View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Saturday, January 17
Niles West "All Comers" Meet NilesNiles West HS
Friday, January 30
Myrtle&Gold Chicago3rd Floor
February
Tuesday, February 3
Glenbrook South Invite GlenviewGlenbrook South HS
Friday, February 6
Niles West Indoor Classic SkokieNiles West HS
U High Indoor #1 ChicagoCrown Field House
Wheeling Innersquad Meet WheelingWheeling HS
WWS vs. NC, WA & Bartlett WheatonWheaton Warrenville South...
Saturday, February 7
All Comers Meet DanvilleDanville HS
DeLasalle Invitational ChicagoDeLasalle HS
Wednesday, February 11
Argo Tri SummitArgo HS
Maine South Maine South
Proviso East, LT/Wlbrk/Morton/HE/HS HillsideProviso West
Uni High Mini-Meet #1 vs SJO, Tuscola, Unity, Urba... ChampaignU of I Armory
Thursday, February 12
Mahomet-Seymour Mini Meet
New Trier Invite. WinnetkaNew Trier HS
WN vs. WWS, NN, EA WheatonWheaton North
Friday, February 13
Niles West Invite #2 SkokieNiles West HS
Saturday, February 14
Danville indoor Invite DanvilleDanville HS
Evanston Invite EvanstonEvanston HS
Wheaton Invite WheatonWheaton Warrenville South...
Wheeling Inner Squad #2 WheelignWheeling HS
Monday, February 16
DLS President's Day Invitational ChicagoDe La Salle HS
Non-scored Coed invite FrankfortLincoln-Way North HS
Tuesday, February 17
Mahomet-Seymour Mini Meet # 2
New Trier Girls Meet WinnetkaNew Trier HS
Wednesday, February 18
Glenbrook North Spartan Indoor Classic NorthbrookGlenbrook North
Thursday, February 19
Maine East Quad Park Ridge,Maine East HS
Friday, February 20
Oak Park River Forest Quad Oak ParkOPRF HS
Proviso West 5 Team HillsideProviso West
Saturday, February 21
Bloom Invite
Bloom Township Chicago HeightsBloom Trail
DeLasalle Invite ChicagoDeLasalle Institute
Evanston Open EvanstonEvanston HS
Oswego Quad OswegoOswego
Oswego vs. WWS & NC OswegoOswego HS
Tuesday, February 24
Crane Invite ChicagoCrane HS
Wednesday, February 25
Kaneland vs Sycamore SycamoreSycamore
Uni High Mini-Meet #2 vs SJO, Tuscola, Unity, Urba... ChampaignU of I Armory
Thursday, February 26
Crane invite ChicagoCrane HS
Lake Forest & Glenbrook North NorthbrookGlenbrook North
Lakeview vs. Lane Tech ChicagoLakeveiw HS
NCWHS Wildcat Invite BloomingtonShirk Center, IWU
Friday, February 27
F/S 400m Time Trial Wheeling HS
U High Indoor #2 ChicagoCrown Field House
WWS vs. WV, LP & WA WheatonWheaton Warrenville South...
Saturday, February 28
Bloom- Jan Johnson Invitational Chicago HeightsBloom Township HS
Delasalle Invite ChicagoDelasalle Institute
Evanston Invite EvanstonEvanston HS
Intra Squad or Dual Meet St CharlesGlenwood School
Jim Spivey Invite BensenvilleFenton HS
Proviso West 12 Team Invite Proviso West HS
Wildcat Inv. WheelingWheeling HS
March
Sunday, March 1
2009 Mchs Records
Big 12 outdoor meet
Bloomington Invitation
Champaign Central Invitational
Dekalb, Dixon, Sycamore SycamoreSycamore
Glenwood Invitation
Rolling Meadows Dual Rolling MeadowsRolling Meadows
Springfield southeast
Urbana Invitational
Monday, March 2
Mustang Relays RomeovilleLewis University
Tuesday, March 3
Crane invite ChicagoCrane HS
New Trier Boys Meet WinnetkaNew Trier HS
Wednesday, March 4
District 214 Frosh Indoor Inv. Buffalo GroveBuffalo Grove HS
Proviso East Quad HillsideProviso West
Friday, March 6
Dual vs. Mundelein WheelingWheeling HS
Jacksonville Invitational JacksonvilleIllinois College
Proviso W vs. WWS, WN, & Fremd ProvisoProviso West HS
Rolling Meadows Invitational Rolling MeadowsRolling Meadows HS
SIU Carbondale Girls Invite CarbondaleSIU Student Recreation Ce...
U High Indoor #3 ChicagoCrown Field House
Saturday, March 7
De La Salle March Madness 2009 ChicagoDe La Salle HS
I.S.U Invitational NormalIllinois State University...
Illinois College Indoor JacksonvilleIllinois College
Maine East Invite Park RidgeMaine East HS
Rolling Meadows/Marian Central/Burlington Central/... Rolling MeadowsRolling Meadows HS
SIU Invitational CarbondaleSouthern Illinois Univers...
