View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

December 2009
Friday, December 4, 2009
December Dual (Collegiate) BloomingtonIllinois Wesleyan
Fast Start Invitational (Collegiate) CarbondaleSouthern Illinois-Carbond...
Saturday, December 5, 2009
Redbird Open (Collegiate) NormalIllinois State
Friday, December 11, 2009
EIU Early Bird (Collegiate) CharlestonEastern Illinois
Saturday, December 19, 2009
Ted Haydon Holiday Classic (Collegiate) ChicagoChicago
Uctc Open Meet (HS) ChicagoUniversity Of Chicago
January
Friday, January 1
CC Timetrial 10/27/09 (HS) Wheeling Track
Friday, January 8
Alumni Meet (Collegiate) NapervilleNorth Central
Saturday, January 9
Augustana Intrasquad (Collegiate) Rock IslandAugustana (IL)
Illinois vs. Iowa (Collegiate) ChampaignIllinois
Saturday, January 16
2010 SASF Invitational (HS) CarbondaleSouthern Illinois-Carbond...
Dick Pond Invite (Collegiate) RomeovilleLewis
Illinois State vs. Indiana State (Collegiate) NormalIllinois State
IWU Triangular (Collegiate) BloomingtonIllinois Wesleyan
Knox Pentangular (Collegiate) GalesburgKnox
Phoenix Invitational (Collegiate) ChicagoChicago
SASF Invitational (Collegiate) CarbondaleSouthern Illinois-Carbond...
Sunday, January 17
Coach O Indoor Invitational (HS) BloomingtonIllinois Wesleyan
Friday, January 22
First Meet Ever (Collegiate) NapervilleNorth Central
Myrtle & Gold (HS) Chicago3rd Floor
Saturday, January 23
Carle/Health Alliance Classic (Collegiate) ChampaignIllinois
EIU Mega Meet (Collegiate) CharlestonEastern Illinois
IC Snow Bird Open (Collegiate) JacksonvilleIllinois College
Monmouth Invitational (Collegiate) MonmouthMonmouth (IL)
Friday, January 29
NCC Triangular (Collegiate) NapervilleNorth Central
Saturday, January 30
Chicago Duals (Collegiate) ChicagoChicago
Illinois Intercollegiate (Collegiate) CharlestonEastern Illinois
Titan Open (Collegiate) BloomingtonIllinois Wesleyan
February
Tuesday, February 2
Proviso East Quad (HS) HillsideProviso West HS
Friday, February 5
City Meet I (HS) SkokieNiles West HS
Myrtle & Gold 2 (HS) Chicago3rd Floor Hallway
U High- 2010 Indoor Meet # 1 (HS) ChicagoHenry Crown Field House
U-High Indoor Invite #1 (HS) ChicagoHenry Crown Field House
WWS vs NC, WA, Bartlett (HS) WheatonWW South
Saturday, February 6
Bloom Vaultpoleooza (HS) BloomBloom
De La Salle Indoor Golden Cup Opener (HS) ChicagoDe La Salle HS
Dr. Jim Green Classic (Collegiate) JacksonvilleIllinois College
Keck Ecumenical Indoors (Collegiate) BloomingtonIllinois Wesleyan
McDonald's Invitational (Collegiate) CarbondaleSouthern Illinois-Carbond...
Monday, February 8
Mahomet-Seymour Mini Meet (HS) MahometMahomet-Seymour HS
Thursday, February 11
at WN, NN, EA (HS) WheatonWheaton North
New Trier (HS) WinnetkaNew Trier HS
Friday, February 12
Chicagoland Championships (Collegiate) RomeovilleLewis
City Meet II (HS) SkokieNiles West
city meet, Niles West #2 (HS)
Evanston Invite (HS) EvanstonEvanston HS
Saturday, February 13
Augustana Open (Collegiate) Rock IslandAugustana (IL)
Chicagolands (Collegiate) ChicagoChicago
Danville Indoor (HS) DanvilleDanville
Fighting Scots Invitational (Collegiate) MonmouthMonmouth (IL)
Knox Invitational (Collegiate) GalesburgKnox
MCC Championships (Collegiate) SterlingSterling
Wheaton Invite (HS) WheatonW. Warrenville South
WHS Time Trial (HS) WheelingWheeling HS
Tuesday, February 16
Mahomet-Seymour Mini Meet # 2 (HS)
Wednesday, February 17
Proviso East Quad (HS) HillsideProviso West HS
Thursday, February 18
Maine East Quad (HS) Park RidgeMaine East HS
Niles West Boys Meet (HS) SkokieNiles West HS
Friday, February 19
EIU Friday Night Special (Collegiate) CharlestonEastern Illinois
Illinois College Alumni Meet (Collegiate) JacksonvilleIllinois College
Saturday, February 20
AAU Northern Indoor Championships (Club) BloomingtonIllninois Wesleyan Univer...
