View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2008
Friday, December 5, 2008
Jack Pyrah Invitational (Collegiate) VillanovaVillanova
Lehigh Season Opener (Collegiate) AllentownLehigh University
Saturday, December 6, 2008
Bison Opener (Collegiate) BucknellBucknell
Lafayette Invitational (Collegiate) EastonLafayette
Ursinus Indoor Track Classic (Collegiate) CollegevilleUrsinus
Saturday, December 13, 2008
Blue/White Meet (Collegiate) University ParkPenn State
Dickinson College Invite (HS) CarlisleDickinson College
Tuesday, December 30, 2008
Christmas City Relays (HS) BethlehemLehigh University-Philip ...
January
Saturday, January 3
Maroon and Gold (HS) KutztownKutztown University
Friday, January 9
Franklin & Marshall January HS Meet (HS) LancasterFranklin & Marshall Colle...
Golden Bear Invitational (Collegiate) KutztownKutztown
Saturday, January 10
Gulden Relays (Collegiate) LewisburgBucknell
Penn State Relays (Collegiate) State CollegePenn State
Saturday, January 17
Bucknell Heptagonal (Collegiate) LewisburgBucknell
Dickinson High Schoo Invitational (HS) CarlisleDickinson College
Kutztown HS Invitational (HS) Kutztown
Orange and Maroon Classic (Collegiate) SelinsgroveSusquehanna
Penn State Open (Collegiate) University ParkPenn State
Friday, January 23
Collegeville Indoor Classic (Collegiate) CollegevilleUrsinus
Saturday, January 24
Golden Bear Invitational (HS)
Kevin Dare HS Invitational (HS) University ParkPenn State University
Lehigh John Covert Classic (Collegiate) BethlehemLehigh
RMU 6 Way Meet (Collegiate) Moon TownshipRobert Morris (PA)
Wednesday, January 28
Ursinus Pentathlon (Collegiate) CollegevilleUrsinus
Friday, January 30
Muhlenberg Invitationl (Collegiate) AllentownMuhlenberg
Penn State National Day 1 (Collegiate) University ParkPenn State
Saturday, January 31
Bison Open & Multi (Collegiate) BucknellBucknell
DuCharme Invitational (Collegiate) CarlisleDickinson
Lehigh-Lafayette Dual (Collegiate) BethlehemLehigh
LVC Indoor Invitational (Collegiate) AnnvilleLebanon Valley
Penn State National Day 2 (Collegiate) University ParkPenn State
Seamus McElligott Invitational (Collegiate) HaverfordHaverford
February
Thursday, February 5
Albright Col HS Invitational (HS) ReadingLife Sports Center
Glen Mills Boys Invitational (HS) Glen Mills
Friday, February 6
SRU Open (Collegiate) Slippery RockSlippery Rock
Saturday, February 7
Deschriver Invitational (Collegiate) East StroudsburgEast Stroudsburg
Frank Colden Invitational (Collegiate) CollegevilleUrsinus
Susquehanna Indoor Invitational (Collegiate) SelinsgroveSusquehanna
Sykes-Sabock Challenge Cup (Collegiate) University ParkPenn State
Monday, February 9
Haverford Quad (Collegiate) HaverfordHaverford
Saturday, February 14
Albright College Invitational (Collegiate) ReadingAlbright
Bucknell Winter Classic (Collegiate) BucknellBucknell
Valentine's Day Invitational (Collegiate) CarlisleDickinson
Friday, February 20
Keogh Invitational (Collegiate) HaverfordHaverford
Saturday, February 21
Pennsylvania HS Indoor State Championships (HS) Pennsylvania State Univer...
Susquehanna Open (Collegiate) SelinsgroveSusquehanna
Saturday, February 28
Landmark Conference indoor championships (Collegiate) SelinsgroveSusquehanna
March
Sunday, March 1
Big 10 Men (Collegiate) University ParkPenn State
Centennial Indoor Championship (Collegiate) CollegevilleUrsinus
PSAC Indoor Championships (Collegiate) East StroudsburgEast Stroudsburg

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results