Team Results Management
View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2008
Tuesday, December 2, 2008
Navy Invitational AnnapolisNavy
Friday, December 12, 2008
UMES Lid Lifter Princess AnneMaryland Eastern Shore
January
Friday, January 9
Coach O Invitational Princess AnneMaryland Eastern Shore
Saturday, January 10
Navy Quad AnnapolisNavy
Saturday, January 17
Maryland Terrapin Invitational LandoverMaryland
Navy Invite AnnapolisNavy
Saturday, January 24
Wesley A. Brown Invitational AnnapolisNavy
February
Thursday, February 12
MEAC Championships Day 1 LandoverPrince George Complex
Sweetheart Meet AnnapolisNavy
Friday, February 13
MEAC Championships Day 2 LandoverPrince George Complex
Saturday, February 14
MEAC Championships Day 3 LandoverPrince George Complex
Saturday, February 21
Northeast Conference Indoor Championship LandoverPrince George Complex
Sunday, February 22
Patriot League Championships AnnapolisNavy

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results