at Oswego w/ NC (HS) OswegoOswego
Bloom Invite (HS) Chicago Hts.Bloom Trail HS
Cardinal Classic (Collegiate) NapervilleNorth Central
Evanston Township (HS) EvanstonEvanston
Margaret Bradley Invitational (Collegiate) ChicagoChicago
Sunday, February 21
AAU Northern Indoor Championships (Club) BloomingtonIllninois Wesleyan Univer...
Tuesday, February 23
Fenton Quad (HS) BensenvilleFenton HS
Lake Forest, Niles West @ Glenbrook North (HS) Glenbrook North
Thursday, February 25
Hononegah Boys 5 team Meet (HS)
Lake View Dual (HS) ChicagoLake View HS
Friday, February 26
LWE Co-Ed Relays (HS) FrankfortLWE
MWC Indoor Championships (Collegiate) GalesburgKnox
Time Trial @ WHS (HS) Wheeling HS
U High- 2010 Indoor Meet # 2 (HS) ChicagoHenry Crown Field House
Wildcat Invite (HS) BloomingtonIWU Shirk Center
WWS vs LP, WV, WA (HS) WheatonWW South
Saturday, February 27
Prospect Girls Invitational (HS) Mt. ProspectProspect HS
Track Madness (HS) Chicago HeightsBloom HS
Wildcat Inv. (HS) WheelingWheeling HS
March
Tuesday, March 2
Indoor Invite (HS) ChicagoNHS
Mahomet (HS) MahometMahomet
New Trier (HS) WinnetkaNew Trier HS
Wednesday, March 3
Bloom TWP (HS) Bloom Township HS
D214 Frosh Indoor Invite (HS) Buffalo GroveBuffalo Grove HS
Proviso East Quad (HS) HillsideProviso West HS
Thursday, March 4
Champaign Central Time Trial (HS) UIUC Armory
Friday, March 5
at PW, w/ WN, Fremd (HS) HillsideProviso West
Dual vs. Mundelein (HS) WheelingWheeling HS
Jacksonville Invitational (HS) Jacksonville, ILIllinois College
Rolling Meadows Invitational (HS) Rolling Meadows HS
U High- 2010 Indoor Meet # 3 (HS) ChicagoHenry Crown Field House
Saturday, March 6
DLS Institute’s Cup Invite “4” (HS) ChicagoDe La Salle HS
Evanston invite (HS) evanstonEvanston HS
Hononegah Invitational (HS) RocktonHononegah HS
Illinois State Invite (HS) NormalHorton Field House
IVC Invite (HS) BloomingtonIWU Shirk Center
Jacksonville Invite (HS) JacksonvilleIllinois College
Jacksonville Invite (HS) JacksonvilleIllinois College
LWC Co-Ed Invite (HS) New LenoxLWC
LWC Invite (HS) Lincoln Way Central
Maine East Invitational (HS) Park RidgeMaine East HS
NJCAA Indoor Championships (Collegiate) CharlestonEastern Illinois
Quad Meet vs Rolling Meadows (HS) Rolling MeadowsRolling Meadows HS
Siu-C Hs Inv. (HS) CarbondaleSiu Carbondale
West Leyden (HS) Franklin ParkWest Leyden
Monday, March 8
Downers Grove South Invitational (HS) RomeovilleLewis University
Westwood (HS) SterlingWestwood Recreational Cen...
