View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2008
Saturday, December 6, 2008
M.T.S.U. Christmas Invitational (Collegiate) MurfreesboroMiddle Tennessee State
January
Saturday, January 10
Ed Temple / Tennessee State Invitational (Collegiate) NashvilleTennessee State
Sunday, January 11
Ed Temple/tennessee State Invitational (Club) Nashville, TnGentry Center
Saturday, January 24
Blue Raider Invitational (Collegiate) MufreesboroMiddle Tennessee State
Friday, January 30
Niswonger Invitational Day 1 (Collegiate) Johnson CityEast Tennessee State
Saturday, January 31
Middle Tennessee Invitational (Collegiate) MufreesboroMiddle Tennessee State
Niswonger Invitational Day 2 (Collegiate) Johnson CityEast Tennessee State Univ...
TSU Invite (Collegiate) NashvilleTennessee State
February
Saturday, February 7
Tiger Indoor Invitational (Collegiate) SewaneeSewanee
Saturday, February 14
MT Valentine Invitational (Collegiate) MurfreesboroMiddle Tennessee State
Saturday, February 21
Atlantic Sun Conference Indoor Championship (Collegiate) Johnson CityEast Tennessee State
Uk Hs Invitational (Club) Lexington, KyNutter Fieldhouse
Saturday, February 28
Sewanee Indoor Invitational (Collegiate) SewaneeSewanee
March
Thursday, March 5
NAIA Championships Day 1 (Collegiate) Johnson CityEast Tennessee State Univ...
Friday, March 6
NAIA Championships Day 2 (Collegiate) Johnson CityEast Tennessee State Univ...
Saturday, March 7
NAIA Championships Day 3 (Collegiate) Johnson CityEast Tennessee State Univ...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results