V GBTRK Lincoln-Way Central Invite New LenoxLincoln-Way Central
Sunday, March 8
Chicagoland Catholic Schools Invitational RomeovilleLewis Univ. Indoor Facili...
Tuesday, March 10
Crane Invite Crane HS
Evanston Invite EvanstonEvanston HS
Wednesday, March 11
Sycamore/Geneva SycamoreSycamore Field House
Uni High Mini-Meet #3 vs SJO, Tuscola, Unity, Urba... ChampaignU of I Armory
Thursday, March 12
Dundee Crown Invite DundeeDundee Crown HS
Friday, March 13
Indoor Big 12 Championships DanvilleDanville HS
LTC Track Exhibition GalesburgKnox College
Oak Park vs Lake Park,Curie Oak ParkOak Park
Panther Invitational GlenbardGlenbard North
WWS vs. PC & OE Wheaton Wheaton Warrenville South...
Saturday, March 14
Byron Indoor Preview ByronByron HS
Charleston HS Class A Invitational CharlestonEastern Illinois Universi...
Charleston Invitational CharlestonEIU
DHS Open DanvilleDanville HS
Morton Invite CiceroMorton HS
Plainfield North Invite PlainfieldPlainfield North HS
Rolling Meadows F/S Invite Rolling MeadowsRolling Meadows HS
Sunday, March 15
CPS Boys' Indoor Meet ChicagoUniversity of Chicago
CPS Girls' Indoor Meet ChicagoUniversity of Chicago
Tuesday, March 17
Crane Invite Crane HS
Olympic Conference MonmouthMonmouth College
Wednesday, March 18
Normal West Invite BloomingtonIWU-Shirk Center
Uni High Mini-Meet #4 vs PBL, St. Thomas More, Vil... ChampaignU of I Armory
Thursday, March 19
Big 12 Indoor Invitational BloomingtonIllinois Wesleyan Univ.-S...
Freshman DVC Invite Carol StreamGlenbard North HS
V @ Joliet Invite Joliet HS
Western Sun Invite SycamoreSycamore
Friday, March 20
Mahomet-Seymour Girls Invite MahometMahomet HS
Stevenson vs Huntley LincolnshireStevenson
V/Soph DVC Invite WheatonWheaton North HS
Saturday, March 21
Urbana High Gene Armer Invite ChampaignUniversity of Illinois Ar...
Boys' Indoor Track Madness Bloom Trail HS
Bronco Invitational Eckersall Stadium
Byron Indoor Classic ByronByron Field House
Charleston HS Class A Invitational CharlestonEastern Illinois Universi...
Charleston Invitational CharlestonEastern Illinois Universi...
Mahomet-Seymour Class A Invitational MahometM-S Fieldhouse
MSL "Jim Nagle" Invite RomeovilleLewis University
PSL Indoor Conference Meet AuroraVaugh Center
Reed Custer Indoor Invite BraidwoodReed Custer HS
Scout Relays Lake ForestLake Forest HS
Silver Streak Indoor Invitational MonmouthMonmouth College
Monday, March 23
V/S BTRK Lincoln-Way East FrankfurtLincoln-Way East
Tuesday, March 24
Big Northern Indoor Conference ByronByron Field House
Glenbard North, Wauconda vs. Wheeling Carol SreamGlenbard North
Raider Freshmen Invite Glenbard South
Reed Custer Indoor Reed Custer
Thursday, March 26
SWSC Red Indoor LW-Central
Friday, March 27
Illinois Prep Top Times Indoor Classic BloomingtonIllinois Wesleyan Univers...
Proviso East Inv. HillsideProviso West HS
Saturday, March 28
Cogdal Relays BloomingtonIllinois State University
Comet Classic Indoor Reed Custer
CPS Relays Chicago ILHanson Stadium
IPTT Indoor Honor Roll Meet BloomingtonIllinois Wesleyan Univers...
Regan Williams Invite DanvilleDanville HS
April
Friday, April 3
Tars Invitational ChicagoEckersall
Saturday, April 4
Il Prep top times BloomingtonIWU
Thursday, April 9
MathrTtrack Field invitational ChicagoNorth Park Univ
Saturday, April 11
ED KeyInvita Chicago ILEckersall Stadium
Saturday, April 18
Windy City Classic Hanson Stadium
Wednesday, April 22
Wolvervine Invitational Chicago ILEckersall
Friday, April 24
CPS Girls' S0phomore Championship ChicagoHanson Stadium
May
Tuesday, May 5
CPS Varsity Trial ChicagoHanson
Saturday, May 9
C P S-CO-ED Varsity Champ ChicagoHanson
Friday, May 15
IHSA Girls Sectional Oak park Fenwick
Friday, May 22
IHSA Girls Championship Eastern Illinois Universi...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results