View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2007
Saturday, December 1, 2007
Husky Winter Carnival (Collegiate) BostonReggie Lewis Center
MIT Intrasquad (Collegiate) CambridgeMIT
Saturday, December 8, 2007
Harvard Open (Collegiate) CambridgeHarvard
Smith Invitational (Collegiate) NorthamptonSmith
Monday, December 10, 2007
Duxbury vs Hanover (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Hanover vs Duxbury (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Milton JV Meet (HS) MiltonMilton HS
Scituate v Duxbury (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Tuesday, December 11, 2007
Tri County League Meet #1 (HS) BostonReggie Lewis
Wednesday, December 12, 2007
Dennis Yarmouth HS (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Saturday, December 15, 2007
Boston U. Development Meet (Collegiate) BostonBoston University
Winter Festival (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Monday, December 17, 2007
Milton JV Meet (HS) MiltonMilton HS
Quincy/North Quincy HS (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Whitman Hanson HS (Boys only) (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Tuesday, December 18, 2007
Tri County League Meet #2 (HS) BostonReggie Lewis
Thursday, December 20, 2007
Brookline v. Framingham (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Walpole (HS) BostonReggie
Weymouth vs Braintree (HS) RoxburyRLTFC
Saturday, December 22, 2007
Boston U. Development Meet (Collegiate) BostonBoston University
MSCTA Winter Festival (HS) BostonReggie Lewis
Thursday, December 27, 2007
Duxbury vs Middleboro (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Duxbury vs Middleboro (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Duxbury vs Pembroke (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Saturday, December 29, 2007
Boston U. Development Meet (Collegiate) BostonBoston University
January
Wednesday, January 2
Tri County League Meet #3 (HS) BostonReggie Lewis
Thursday, January 3
Brookline v. Needham (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Newton North--Braintree (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Walpole (HS) BostonRLTAC
Weymouth vs Framingham (HS) RoxburyRLTFC
Friday, January 4
Duxbury vs Hingham (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Duxbury vs Hingham (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Duxbury vs Randolph (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Duxbury vs Randolph (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Scituate v Hanover/Pembroke (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Scituate v Pembroke/Rockland (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Saturday, January 5
Fresshman-Sophomore Meet (HS) BostonGrggie Lewis Center
Sunday, January 6
Auerbach Fresh/Soph Meet (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Monday, January 7
Falmouth HS (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Tuesday, January 8
Tri County League Meet #4 (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Wednesday, January 9
NN JV Meet (HS) NewtonNewton North
Thursday, January 10
Brookline v. Weymouth (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Newton North-Framingham (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Walpole (HS) --
Saturday, January 12
Alumni Meet (Collegiate) CambridgeMIT
Early Return Invitational (Collegiate) MedfordTufts
Wednesday, January 16
NN JV Meet (HS) NewtonNewton North
Sandwich HS (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Thursday, January 17
Newton North-Brookline (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Walpole (HS) BostonRLTAC
Weymouth vs Needham (HS) RoxburyRLTFC
Saturday, January 19
Division 1 State Relays (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Mass State Coaches Relays Meet (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
MIT Quad (Collegiate) CambridgeMIT
Tufts Invitational #1 (Collegiate) MedfordTufts
Williams Quad Meet (Collegiate) WilliamstownWilliams
Sunday, January 20
Division 3 State Relays (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Greater Boston TC Invitational (Collegiate) CambridgeHarvard
Tuesday, January 22
Tri County League Meet #5 (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Wednesday, January 23
NN JV Meet (HS) NewtonNewton North
Thursday, January 24
Brookline v. Braintree (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Inter-divisional Meet (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Weymouth vs Newton North (HS) RoxburyRLTFC
Friday, January 25
Reebok Boston Indoor Games (Collegiate) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Terrier Classic (Collegiate) BostonBoston University
Saturday, January 26
Harvard Select Invitational (Collegiate) CambridgeHarvard
MIT Quad (Collegiate) CambridgeMIT
Terrier Classic (Collegiate) BostonBoston University
Sunday, January 27
McIntyre Elite Relays (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Monday, January 28
Milton JV Meet (HS) MiltonMilton HS
Tuesday, January 29
Tri County League Meet #6 (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Wednesday, January 30
Duxbury vs Pembroke (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Duxbury vs Silver Lake (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Duxbury vs Silver Lake (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
NN JV Meet (HS) NewtonNewtonNorth
Scituate v Middleboro/Hingham (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Thursday, January 31
JV League Meet (HS) MiltonMilton HS
Plymouth North HS (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
February
Saturday, February 2
Battle of Beantown (Collegiate) CambridgeHarvard
State Coaches Invitational (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
State Coaches meet (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Tufts Invitational #2 (Collegiate) MedfordTufts
Sunday, February 3
Mass State Coaches Meet - Elite - (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
State Coaches Elite meet (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Monday, February 4
Duxbury vs Scituate (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Rockland vs Duxbury (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Scituate vs Silver Lake (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Wednesday, February 6
Bay State Conference meet (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Thursday, February 7
Tri County League Championship (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Friday, February 8
Atlantic Coast League Meet (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Valentine Invitational (Collegiate) BostonBoston University
Saturday, February 9
Greater Boston League Championship (HS) BostonReggie Lewis
Hockomock Indoor Championships (HS) RLATC-Boston
Smith Tartan Invitational (Collegiate) NorthamptonSmith
Valentine Invitational (Collegiate) BostonBoston University
Monday, February 11
BSC JV Meet (HS) MiltonMilton HS
Friday, February 15
MA Div 2 Champs (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Saturday, February 16
Coed Invitational (Collegiate) CambridgeMIT
State Division 3 Championship (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Tufts Invitational #3 (Collegiate) MedfordTufts
Sunday, February 17
Division 1 State meet (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Friday, February 22
All State Meet (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
New England Div. III Championships (Collegiate) MedfordTufts
Saturday, February 23
New England Division III Championships (Collegiate) NorthamptonSmith
Sunday, February 24
USATF Indoor Championships (Collegiate) BostonReggie Lewis Center
USATF New England Championships (Collegiate) CambridgeHarvard
Wednesday, February 27
Boys Ind. Pentathlon (HS) RoxburyRLTFC
Thursday, February 28
Boys Pentathlon (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Friday, February 29
New England Championship (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
March
Saturday, March 1
New England Championships (HS) BostonReggie Lewis Center
School Records (HS) School RecordsSchool Records
USA Indoor Track & Field Championships (Collegiate) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Monday, March 3
Dragons Lair Testing (HS) DuxburyDHS
Saturday, March 8
ECAC Championship (Collegiate) BostonReggie Lewis Center
Sunday, March 9
ECAC Championship (Collegiate) BostonReggie Lewis Center

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results