View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2009
Friday, December 4, 2009
December Dual BloomingtonIllinois Wesleyan
Fast Start Invitational CarbondaleSouthern Illinois-Carbond...
Saturday, December 5, 2009
Redbird Open NormalIllinois State
Friday, December 11, 2009
EIU Early Bird CharlestonEastern Illinois
Saturday, December 19, 2009
Ted Haydon Holiday Classic ChicagoChicago
January
Friday, January 8
Alumni Meet NapervilleNorth Central
Saturday, January 9
Augustana Intrasquad Rock IslandAugustana (IL)
Illinois vs. Iowa ChampaignIllinois
Saturday, January 16
Dick Pond Invite RomeovilleLewis
Illinois State vs. Indiana State NormalIllinois State
IWU Triangular BloomingtonIllinois Wesleyan
Knox Pentangular GalesburgKnox
Phoenix Invitational ChicagoChicago
SASF Invitational CarbondaleSouthern Illinois-Carbond...
Friday, January 22
First Meet Ever NapervilleNorth Central
Saturday, January 23
Carle/Health Alliance Classic ChampaignIllinois
EIU Mega Meet CharlestonEastern Illinois
IC Snow Bird Open JacksonvilleIllinois College
Monmouth Invitational MonmouthMonmouth (IL)
Friday, January 29
NCC Triangular NapervilleNorth Central
Saturday, January 30
Chicago Duals ChicagoChicago
Illinois Intercollegiate CharlestonEastern Illinois
Titan Open BloomingtonIllinois Wesleyan
February
Saturday, February 6
Dr. Jim Green Classic JacksonvilleIllinois College
Keck Ecumenical Indoors BloomingtonIllinois Wesleyan
McDonald's Invitational CarbondaleSouthern Illinois-Carbond...
Friday, February 12
Chicagoland Championships RomeovilleLewis
Saturday, February 13
Augustana Open Rock IslandAugustana (IL)
Chicagolands ChicagoChicago
Fighting Scots Invitational MonmouthMonmouth (IL)
Knox Invitational GalesburgKnox
MCC Championships SterlingSterling
Friday, February 19
EIU Friday Night Special CharlestonEastern Illinois
Illinois College Alumni Meet JacksonvilleIllinois College
Saturday, February 20
Cardinal Classic NapervilleNorth Central
Margaret Bradley Invitational ChicagoChicago
Friday, February 26
MWC Indoor Championships GalesburgKnox
March
Saturday, March 6
NJCAA Indoor Championships CharlestonEastern Illinois

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results