View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

November 2009
Tuesday, November 17, 2009
Blue & Gold Meet AnnapolisNavy
Tuesday, November 24, 2009
Blue-Gold Meet AnnapolisNavy
December 2009
Tuesday, December 1, 2009
Navy Lidlifter AnnapolisNavy
Saturday, December 5, 2009
Navy Invitational AnnapolisNavy
Friday, December 11, 2009
UMES Coach O Collegiate Invitational Princess AnneMaryland-Eastern Shore
January
Saturday, January 9
Navy vs. Princeton AnnapolisNavy
Saturday, January 16
Maryland Invitational LandoverMaryland
Navy 5-Way Meet AnnapolisNavy
Saturday, January 23
Navy Quad AnnapolisNavy
Saturday, January 30
Wesley A. Brown Invitational AnnapolisNavy
February
Wednesday, February 3
HBCU Invitational LandoverPrince George Complex
Thursday, February 11
Sweetheart Meet AnnapolisNavy
Saturday, February 13
MEAC Championships LandoverPrince George Sports Comp...
Saturday, February 20
NEC Championships LandoverPrince George Sports Comp...
Friday, February 26
Army vs Navy (Women) AnnapolisNavy
Saturday, February 27
Army vs Navy (Men) AnnapolisNavy

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results