View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2007
Saturday, December 1, 2007
Saint Joseph Development Meet (HS) MetuchenSaint Joseph
Sunday, December 2, 2007
Seton Hall Open (Collegiate) South OrangeSeton Hall
Saturday, December 8, 2007
New Year Invitational (Collegiate) PrincetonPrinceton
Sunday, December 9, 2007
Seton Hall Games (Collegiate) South OrangeSeton Hall
Tuesday, December 11, 2007
Colonia Dual Meet (HS) MetuchenSaint Joseph HS
Wednesday, December 12, 2007
Team Time Trials (HS) HolmdelHolmdel HS
Wednesday, December 19, 2007
J.P. Stevens Dual Meet (HS) EdisonJ.P. Stevens
Thursday, December 27, 2007
Seton Hall Games (HS) West OrangeSeton Hall University
Friday, December 28, 2007
Seton Hall Games - Relays (HS) South OrangeSeton Hall University
January
Wednesday, January 2
Millrose Games Trials (HS) South OrangeSeton Hall University
Shore Conference Divisional Qualifier (HS) Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Athle...
Thursday, January 3
Colts Neck Invitational (HS) Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Athle...
Saturday, January 5
Mountain Valley Conference Championship (HS) MadisonDrew University
Sunday, January 6
Princeton Dual (Collegiate) PrincetonPrinceton
Seton Hall New Year's Classic (Collegiate) South OrangeSeton Hall
Monday, January 7
Union County Relays Championships (HS) ElizabethDunn Center
Wednesday, January 9
Union County Relay Championships (HS) ElizabethDunn Center
Friday, January 11
State Relay Championship Meet (HS) Jersey CityJersey City Armory
Saturday, January 12
NJSIAA Group I Relay Championship (HS) Jersey City Armory
Sunday, January 13
State Relay Championships (HS) Jersey CityJersey City Armory
Thursday, January 17
Monmouth County Relays (HS) Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Athle...
Saturday, January 19
Lavino Relays (HS) LawrencevilleLawrenceville School
Sunday, January 20
Red Bank Novice (HS) Red BankRed Bank HS
Wednesday, January 23
South Brunswick Dual Meet (HS) South BrunswickSouth Brunswick
Saturday, January 26
Monmouth County Championships (HS) Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Athle...
Princeton Relays (Collegiate) PrincetonPrinceton
Sunday, January 27
NJCTC Frosh/Soph Championship (HS) Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Athle...
Monday, January 28
Randolph Shot Invitational (HS) RandolphRandolph
Union County Championship (HS) ElizabethDunn Center
Tuesday, January 29
Edison-East Brunswick Dual (HS) MetuchenSaint Joseph
Wednesday, January 30
Union County Championship (HS) ElizabethDunn Center
February
Friday, February 1
GMC Championship Meet (HS) Jersey CityJersey City Armory
Saturday, February 2
Coaches Invitational (HS) Jersey CityJersey City Armory
Shore Conference (HS) Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Athle...
Sunday, February 3
Frosh-Soph Championships (HS) Red BankRed Bank Fieldhouse
Monday, February 4
NJ Varsity Classic (HS) NYC Armory
Tuesday, February 5
South Jersey Championships - Small Schools (HS) Toms River Bennett Center
Friday, February 8
NJCTC Varsity Championship Meet (HS) HackensackFDU
Saturday, February 9
NJSIAA South Group I Sectionals (HS) Toms River Bubble
Sunday, February 10
State Central Group 2 Championships (HS) Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Athle...
Monday, February 11
Lou Molino Invitational (HS) TeaneckFairleigh Dickinson Unive...
Wednesday, February 13
Frosh/Novice Meet (HS) Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Athle...
Friday, February 15
Lafayette/Rider Winter Games (Collegiate) LawrencevilleRider
Saturday, February 16
State Non Public A Championship Meet (HS) Jersey CityJersey City Armory
Sunday, February 17
NJSIAA Group I State Championships (HS) Toms River Bubble
State Group 2 Championships (HS) Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Athle...
Saturday, February 23
NJSIAA Track & Field Meet of Champions (HS) Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Athle...
Sunday, February 24
NJSIAA Meet of Champions (HS) Toms RiverJohn Bennett Indoor Athle...
March
Sunday, March 2
Seton Hall Last Chance Meet (Collegiate) South OrangeSeton Hall

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results