Tuesday, March 9
Sycamore Girls Varsity / JV Track - Indoor Invitat... (HS) SycamoreSycamore
Wednesday, March 10
Sycamore Indoor (HS) Sycamore
Thursday, March 11
Dundee Crown Quad (HS) Dundee Crown HS
Mahomet (Indoor) (HS) MahometMahomet HS
Friday, March 12
Indoor Big 12 Championships (HS) DanvilleDanville
LTC Track Exhibition (HS) GalesburgKnox College
LWC Al Logsdon Invite (HS) New LenoxLWC
Oak Park Quad (HS) Oak ParkOak Park River Forest HS
Panther Invitational (HS) Glenbard North
U High- 2010 Indoor Meet # 4 (HS) ChicagoHenry Crown Field House
U-High Indoor Invite #4 (HS) ChicagoHenry Crown Field House
WWS vs PC, OE (HS) WheatonWW South
Saturday, March 13
Byron Indoor Preview (HS) ByronByron HS
Charleston Inv. (HS) CharlestonEIU
Charleston Invitational (HS) CharlestonEastern Illinois Universi...
Danville Open (HS) DanvilleDanville HS
Mustang F/S Invite (HS) Rolling MeadowsRolling Meadows HS
Plainfield North Invite (HS) PlainfieldPlainfield North HS
Monday, March 15
LW West vs Richards BBCHS (HS) LW West
Westwood (Rock Falls) (HS) SterlingWestwood Recreational Cen...
Tuesday, March 16
Big 12 Indoor Invite (HS) BloomingtonIWU Shirk Center
Wednesday, March 17
Normal West Lady Wildcat (HS) BloomingtonIllinois Wesleyan Univers...
Thursday, March 18
Freshman DVC Invite (HS) Carol StreamGlenbard North
Friday, March 19
DuPage Valley Indoor Conference (HS) WheatonWW South
Lake Forest Relays (HS)
MSL Indoor Invite (HS) RomeovilleLewis Univeristy
Saturday, March 20
32nd Annual Gene Armer Indoor Invite (HS) UrbanaUniversity of Illinois
Byron Indoor Classic (V) (HS) Byron HS Fieldhouse
Charleston HS Invite-AA (HS) CharlestonEIU-Lantz Fieldhouse
Charleston Invitational (A) (HS) CharlestonEastern Illinois Universi...
Lemont Invitational (HS) LemontLemont HS
NAC Indoor Conference (HS) AuroraVaughn Center
Reed Custer Indoor Invite (HS) BraidwoodReed Custer HS
Sunday, March 21
Byron Indoor Classic (HS)
CPS Boys' Indoor Meet* (HS) ChicagoUniversity of Chicago Hen...
CPS Girls' Indoor Meet* (HS) ChicagoUniversity of Chicago Hen...
Monday, March 22
Glenbrook South (HS) Glenbrook South
LWE Invite (HS) Lincoln Way East
Tuesday, March 23
Big Northern Conference Indoor (HS) Byron HS
BNC Indoor Championships (V) (HS) Byron HS Fieldhouse
Fenton Invite (HS) BensenvilleFenton HS
Reed Custer Quad (HS) BraidwoodReed Custer Fieldhouse
Tri vs. Glenbard North and Wauconda (HS) Carol StreamGlenbard North
Wednesday, March 24
Hall, Dixon, LP, Kewanee (HS) SterlingWestwood
JV DVC Invite (HS) NapervilleNaperville North
Thursday, March 25
SWSC Indoor Conference (HS) New LenoxLW West
Friday, March 26
F/S Danville (HS) DanvilleDanville
Reed Custer Invitational (HS)
Saturday, March 27
Illinois Prep Top Times Indoor Classic (Class AA) (HS) BloomingtonIllinois Wesleyan Univers...
Illinois Prep Top Times-AAA (HS) Bloomington
Reed-Custer Invitational (HS) BraidwoodReed-Custer HS
Regan Williams Invitational (HS) DanvilleDanville HS
May
Saturday, May 8
boys and girls (HS) ChicagoChicago Ill

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results