View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2007
Saturday, December 8, 2007
Wesleyan Developmental 1 (HS) Wesleyan University
Wesleyan Developmental Meets (Collegiate) MiddletownWesleyan
Yale Season Opener (Collegiate) New HavenYale
Tuesday, December 11, 2007
Wesleyan Developmental 2 (HS) Wesleyan University
Wednesday, December 12, 2007
Wesleyan Developmental Meets (Collegiate) MiddletownWesleyan
Friday, December 14, 2007
New Haven Invitational (HS) New HavenNew Haven Athletic Center
Saturday, December 15, 2007
New Haven JV Invitational (HS) New HavenNew Haven Athletic Center
Friday, December 21, 2007
Jack Long Invite (HS) New HavenNew Haven Athletic Center
Friday, December 28, 2007
Uconn Invite #2 (HS) StorrsUniversity of Connecticut
January
Friday, January 4
New Years Invitational (HS) New Haven Athletic Center
Saturday, January 5
Alumni Invitational (Collegiate) StorrsConnecticut
Hartford Public Invite (HS) MiddletownWeslyan University
Saturday, January 12
Yale Invitational (Collegiate) New HavenYale
Friday, January 18
26th Yale Interscholastic Track Classic (HS)
URI Invite (HS) KingstonURI
Yale Invitational- Friday (HS) New HavenCoxe Cage
Saturday, January 19
Yale Invitational- Boys (HS) New HavenCox Cage
Yale Invite (HS) New HavenYale
Monday, January 21
ECC Small Championship (HS) New LondonUSCGA
Friday, January 25
FCIAC Western Division (HS) WestportStaples HS
Saturday, January 26
SCC Coaches Invite (HS) New HavenNew Haven Athletic Center
February
Friday, February 1
Giegengack Invitational (Collegiate) New HavenYale
SCC Championships (HS) New HAvenNew HAven Fieldhouse
Saturday, February 2
CCC Championships (HS) New HavenNew Haven Track and Field...
FCIAC Championships (HS) WestportStaples HS
Giegengack Invitational (Collegiate) New HavenYale
Thursday, February 7
Class LL State Championships (HS) New HavenNew Haven Track and Field...
Friday, February 8
Class S State Championship (HS) New HavenNew Haven Athletic Center
Saturday, February 9
Class L Championships (HS) New HAvenNew HAven Fieldhouse
Class M State Championship (HS) New HavenNew Haven Athletic Center
Sunday, February 10
CTC Championships (Collegiate) New HavenYale
Monday, February 11
NVL Championships (HS) New Haven Athletic Center
Saturday, February 16
State Open Championship (HS) New HavenNew Haven Athletic Center
Yale Tri (Collegiate) New HavenYale
Friday, February 29
New Englands (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Track

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results