View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Friday, January 11
Missouri Invitational ColumbiaMissouri
Friday, January 25
Fazolis/Baymont Inn Invitational JoplinMissouri Southern
UCM Invite WarrensburgCentral Missouri
Saturday, January 26
Fazolis/Baymont Inn Invitational JoplinMissouri Southern
February
Thursday, February 7
Mule Relays (Women) WarrensburgCentral Missouri
Friday, February 8
Mule Relays (Men) WarrensburgCentral Missouri
Friday, February 15
MSSU Radio Shack Invitational JoplinMissouri Southern
Saturday, February 16
MSSU Radio Shack Invitational JoplinMissouri Southern
Friday, February 22
UCM Classic WarrensburgCentral Missouri
Saturday, February 23
Missouri All-Comers ColumbiaMissouri
Friday, February 29
MIAA Indoor Championships JoplinMissouri Southern
March
Saturday, March 1
MIAA Indoor Championships JoplinMissouri Southern

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results