Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Saturday, January 13
UW Indoor Preview (Collegiate) SeattleDempsey Center
UW Indoor Preview (HS) SeattleUniversity of Washington
Saturday, January 20
Wasington State University Open (HS) Spokane
WSU Indoor Open (Collegiate) PullmanWashington State Universi...
Friday, January 26
Univ. of Washington Invitational (Collegiate) Dempsy
Saturday, January 27
UW Indoor Invitational (HS) SeattleUniversity of Washington
UW Indoor Invitational (Collegiate) SeattleWashington
February
Friday, February 9
Husky Classic (Collegiate) SeattleDempsey
Saturday, February 10
The Husky Classic (HS) SeattleUniversity of Washington
Sunday, February 11
UW Indoor Open Meet (Collegiate) SeattleDempsey Center
UW Open (HS) SeattleUniversity of Washington
Saturday, February 24
SPU Last Chance Meet (Collegiate) SeattleDempsey Center
March
Saturday, March 3
UW Last Chance Qualifier (HS) SeattleUniversity of Washington
Saturday, March 24
hosted by Bremerton (HS) BremertonMemorial Stadiium
Friday, March 30
Bremerton -Pt. Townsend - Port Angeles (HS) Port AngelesPort Angeles HS
April
Wednesday, April 11
Bremerton at Sequim (HS) SequimSeguim HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results