View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2007
Saturday, December 8, 2007
Alumni Meet (Collegiate) PlattevilleWisconsin-Platteville
January
Friday, January 18
Blugold Open (Collegiate) Eau ClaireWisconsin-Eau Claire
Saturday, January 19
Alumni Meet (Collegiate) MenomonieWisconsin-Stout
Alumni Meet (Collegiate) Stevens PointWisconsin-Stevens Point
Maroon/Gray Open (Collegiate) La CrosseWisconsin-La Crosse
Platteville Open (Collegiate) PlattevilleWisconsin-Platteville
UWRF Alumni Invitational (Collegiate) River FallsWisconsin-River Falls
Friday, January 25
Indoor Track & Field (Collegiate) OshkoshKolf Sports Center
Saturday, January 26
Blizzard Open (Collegiate) SuperiorWisconsin-Superior
UW-Stout Open (Collegiate) MenomonieWisconsin-Stout
UW-Whitewater Invitational (Collegiate) WhitewaterWisconsin-Whitewater
February
Saturday, February 2
Warren Bowlus Open (Collegiate) MenomonieWisconsin-Stout
Friday, February 8
Coca Cola Classic (Collegiate) River FallsWisconsin-River Falls
Warhawk Invitational (Collegiate) WhitewaterWisconsin-Whitewater
Saturday, February 9
Border Battle (Collegiate) MenomonieWisconsin-Stout
Coca Cola Classic (Collegiate) River FallsWisconsin-River Falls
Eastbay Invitational (Collegiate) Stevens PointWisconsin-Stevens Point
Friday, February 15
Warhawk Classic (Collegiate) WhitewaterWisconsin-Whitewater
Saturday, February 16
UWP Open (Collegiate) PlattevilleWisconsin-Platteville
Saturday, February 23
Pointer Invitational (Collegiate) Stevens PointWisconsin-Stevens Point
Friday, February 29
Northern Athletics Conference Indoor Championships (Collegiate) KenoshaTarble Athletic and Rec C...
WIAC Indoor Championships (Collegiate) SuperiorWisconsin-Superior
March
Saturday, March 1
Big Ten Championships (Collegiate) MadisonWisconsin
CCIW Men's & Women's Indoor Track & Field Champion... (Collegiate) KenoshaCarthage College
WIAC Indoor Championships (Collegiate) SuperiorWisconsin-Superior
Sunday, March 2
Big Ten Championships (Collegiate) MadisonWisconsin
Thursday, March 6
MHS Distance Time Trials (HS) MenomonieUW-Stout
Friday, March 7
Karl Schlender Last Chance Meet (Collegiate) WhitewaterWisconsin-Whitewater
Saturday, March 8
Last Chance Meet (Collegiate) Stevens PointWisconsin-Stevens Point
USA Masters Heptathlon National Championships (Collegiate) KenoshaCarthage College
Tuesday, March 11
Lake Michigan Invite (HS) KenoshaCarthage College
South Quad (HS) MilwaukeSouth Division
Whitefish Bay Quad (HS) Whitefish Bay Whitefish Bay HS
Thursday, March 13
Cedarburg Triangular (HS) CedarburgCedarburg HS
Menomonie Indoor Triangular (HS) MenomonieMenomonie HS
Neenah Quad Indoor (HS) NeenahNeenah HS
Friday, March 14
Point Indoor Invitational (HS) Stevens PointUW-Stevens Point
West Bend Indoor Invitational (HS) West BendWest Bend HS
Saturday, March 15
Peter Kempe Cardinal Relays (HS) WaukeshaWaukesha South
Point Indoor Invitational (HS) Stevens PointUW-Stevens Point
West Bend Indoor Invitational (HS) West BendWest Bend HS
Monday, March 17
UW Oshkosh Invitational (HS) OshkoshUW Oshkosh Field House
Tuesday, March 18
Antigo Indoor (HS) AntigoAntigo HS
Bowen Invite (HS) MilwaukeSouth Division
Lois Wolf Invite (HS) Whitefish BayWhitefish Bay HS
Oshkosh HS Invite (HS) OshkoshUW-Oshkosh
Sheboygan North Boy's Indoor (HS) SheboyganSheboygan North HS
Washington Cty. Indoor (HS) West BendWest Bend HS
Wednesday, March 19
Homestead Open (HS) MequonHomestead HS
Friday, March 21
UW Whitewater Large School Invitational (HS) WhitewaterUW Whitewater Field House
Saturday, March 22
Northern Badger Invitational (HS) MenomonieUW-Stout
Tuesday, March 25
Blue Devil Indoor Invite (HS) MenomonieUW-Stout
Wednesday, March 26
Dino Dash (HS) MilwaukeNorth HS
Thursday, March 27
Chippewa Falls Indoor (HS) Eau ClaireUW-Eau Claire
Manitowoc Invite (HS) ManitowocManitowoc HS
Friday, March 28
Dunn County Indoor Championships (HS) MenomonieMenomonie HS
Neenah Invite (HS) NeenahNeenah HS
Saturday, March 29
Bay Conference Indoor (HS) SeymourSeymour High
Chris Wilson Invitational (HS) Milwaukee Milwaukee Lutheran HS
Golden Eagle Invite (HS) LaCrosseUW-La Crosse
Monday, March 31
Oshkosh 9-10 Invite (HS) OshkoshUW-Oshkosh
April
Tuesday, April 1
Bartholmew Frosh/Soph (HS) MilwaukeSouth Division
Eau Claire Memorial Indoor (HS) Eau ClaireUW-Eau Claire
NSC Girl's Indoor Meet (HS) CedarburgCedarburg HS
Wednesday, April 2
NSC Boy's Pole Vault (HS) CedarburgCedarburg HS
Thursday, April 3
Menomonie Indoor Invite (HS) MenomonieUW-Stout
Northside Invite (HS) MilwaukeeNorth Division
NSC Boy's Indoor Meet (HS) MilwaukeeMilwaukee Lutheran HS
South Side Invite (HS) MilwaukeSouth Division
Saturday, April 5
Classic 8 Indoor Conference (HS) WaukeshaWaukesha South
GMC Indoor JV (HS) West AllisWest Allis Hale
TFA Indoor State Championship (HS) WhitewaterUW-Whitewater
WTFA State Indoor Championships (HS) WhitewaterUW-Whitewater
Monday, April 7
NSC Frosh/Soph Meet (HS) MequonHomestead HS
Saturday, April 12
Milwaukee City Conference Championship (HS) MilwaukeeVincent

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results