View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2009
Saturday, December 5, 2009
Wesleyan Invitational I (Collegiate) MiddletownWesleyan
Yale Lidlifter Invitational (Collegiate) New HavenYale
Sunday, December 6, 2009
CTC Relay Carnival (Collegiate) New HavenYale
Thursday, December 10, 2009
Wesleyan Developmental (HS) MiddletownWesleyan University
Friday, December 11, 2009
Southern Connecticut Alumni Meet w/ New Haven (Collegiate) New HavenSouthern Connecticut
Saturday, December 12, 2009
Wesleyan Developmental (HS) MiddletownWesleyan University, Baco...
Wednesday, December 16, 2009
Jack Long/ECC Coaches Meet (HS) New HavenNew Haven Track & Field A...
Thursday, December 17, 2009
SCC Boys Developmental Meet 1 (HS) New HavenNew Haven Fieldhouse
Friday, December 18, 2009
New Haven Varsity Invitational (HS) New HavenNew Haven Track & Field A...
Uconn Invitational #1 (HS) Storrs, CT
Saturday, December 19, 2009
New Haven JV Intitational (HS) New HavenNew Haven Track & Field A...
Yale Developmental (HS) New HavenYale University
Monday, December 21, 2009
Griswold vs. Waterford vs. Montville (HS) Waterford, CT
Tuesday, December 22, 2009
SCC Girls Developmental Meet 1 (HS) New HavenNew Haven Fieldhouse
Tuesday, December 29, 2009
Hillhouse Winter Relays (HS) New HavenNew Haven Track and Field...
Wednesday, December 30, 2009
Bacon Academy Developmental Meet (HS) New HavenNew Haven Track & Field A...
January
Tuesday, January 5
SCC Boys Developmental Meet 2 (HS) New HavenNew Haven Fieldhouse
Thursday, January 7
SCC Girls Developmental Meet 2 (HS) New HavenNew Haven Fieldhouse
Friday, January 8
New Year's Invitational Meet (HS) New HavenNew Haven Track & Field A...
Saturday, January 9
67th Hartford Public Indoor Invitational (HS) MiddletownBacon Field House-Wesleya...
Yale Invitational (Collegiate) New HavenYale
Monday, January 11
Waterford Dev. (Throws/Jumps) (HS) WaterfordWaterfrod HS
Tuesday, January 12
Hartford Public Develpomental (HS) HartfordHartford Public HS
SCC Housatonic Division Championship (HS) New HavenNew Haven Fieldhouse
Wednesday, January 13
Jack Long ECC Coaches Challenge (HS) MiddletownWesleyan University, Baco...
Friday, January 15
28th Yale Track Classic - Day 1 (HS) New HavenYale University
McGreevy Invite (HS) MiddletownWesleyan University
Saturday, January 16
28th Yale Track Classic - Day 2 (HS) New HavenYale University
Coast Guard Quad (Collegiate) New LondonCoast Guard
Wesleyan Invitational II (Collegiate) MiddletownWesleyan
Saturday, January 23
SCC Coaches Invitational (HS) New HavenNew Haven Track & Field A...
Wesleyan Invitational III (Collegiate) MiddletownWesleyan
Tuesday, January 26
CSC Indoor T&F Championships (HS) New HavenNew Haven Track and Field...
Machester developmental (HS) BristolManchester High
Wednesday, January 27
Waterford Dev. (Runners) (HS) WaterfordWaterford HS
Friday, January 29
Doug Sharples Indoor Invitational (HS) New HavenNew Haven Track and Field...
Saturday, January 30
CCC Championships (HS) New HavenNew Haven Track and Field...
Coast Guard Quad (Collegiate) New LondonCoast Guard
ECC Small/Medium Championship (HS) New LondonCoast Gaurd Academy
Metropolitan Conference Championships (Collegiate) New HavenYale
February
Monday, February 1
Waterford Dev. (Throws/Jumps) (HS) WaterfordWaterfrod HS
Tuesday, February 2
NVL Championships (HS) New HavenNew Haven Athletic Center
Saturday, February 6
Giegengack Invitational (Collegiate) New HavenYale
Jack Long Last Ditch Invite (HS) MiddletownWesleyan University, Baco...
Last Chance Invite (HS) New HavenNew Haven Track & Field A...
SWC Indoor Track Championships (HS) New HavenHill House New Haven
Thursday, February 11
CIAC Class L Indoor Track Championships (HS) New HavenNew Haven Track & Field A...
Friday, February 12
CIAC Class M Indoor Track Championships (HS) New HavenNew Haven Track & Field A...
Saturday, February 13
CIAC Class LL Indoor Track Championships (HS) New HavenNew Haven Track & Field A...
CIAC Class S Indoor Track Championships (HS) New HavenNew Haven Track & Field A...
CTC Championships (Collegiate) MiddletownWesleyan
Saturday, February 20
CIAC State Indoor Open Championship (HS) New HavenNew Haven Track & Field A...
March
Wednesday, March 31
Stats (HS) CoventryCoventry HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results