstein
19:30.8 PRSan Dieguito Academy
35.10Joseph Landers
19:36.7 PRSan Dieguito Academy
36.9Nicholas Lux
19:36.8 PRSan Pasqual
37.9Liam Corio
19:40.0 PRSan Marcos
38.10Peter Heidler
19:42.4 PRSan Dieguito Academy
39.9Christian Tobin
19:44.0 SRMission Hills
40.10Kyle Lennan
19:45.6Del Norte
41.9Riley O'neil
19:46.4 SRSan Marcos
42.10Hayden McAdoo
19:52.6 SRSan Marcos
43.9Everett Leveque
20:04.3 SRSan Dieguito Academy
44.9Victor Cova
20:09.5 SRSan Marcos
45.9Dillan Baehr
20:10.2 SREscondido
46.10Carlos Renteria
20:10.3 SREscondido
47.11William O'Brien
20:11.4 SRSan Dieguito Academy
48.9Trent Moothart
20:18.0 SRSan Dieguito Academy
49.9Parker Norris
20:25.8San Marcos
50.9Hendrick Pilve
20:29.2 SRSan Marcos
51.11Sean Turner
20:36.1 PRSan Dieguito Academy
52.11Aaron Fite
53.10Noah Smith
20:48.4 SRSan Marcos
54.9Austin Arnold
20:49.2 SRDel Norte
55.10Matthew Zounes
20:56.7San Dieguito Academy
56.9Armando Saldana
21:01.0 SREscondido
57.10William Schwend
21:02.5 SRSan Marcos
58.11Ivan Gonzalez
21:10.7 PREscondido
59.10Jason Jaarsma
21:27.2 SRMission Hills
60.10Gabriel Botkin
21:28.1 PRDel Norte
61.11Joseph Lewis
21:32.0 PRSan Dieguito Academy
62.11Joshua Ade
21:34.3 PRSan Dieguito Academy
63.11Allan Valdez
21:34.4 PRMission Hills
64.9Ben Tecotzky
21:45.1 PRSan Dieguito Academy
65.10Celso Perez
21:50.3 PREscondido
66.11Trevor Hedstrom
21:55.0San Pasqual
67.9Cole Sheive
21:56.6 PRSan Marcos
68.9Rohun Carlton
22:02.3 SRDel Norte
69.9Carter Ristine
22:10.2San Pasqual
70.10Shane Horan
22:10.9 SRSan Dieguito Academy
71.10Alex Mccune
22:12.7 SRSan Marcos
72.9Valentin Guerrero
22:14.5 PRSan Pasqual
73.10Brian Huo
22:24.2 SRDel Norte
74.9Eric Miller
22:26.0 SRMission Hills
75.9Josh McCarty
22:29.0 PRMission Hills
76.10Raymond Mosko
22:37.7 SRSan Dieguito Academy
77.10Diani Lopez-Roble
22:45.0 PRSan Dieguito Academy
78.10Lenny Lee-Chicas
22:57.0 SRSan Dieguito Academy
79.9Christopher Flatley
23:22.4 SRMission Hills
80.9James Monroe
23:30.2 SRMission Hills
81.10Michael Stone
23:30.9 PRSan Pasqual
82.9Zachary Briggs
24:12.6 PRDel Norte
83.9Cameron Brown
25:19.7 PRSan Pasqual
84.11James Sale
25:51.5 SRSan Dieguito Academy
85.9Armando Castellanos
25:53.8 PRMission Hills
86.9Alejandro Zepeda
27:54.9 SREscondido
87.11Hugo Gaspar
28:01.1 SRSan Pasqual
Provided by

Womens Results

2.7 Mile Junior Varsity

Official Team Scores

1.Del Norte23
3.San Marcos78
4.San Pasqual82
5.San Dieguito Academy127
1.11Nicole Cerenzie
16:29.7 PRDel Norte
2.9Maia Chaffin
16:38.9 PREscondido
3.11Jeanette Smith
16:51.7 PRDel Norte
4.10Veera Soini
17:01.2 PRDel Norte
5.10Isabel Chavez
17:05.9 PRMission Hills
6.10Reagan Cloutier
17:12.1 PRDel Norte
7.11Luz Renteria
17:15.9 PREscondido
8.9Zoie Valencia
17:23.5 SRSan Marcos
9.10Cinthya Gonzalez
17:29.4 PRSan Pasqual
10.9Daria Bonds
17:30.2 PREscondido
11.10Krisztina Barad
17:34.4 PRDel Norte
12.10Jesse Rojas
17:37.8 PRSan Marcos
13.9McKenna Copeland
17:43.2 PRSan Marcos
14.9Dominique Gamble
17:43.6 PRSan Pasqual
15.10Erin Jannusch
17:44.5 PRSan Pasqual
16.11Caren Urias
17:48.1 PREscondido
17.9Alexandra Flores
17:48.2 PREscondido
18.9Natalie Casas
17:53.5 PREscondido
19.11Mia Schloss
17:53.9 PRMission Hills
20.11Clara Blatchley
18:25.9 PRSan Pasqual
21.9Lessli Maldonado
18:37.4 PREscondido
22.9Veronica Campbell
18:38.1 PRDel Norte
23.11Joy Donaldson
18:38.8 PRDel Norte
24.9Monica Ontiveras
18:46.2 PREscondido
25.11Marina Stone
18:47.8 PRDel Norte
26.10Julia De la fuente
18:57.3 PRSan Dieguito Academy
27.10Grace Finn
19:03.0 PREscondido
28.9Advaita Chandramohan
19:06.3 PRDel Norte
29.11Jennifer Yanez
19:13.5 PREscondido
30.10Elizabeth Durall
19:14.1 PRDel Norte
31.10Macey Winter
19:21.7 SRSan Marcos
32.9Rose Corro
19:25.7 PRMission Hills
33.11Maxine Richter
19:28.4 PRSan Dieguito Academy
34.9Kailei Gallup
19:44.1 SRSan Marcos
35.11Sonali Carlton
19:48.3 PRDel Norte
36.10Jennifer Saldana
19:51.0 PREscondido
37.10Alyx Stewart
20:00.8 PRSan Dieguito Academy
38.10Jaycie Roshala
20:02.6 PRSan Dieguito Academy
39.11Sierra Gasperoni
20:04.0 PRSan Dieguito Academy
40.11Courtney Scofield
20:40.7 PREscondido
41.10Megan Abeyta
20:42.8 PRSan Pasqual
42.10Samantha Tapia
20:51.9 PREscondido
43.11Alexa Kent
20:55.3 PRSan Dieguito Academy
44.10Natalie Shields
21:00.3 PRSan Dieguito Academy
45.9Karina Gutierrez
21:05.3 PRMission Hills
46.11Cynthia Maldonado
21:07.1 PRSan Pasqual
47.10Lara Tuazon
21:16.0 PRDel Norte
48.10Julie Roshala
21:56.9 PRSan Dieguito Academy
49.10Daniela Napoli
22:26.5 PREscondido
50.9Catherine Dennis
22:49.7 PRDel Norte
51.10Elizabeth Pegg
22:50.8 PRDel Norte
Provided by


Charts & Hypothetical Scores

Watch a video or read about these exciting meet result features!

Charts & hypothetical scores are only available to meets hosted by Site Supporter teams.

Upgrade Meet Host
Finished Results

Other meets at this location

Top 10 lists for athletes in this meet

High School

Event Manager

Chart Options