View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2009
Thursday, December 3, 2009
BHSU Invitational SpearfishBlack Hills State
Wednesday, December 9, 2009
South Dakota Intersquad VermillionSouth Dakota
Thursday, December 10, 2009
NSU Preseason Open AberdeenNorthern State
January
Thursday, January 21
NSU/Jamestown College Dual AberdeenNorthern State
Saturday, January 23
South Dakota Alumni Meet VermillionSouth Dakota
Saturday, January 30
Dave Little Open SpearfishBlack Hills State
February
Monday, February 1
NSU Multi-Events AberdeenNorthern State
Saturday, February 6
John Dalton Invite VermillionSouth Dakota
NSU Open (Parents Day) AberdeenNorthern State
Monday, February 15
NSIC Multi-Events AberdeenNorthern State
Saturday, February 20
DAC Championships SpearfishBlack Hills State
Saturday, February 27
Great West Conference Championship VermillionSouth Dakota

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results