Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Saturday, January 27
UW-Whitewater Invitational (Collegiate) WhitewaterUW-Whitewater
February
Saturday, February 24
Northern Athletics Conference Indoor Championships (Collegiate) KenoshaTarble Athletic and Rec C...
March
Thursday, March 1
School Records (HS) Richland CenterRichland Center
Saturday, March 3
USA Masters Heptathlon National Championships (Collegiate) KenoshaCarthage College
Tuesday, March 13
West Depere vs Wrightstown, Denmark (HS) De PereWest De Pere HS
Thursday, March 15
Cedarburg Indoor (HS) CedarburgCedarburg HS
Lena/Coleman/Freedom (HS) De PereWest De Pere HS
Saturday, March 17
Early Bird Indoor Invite (HS) MilwaukeeMilwaukee Lutheran
Kewaskum Field Event (HS) KewaskumKewaskum HS
West Bend Invitational (HS) West Bend West Wend HS
Tuesday, March 20
Menomonie Short Track Invite (HS) MenomonieMenomonie HS Fieldhouse
Washington County Indoor (HS) West BendWest Bend HS
Saturday, March 24
Chris Wilson Invitational (HS) WauwatosaMilwaukee Lutheran HS
Golden Eagle Invite (HS) LaCrosseUW-LaCrosse
Northern Badger Invite (HS) UW-Stout
Tri-State Indoor Meet (HS) PlattevilleUW-Platteville
Monday, March 26
Oshkosh HS Invitational (HS) OshkoshUW Oshkosh - Kolf Sports ...
Tuesday, March 27
Dunn County Indoor Championships (HS) MenomonieMenomonie HS Fieldhouse
Thursday, March 29
Crusader Indoor (HS) SheboyganUW-Sheboygan
Friday, March 30
Blue Devil Invite (HS) UW-Stout
April
Tuesday, April 3
Menomonie Invite (HS) MenomonieUW-Stout
Wednesday, April 4
NSC Indoor Track Meet (HS) MequonHomestead HS
Thursday, April 5
Bay Conference Indoor (HS) Green BayBay Port HS
Saturday, April 7
WTFA State Indoor Championships (HS) WhitewaterUW-Whitewater

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results